Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
eh... if you keep an eye you lose millions vs All in all, the losses are $33.3 plus $43.87 = $77.17 billion dollars.?
Poor peasants like you with nothing to your name, no wonder never played shares, stocks or bought a single property in your life. Guess what fuckface I have news for you!! So listen up and paste your ears to your computer you bo lam par old faggot: PAPER LOSS IS NOT LOSS YOU DIAPER WEARING FAGGOT!! paper loss is normal for investors and ppl with assets.. like the rest of us.
Ppl like you with zilch to your name find the incentive to run in the flames. Like a fool who thinks he is a martyr. No one cares about you after you run into it. If you dun like the govt get the fuck out of the country instead of whining all the time. I love my life here and love it man!
So get the fuck out, losers who can't make it.. killjoy wet blankets after being life failures. Stupid enuf to be kena used by Dr Chee Bye also dunno hahahah so stupid thats why! hahahaha
1. I probably won't not because it I am scared but because it is very rude to say such things in people's face. If after getting so old and soon to be senile or maybe already senile, he is still so shameless and dont know how to zi dong, there is not much one can say to such a dishonorable ape.
2. Nigeria... hmmm sounds like a nice country to visit
Boh lam par ji..HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Me wake up liao, watching rubbish truck throwing my house rubbish, alamak, u respect my Uncle for what, he is now taking medicine, so dun disturb hor..
He only question here only, why not he go face to face with LKY and GCT to curse and question them, i think when he see them, his lan pa also shrink. Dun talk big lah. And also dun support the wrong patient of IMH hor.
Angel, Isn't it obvious to you that fantagf, poh ah pok are all clones from SDP/Wayang Party blog losers? The same group of Kangaroo jailbird losers who suck your IMH uncle's stumpy stunted deformed dick.
All your poor uncle and his clones do all day is spend their time in forum cursing PAP leaders while they dun even bother to go to forums Hahahhaha what a bunch of LOSERS in life.. Better off dead really. Hahahhahah!!!
I dun see LHL or LKY cursing IMH Yap's family, going after his wife as well!! It's ok to be impoverished and insane, but at least retain some grace so you exit the world in peace.
Just to spite the clones AND the kangaroo convicts in jail from Wayang Party, i will purposely vote for PAP in ALL the elections from now on. And not only that unlike they poor people we shall have many children cos we can afford to and indoctrinate them from young to vote for PAP too. SONG BOH? BOH LAM PAR JEE UNCLE!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Gloater:PAPER LOSS IS NOT LOSS YOU DIAPER WEARING FAGGOT!!
paper loss is not loss? then how hold and wait til it goes up again?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:paper loss is not loss? then how hold and wait til it goes up again?
Hi uncle hv u ever bought shares or property? You only make a "LOSS" when you sell. If you dun sell, how can you make a loss??! Can pls explain the logical impossibility of the alleged act of a "loss" made when there is no sale? Hello its common sense to most Singaporeans above age 18 with any asset at all and many rich savvy teens nowadays also confirm know, they even buy shares in sec school like my sec 4 cousin trade shares online after getting his elder cousin to open the account for him!!! The only reason shit-for-brains like IMH long term patient Yap is yakking abt it all day long yak yak yak is cos he is so stupid thus mentally pliant and has nothing to his name thus nothing to lose. He is easy to manipulate and has nuthin, nada, thats why Chee bye could easily turn him into his ball-licking douchebag to run into the flames for him. But it seems his online behavior is of concern and will aggravate Chee Bye's already hopeless reputation as a mentally unsound and challenged faggot, together with their clones kangaroo t-shirts jailbirds fantagf and poh ah pak,. it's so damn obvious good grief hahahaah!
Originally posted by Gloater:Poor peasants like you with nothing to your name, no wonder never played shares, stocks or bought a single property in your life. Guess what fuckface I have news for you!! So listen up and paste your ears to your computer you bo lam par old faggot: PAPER LOSS IS NOT LOSS YOU DIAPER WEARING FAGGOT!! paper loss is normal for investors and ppl with assets.. like the rest of us.
Ppl like you with zilch to your name find the incentive to run in the flames. Like a fool who thinks he is a martyr. No one cares about you after you run into it. If you dun like the govt get the fuck out of the country instead of whining all the time. I love my life here and love it man!
So get the fuck out, losers who can't make it.. killjoy wet blankets after being life failures. Stupid enuf to be kena used by Dr Chee Bye also dunno hahahah so stupid thats why! hahahaha
Paper loss is not loss? If the paper loss is $1 billion, and since it is not a "loss", take the $1 billion and buy more shares, buy some ice cream, or buy some chicken rice, can you?
What a delusional idiot. You are losing massively and suffering massive paper losses and you are comforting yourself by going on a delusional trip? You are now in a state of depression and coming here to vent out your frustrations?
Please keep your delusions for yourself, but I suggest that you should go and see a psychiatrist to help bring you back to reality.
Originally posted by shuiling:AndrewPKYap, when are you going to stop supporting the blabbermouth cum joker opposition party leader?
You want to support the man, please go ahead, I am supporting his cause.
If I mark my assets to market, paper loss is loss.
If my assets are liquid and have a market price, eg public equity, then it is hard to justify not to mark to market, under accounting rule (I think). For certain type of assets, eg property, private equity, the valuation of those assets will be some what subjective. Of course if accounting rule changes, then things change.
If I choose not to mark to market, then there is no loss. A psychological term for this is "mental accounting"
paper loss is normal for investors and ppl with assets..
new clone, lackey, troublemaker spotted!
Paper loss is not loss? If the paper loss is $1 billion, and since it is not a "loss", take the $1 billion and buy more shares, buy some ice cream, or buy some chicken rice, can you?
What a delusional idiot. You are losing massively and suffering massive paper losses and you are comforting yourself by going on a delusional trip? You are now in a state of depression and coming here to vent out your frustrations?
Please keep your delusions for yourself, but I suggest that you should go and see a psychiatrist to help bring you back to reality.
this idiot is here to disrupt discussion and stop people from exposing the despots. He will never succeed, ha ha ha.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Me wake up liao, watching rubbish truck throwing my house rubbish, alamak, u respect my Uncle for what, he is now taking medicine, so dun disturb hor..
He only question here only, why not he go face to face with LKY and GCT to curse and question them, i think when he see them, his lan pa also shrink. Dun talk big lah. And also dun support the wrong patient of IMH hor.
YOu woke up in IMH and so you are the right patient, not the wrong patient as claimed in your above post. ha ha ha, your foolishness and ill manners have no end! Why not you go to LKY and GCT to tell it to their face all the negative things you said about them here?
Originally posted by Ageleon:dun know leh fantagf so angry at my posting
quite common lah... get use to it....
fantagf cannot tahan people taking a different view other than his own....
Originally posted by Gloater:Hi uncle hv u ever bought shares or property? You only make a "LOSS" when you sell. If you dun sell, how can you make a loss??! Can pls explain the logical impossibility of the alleged act of a "loss" made when there is no sale? Hello its common sense to most Singaporeans above age 18 with any asset at all and many rich savvy teens nowadays also confirm know, they even buy shares in sec school like my sec 4 cousin trade shares online after getting his elder cousin to open the account for him!!! The only reason shit-for-brains like IMH long term patient Yap is yakking abt it all day long yak yak yak is cos he is so stupid thus mentally pliant and has nothing to his name thus nothing to lose. He is easy to manipulate and has nuthin, nada, thats why Chee bye could easily turn him into his ball-licking douchebag to run into the flames for him. But it seems his online behavior is of concern and will aggravate Chee Bye's already hopeless reputation as a mentally unsound and challenged faggot, together with their clones kangaroo t-shirts jailbirds fantagf and poh ah pak,. it's so damn obvious good grief hahahaah!
unless you r not taking a loan on your property, the bank will assess the value of your property. if your loan exceed the present market value, the bank will ask you to make good the difference. if you r unable to fork out the difference in time then the bank will force sale your property
the paper loss is only with you and not with the bank - same as if you mortgage your shares
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
quite common lah... get use to it....fantagf cannot tahan people taking a different view other than his own....
speak for yourself, troublemaker. u love sowing discard.
LOL wonder will the "someone" here actually log in the wrong acct and post LOL
Originally posted by Fantagf:
speak for yourself, troublemaker. u love sowing discard.
discord, not discard.... has already been sowed, numbnut! by your buddy and all his cursing and name calling....
ha ha ha say what you want. if you are uncomfortable reading the posts nobody is forcing you to read. This is a forum for all people so you can expect all views. Unfortunately, there are more people who don't agree with the PAP so you get to read negative views, comments, feedback about PAP. Can't be helped, unless you can go on change their mind. ha ha ha ha ha. no need for you to take it out with me when you are not happy, it tells something of you, ha ha hah.
Please don't make blanket remarks. The threads are getting flooded by the same people and you take it as more people disagreeing with the PAP.
.... again another unsubstantiated accusation....
please show me ONE post that I had disagreed with people who criticise PAP?
and ONE post that I praised PAP?
.... again another unsubstantiated accusation....please show me ONE post that I had disagreed with people who criticise PAP?
and ONE post that I praised PAP?
see below, proof. post below insinuates disagreement, unhappiness with people criticising PAP, don't deny OK. see that you are here mainly for fault finding that is why never want to give up on creating nuisance for me. menopausing . . . . .. . . ha ha ha!
I notice a lot of new posters who have migrated from the now less popular ypap forums to sgforums.
Sgforums must be doing something right in terms of advertising and popularity.
Originally posted by charlize:I notice a lot of new posters who have migrated from the now less popular ypap forums to sgforums.
Sgforums must be doing something right in terms of advertising and popularity.
at least there is some form of system and discipline here. come across forums whereby the mods refuse to moderate and allow all rubbish in there.
see below, proof. post below insinuates disagreement, unhappiness with people criticising PAP, don't deny OK. see that you are here mainly for fault finding that is why never want to give up on creating nuisance for me. menopausing . . . . .. . . ha ha ha!
my goodness, that's all you can come up with.....???
i don't praise PAP, i don't criticise PAP, i don't praise opposition, i don't criticise oppositions ('cept for chee who i think is not credible),
i ask your for evidence of me praising PAP and criticising opposition and that's all you can come up with...???
I AM CRITICISING ANDREWPKYAP, who has clearly stated that he is NOT opposition....
boy, you are more numbnut that i thought....
at least there is some form of system and discipline here. come across forums whereby the mods refuse to moderate and allow all rubbish in there.
you are kidding right....
mods allow all kinds of rubbish here too.... you, andy-boy etc etc...
and you will say that there's angel, chin eng, bear..
... see? we are also not very well moderated.....
seeing more personal arguments than arguing on the topic
Please have a open mind and not behaving like kids