Originally posted by Fantagf:This is another long life topic by Andrew.
LKY himself will stop taking public money once he reports to hell but his bloody useless arrogant heartless son lee hsien loong will continue to take more and more from the nation. IN the midst of this recession, they increase the bill for the Singtel residential line and call charges. This we can tell how heartless, selfish, super greedy bloody lee hsien loong and the PAP gang are. Vote them out. We don't need businessmen "disguise" as politicians to run the country. Bloody lee hsien long and PAP. Shit you PAP, go and die. PAp YOU ARE SHAMELESS
"Vote them out", hello, this phrase is very confusing leh...you want us to vote them or dun vote them...state clearly, like "Don't vote them", by saying Vote them out, we may vote them ya
Originally posted by angel7030:
"Vote them out", hello, this phrase is very confusing leh...you want us to vote them or dun vote them...state clearly, like "Don't vote them", by saying Vote them out, we may vote them ya
oh my goodness, you are confused. Vote them out is the same as don't vote them.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
sometime vote them out is asking us to vote them ok...
just like vote them outright
err.... don't vote them is simply don't vote them... in itself it is not voting the oppo either...
ahemmm.... i can't vote them out because i can't vote..... unless i move house.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
err.... don't vote them is simply don't vote them... in itself it is not voting the oppo either...ahemmm.... i can't vote them out because i can't vote..... unless i move house.
In singapore, though voting is mandatory but not everyone gets the chance to vote.
Originally posted by Fantagf:In singapore, though voting is mandatory but not everyone gets the chance to vote.
all above 21yo got to vote mah, just that some overseas, some dun wan to vote like you, very stubborn type, some just dun care and enjoy the day off and some just sleep the whole day like me...ZZZZzzzzZZZZzzz..
ask you, those staying in walkover constituencies how to vote huh??
But they are eligble to vote mah, just that no competitors, u cannot say they dun hv chance to vote. With no competitors, they already vote PAP liao.
u make me confuse.
that's the name of the game, confuse game, u make me confuse, i make u confuse, see who confuse more and win...bye bye, me go bank liao...laugh all the way to the bank
Originally posted by angel7030:that's the name of the game, confuse game, u make me confuse, i make u confuse, see who confuse more and win...bye bye, me go bank liao...laugh all the way to the bank
i escort u to the bank.
Originally posted by Fantagf:This is another long life topic by Andrew.
LKY himself will stop taking public money once he reports to hell but his bloody useless arrogant heartless son lee hsien loong will continue to take more and more from the nation. IN the midst of this recession, they increase the bill for the Singtel residential line and call charges. This we can tell how heartless, selfish, super greedy bloody lee hsien loong and the PAP gang are. Vote them out. We don't need businessmen "disguise" as politicians to run the country. Bloody lee hsien long and PAP. Shit you PAP, go and die. PAp YOU ARE SHAMELESS
He had cancer of the anus and yet he continued to persecute dissidents and opposition to cling on to power and take massive amounts from the public and put massive amounts of public money into his own and his wife's pockets. So the curse will just continue to the generation after his....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
He had cancer of the anus and yet he continued to persecute dissidents and opposition to cling on to power and take massive amounts from the public and put massive amounts of public money into his own and his wife's pockets. So the curse will just continue to the generation after his....
Curses already started with his immediate family - suicide of the late daughter-in-law, birth of albino grandson, beloved kwa gek choo is very sick, lee hsien loong got cancer before. Now he just had an op to place "pacemaker' in his body.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Curses already started with his immediate family - suicide of the late daughter-in-law, birth of albino grandson, beloved kwa gek choo is very sick, lee hsien loong got cancer before. Now he just had an op to place "pacemaker' in his body.
Exactly... but he does not "wake up", like gek choo cannot "wake up" and cannot die, and continue to suffer. So we can expect the curses to continue to the next generation.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Exactly... but he does not "wake up", like gek choo cannot "wake up" and cannot die, and continue to suffer. So we can expect the curses to continue to the next generation.
yeah, you hit the nail on the head. the bloody shit useless son lee hsien loong is no better.
Originally posted by Fantagf:yeah, you hit the nail on the head. the bloody shit useless son lee hsien loong is no better.
no use hitting the nail on his head, a devil will not die, you must find a way to hit it on the heart and burnt it with kerosene, then maybe is will work
PM donates $500k to fund
AsiaOne - 48 minutes ago
PRIME Minister Lee Hsien Loong has contributed $500000 to an endowment fund he set up last year to provide two additional awards for outstanding students.
PM Lee pumps S$500000 into endowment fund Channel News Asia
all 2 news articles »
..with the public money he and his family relentlessly take from public coffers? tsk tsk tsk...
All the motivation is just to produce more Working Bees for singapore so then can earn more from taxs
He has taken all the money and most of the people still owing them in HDB loans
HDebtB loans, car loans, future medical expenses..... as if giving back a bit under his name will help mitigate the curses on his next generation....
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB123207594151688937.html?mod=googlenews_wsj
Bank of America shareholders who voted for the Merrill Lynch purchase must be feeling a mix of emotions right now. Among them: anger.
Are you a Singaporean feeling angry or are you a tidah apa Silliporean, that could not be bothered your GST, ERP, HdebtB money went to the Americans?
Hi Andraw,
Shows me proof that we take r $.
Talking big, where is r book. S!!!!!