Originally posted by Dave2000:Talk Big?Talk big is better than talking rubbish like what LKY,LHL and GCT usually do.
And besides,talk big is also better than boot-licking.And in this case,you are having an easy role here.Hmm....maybe next time i will have a simple boot-licking job also.
LOL!!!
ya mah, why make it difficult, be simple, think simple, and act simply. Talk here and there still the same, nothing change. So, just shake legs and be cool ya.
Last time, i got wear boots as a fashion, but today boots no more fashion liao, back to high heels, maybe u can lick my heels from Prada
Originally posted by angel7030:
Last time, i got wear boots as a fashion, but today boots no more fashion liao, back to high heels, maybe u can lick my heels from Prada
Ok,we make a deal.You come n suck my co-ck first,i lick your heels,ok?
Btw,angel7030,you just escape from Woodbridge?
Originally posted by Dave2000:Btw,angel7030,you just escape from Woodbridge?
sori hor, no more woodbridge, Unker, u still sleeping, how do u want to support my uncle when u dunno where IMH is....
Originally posted by Dave2000:Ok,we make a deal.You come n suck my co-ck first,i lick your heels,ok?
i will send my dogs, u wash clean clean and wait ya, dun DIY hor
Please dont risk your poor dog to have STD - a safer option is to bring a vacuum cleaner ( a water base filter model) & finish the job neat, clean & safe.
And if u find 2 fishballs in the waste water unit of the vacuum cleaner after the task, u can either throw them away or add them into your instant noodle soup!! - this way u will have a cheap meal to counter the current lean times
Originally posted by richong 3216:Please dont risk your poor dog to have STD - a safer option is to bring a vacuum cleaner ( a water base filter model) & finish the job neat, clean & safe.
And if u find 2 fishballs in the waste water unit of the vacuum cleaner after the task, u can either throw them away or add them into your instant noodle soup!! - this way u will have a cheap meal to counter the current lean times
huh??? vacuum cleaner!!!! with water base too!!! Osim or electrolux one very powerful, sure suck the shit n intestines out of him....
FYI, i dun eat fishballs, just throw it into the longkang and let the rats or whatever feed on it.
huh??? vacuum cleaner!!!! with water base too!!! Osim or electrolux one very powerful, sure suck the shit n intestines out of him....
FYI, i dun eat fishballs, just throw it into the longkang and let the rats or whatever feed on it.
I hope TS wont be fuming mad to see a few clowns hijacking his existing serious topic & turning it into something farcically hilarious.
So roger, over & out (to go and buy 4 d ha ha).
Originally posted by richong 3216:I hope TS wont be fuming mad to see a few clowns hijacking his existing serious topic & turning it into something farcically hilarious.
So roger, over & out (to go and buy 4 d ha ha).
no lah, dun u notice when i bump into any thread, it just make their thread more vibrant...copy and out
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
hahahaha... and I am guessing you have no idea why your post, this particular one, shows that you are nothing but a delusional, which makes you an idiot, since intelligent people will try to ensure that they do not carry delusions in their heads....
...anyway, please carry on with your lie and lets see if you can continue to lie for two whole years....
...delusional idiot or lying idiot, your choice, as your post shows....
... two whole years? is this a new time line....
afterall you had threatened to expose my "lies" - you came up with only two, one of which you can disprove but you did not, and the other one is not even a lie - it was a statement for which I had already freely retracted.
... c'mon, do the right thing.... expose my "lies".... and publish that non-existence of yours.
Oh, remember to buy 7030 ya
sori hor, no more woodbridge, Unker, u still sleeping, how do u want to support my uncle when u dunno where IMH is....
hey angel.... i won't be surprise if dave2000 is a clone of andy-boy....
andy-boy has a habit of cloning, and even in other forums, he has been accused of multiple registration to support himself.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
hey angel.... i won't be surprise if dave2000 is a clone of andy-boy....andy-boy has a habit of cloning, and even in other forums, he has been accused of multiple registration to support himself.
Oh, u also very smart hor, I knew it all along, but just let him play the game lah, he get bore without cloning ya, imagine he can post a thread, clone himself and reply his own thread, top class actor lol!!!, i really hv to envy his hallucination creativity.
Yo, andy,..medication time!!!
hahaha... my good coolies... even the delusional one... thanks for bumping up my thread...
... two whole years? is this a new time line....afterall you had threatened to expose my "lies" - you came up with only two, one of which you can disprove but you did not, and the other one is not even a lie - it was a statement for which I had already freely retracted.
... c'mon, do the right thing.... expose my "lies".... and publish that non-existence of yours.
right... keep on lying and disgrace the methodist church and all the christians ...
... oh yes and thanks for publicising my book...
hey angel.... i won't be surprise if dave2000 is a clone of andy-boy....andy-boy has a habit of cloning, and even in other forums, he has been accused of multiple registration to support himself.
hahaha... "you won't be surprised?"
...why not just admit that in your delusional mind, he is?
Back to topic... don't forget to curse the old despot, his family and relatives until he stops taking public money and stops persecuting dissidents and opposition....
wat the fvck!
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, remember to buy 7030 ya
but 7030 is not a lucky number.
Bump this thread,and hope LKY can read it n vommit blood n die.
Originally posted by Dave2000:Bump this thread,and hope LKY can read it n vommit blood n die.
don't do that, delusionals say you are my clone....
Compare and contrast greedy despots with Obama:
"Turning his back on the wealth and prestige available to Ivy Leaguers, Obama’s first job after graduating from Columbia University was as a community organizer on the South Side of Chicago, earning a poverty wage of $13,000 a year helping people laid off as a result of factory closings."
Originally posted by Dave2000:What rubbish u are talking?You just wake up?
I respect him for daring to question Lee Kuan Yew,not bow to him.You want to see bow n co-ck sucking show?Go to Goh Chok Tong house,he will perform to you how to do that,with LKY present of coz.
She is only a xiao mei mei trying to act an mature adult.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
She is only a xiao mei mei trying to act an mature adult.
I usually just ignore her and I do not read what she writes... but once in a while play with her for the fun of it...