The old man have to stay alive for the next four years.
These four years will see the most difficult recession ever experienced in human history.
The useless bum that he have employed to follow his order and not to think will be clueless and completely incompetent to handle and regain the confidence of the people.
He will have to live to see for himself the harm he have brought to the people through employing his useless kakis and relatives.
Due to his selfish human nature, he will have to bear the hardship himself to resolve the situation himself.
He will be paying a heavy price with his reputation and all the good work that he created.
Just curse him.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Just curse him.
why curse an old man, hv mercy, my Uncle
Originally posted by angel7030:
why curse an old man, hv mercy, my Uncle
He is not an oridnary old man, my dear, he is a dishonorable despot out to take as much public money for himself, his relatives, his cronies and take as much as possible from the people as possible..... you support evil, the curses might fall onto your person, my dear, be careful...
My dear Uncle, i think for him, money is no more an issue, he just want power, and he knows that in singapore, a man without money can do nothing, so that is why he takes as much as possible from people, especially the oppositions, kenna sue until trouser drop..but frankly, he dun need the money.
And like it or not, he may be cruel or evil, but he build singapore as what it is today, you and me may not even be around without him, not to mention as Uncle and niece.
Life is like this, whatever is present, you curse and swear, but once it gone, you may miss him. I have no doubt in future, most probably i will live to see it, somebody will said, "Last time, Mr Lee is the best, now hor, this Chee soon son, bloody hell, increase this and that and also support cursing culture here."
Originally posted by angel7030:
My dear Uncle, i think for him, money is no more an issue, he just want power, and he knows that in singapore, a man without money can do nothing, so that is why he takes as much as possible from people, especially the oppositions, kenna sue until trouser drop..but frankly, he dun need the money.
And like it or not, he may be cruel or evil, but he build singapore as what it is today, you and me may not even be around without him, not to mention as Uncle and niece.
Life is like this, whatever is present, you curse and swear, but once it gone, you may miss him. I have no doubt in future, most probably i will live to see it, somebody will said, "Last time, Mr Lee is the best, now hor, this Chee soon son, bloody hell, increase this and that and also support cursing culture here."
seriously unker ....
angel u c hor if u are LKY or if i am LKY
i dun think we be better then him in any way
maybe more worse liek a giant mozzie
Money is greed lar
who complain short of money
one
Originally posted by noahnoah:
seriously unker ....angel u c hor if u are LKY or if i am LKY
i dun think we be better then him in any way
maybe more worse liek a giant mozzie
Money is greed lar
who complain short of money
one
If u LKY, me Ho cheng liao.
I encourage the people to rain worse curses on the "greedy" "public money grabbing","dissidents and opposition persecuting" "nepotistic", "cronyistic" ass...
The dishonorable despot's son said this:
"Date Posted: 25 Nov 2008 1003 hrs (SST)
SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the country cannot simply stimulate demand during this time of crisis by raising government spending." CNA
...because the damned despot's daughter in law gambled in this?
"no more extra money... sorry, it was gambled away by the addict..."
"You know me... my luck is changing!"
Global crossing
Shin Corp
Micropolis
ABC Learning
Merrill Lynch
Barclays Bank
...and so on and so forth...
I wonder if old senile cursed despot knows the chinese saying: "Born a son without a backside"?
His son had a "backside" but he was so cursed his "backside" caught cancer of the rectum.
Yet the old dishonorable despot continued in his cursed way and continues to take massive amounts of public money... and will he stop taking public money only when his grandchildren lose their "backsides" to cancer as well?
brother i'm malaysian...i feel very lucky for you and happy to be singaporean....
see what is the different......you have good and goverment that with out natural resource and can build out the country so well.............where you think the gov gonna get money from...safe,clean,well educated....
Originally posted by jackynss:brother i'm malaysian...i feel very lucky for you and happy to be singaporean....
see what is the different......you have good and goverment that with out natural resource and can build out the country so well.............where you think the gov gonna get money from...safe,clean,well educated....
ironic isn't it?
Originally posted by jackynss:brother i'm malaysian...i feel very lucky for you and happy to be singaporean....
I am sure a North Korean somewhere out there also feels very lucky for you and would kill to become a Malaysian...
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:ironic isn't it?
you mean then it is acceptable to undermine and overtax the people in the name of progress?
that it is not possible to to have both; a prosperous country and yet a little more `open space' for its people?
you are well conditioned, that's all i can say.
The country can be much better... Singapore can have Sonys and Samsungs and we do not have them because despots are taking as much money from Singaporeans as possible and putting as much of it into their pockets as possible.... and someone is letting his gambling addict daughter in law waste away (a hundred billion) the blood and sweat money of the average Singaporean to foreigners.
One Malaysian friend told me (few years back) that the Singapore government regularly sends him a letter of offer to become a citizen and he says he uses it to line his toilet bowl.
Malaysia can be much better and so can Singapore... and Singapore is not primarily because of a cursed despot and his cancer rectum son.
Originally posted by redDUST:
you mean then it is acceptable to undermine and overtax the people in the name of progress?that it is not possible to to have both; a prosperous country and yet a little more `open space' for its people?
you are well conditioned, that's all i can say.
i believe its(my post) meant to say i feel its ironic a foreigner feels better about what our govt then us.
your reply on the other hand is more obviously showing you are well conditioned by your political views.
it is never impossible to have both, but would a rich man give you half his wealth to prove society is equal?
Lee Kuan Yew, when are you going to die? We are waiting. We want to celebrate your death.
I hope that Lee Kuan Yew can die next year.
That would be morale boosting for a lot of people.
If next year economy sinks, Lee Kuan Yew's death would be good news to a lot of people.
Can make life easier.
So I think 2009 would be good year for Lee Kuan Yew to die.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I hope that Lee Kuan Yew can die next year.
That would be morale boosting for a lot of people.
If next year economy sinks, Lee Kuan Yew's death would be good news to a lot of people.
Can make life easier.
So I think 2009 would be good year for Lee Kuan Yew to die.
Ha ha ha ha, I second that. May be after he dies the economy will turn better.
How are you going to celebrate his death?
That is such a happy thought.
evil posting by u people, no offence really, at least save some gratitude for the man who bring sg to wat it is today, look at the achievements, but i'm neutral to him haha
Originally posted by Ageleon:evil posting by u people, no offence really, at least save some gratitude for the man who bring sg to wat it is today, look at the achievements, but i'm neutral to him haha
so what huh!!!! YOu have your views and we have ours. Don't talk rubbish your post indicate you are not neutral. If you are neutral you will not talk rubbish. YOu can skip reading such posts if you don't like it.