Originally posted by Leeky:Hi Andraw,
Shows me proof that we take r $.
Talking big, where is r book. S!!!!!
Who is "Andraw"?
... book is delayed due to personal reasons....
Opp!!!sori na, me just help bumping up my uncle thread
Why don't somebody calculate what Merrill Lynch is worth now... 50 cents?
How many billions did the cursed family and cronies "donate" through their Merrill "investment"?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
How many billions did the cursed family and cronies "donate" through their Merrill "investment"?
calculate for what??? u also cannot do anything, u talk talk only, post post only, unlike ah pek at least go and burn them. I think when LKY visit you, you knees on the floor like a dog with yr saliva tongue sticking out.
Originally posted by angel7030:
calculate for what??? u also cannot do anything, u talk talk only, post post only, unlike ah pek at least go and burn them. I think when LKY visit you, you knees on the floor like a dog with yr saliva tongue sticking out.
..and while you are licking his asshole and tasting his sh!t, ask him to make an appointment to see me, but warn him I will probably spit in his face...
No lah, he is waiting for you, where he got go see you, who are you?? Prince Andrew ar?? lau uncle only, he see also dun wan to see, he will ask his dog to talk to you.
"Singapore to toughen protest laws ahead of APEC meet
They want to be able take as much money as they like and to use dishonorable means to win elections and nobody can do anything about it.
I shudder to think the consequences on their descendants with a million people cursing them. More cancer of the anus?
No lah, he is waiting for you, where he got go see you, who are you?? Prince Andrew ar?? lau uncle only, he see also dun wan to see, he will ask his dog to talk to you.
So I see, when you said "I think when LKY visit you" you were having a delusion.
obviously...u all shuld stop complaining about the politics in singapore...since all of u are so against it i suggest u save up money now and migrate to soemwhere else..tats wad i'm doing now...i hope i can get out of tis fvcking country!i rather start my own country
Our love and compassion for our fellow men compel us to keep on complaining...
Govt mulling tapping the national reserves
Losing a hundred billion to foreigners is nothing but spending on Singapore...
""it's an issue that the Prime Minister is thinking over very carefully," he said."
Curse these dishonorable traitors for persecuting dissidents and opposition and win power for self interests.
All these MNCs should consider not to allow the Lees to invest. It has been proven many MNCs not doing well after the Lees invest
So I see, when you said "I think when LKY visit you" you were having a delusion.
LKY can be Lee KaYu mah, why u think must be MM ar??
Originally posted by Fantagf:All these MNCs should consider not to allow the Lees to invest. It has been proven many MNCs not doing well after the Lees invest
Lees pineapple and canned juice doing very well mah..why u dun allow Lees to invest??
Fuck Singapore . Fuck Politics . just Have Fun . Get Drunk . And Party .
Originally posted by Fantagf:All these MNCs should consider not to allow the Lees to invest. It has been proven many MNCs not doing well after the Lees invest
It is the other way around. The cursed family are big time suckers. The MNCs that are doing badly "invite" them to "invest". Only big time suckers will invest in those lemons. The good companies, like AIG, their own governments will take over or Warren Buffet will.
Silliporeans are fools to allow these dishonorable cancer patients to do what they like with public money.
While they are behaving like suckers to foreigners, buying their lemons overseas, they are selling gems like power plants, at home, to other smart foreigners.
It is the other way around. The cursed family are big time suckers. The MNCs that are doing badly "invite" them to "invest". Only big time suckers will invest in those lemons. The good companies, like AIG, their own governments will take over or Warren Buffet will.
Silliporeans are fools to allow these dishonorable cancer patients to do what they like with public money.
While they are behaving like suckers to foreigners, buying their lemons overseas, they are selling gems like power plants, at home, to other smart foreigners.
Guess they also want to up their reputation globally by investing in these MNCs. Money use for investment are not theirs so they don't feel the pinch to make huge losses. Unlike the evil mercenary despots of Singapore, the govt in Taiwan will never use the people's money for any investment, they deem it unfit to do so. Theirs is a democratic country.
Originally posted by A.T.R:Fuck Singapore . Fuck Politics . just Have Fun . Get Drunk . And Party .
yeah! that is the spirit, come to club88, happy hours 7 to 9 daily, one jug for one jug free!!!
Hostess needed
yeah! that is the spirit, come to club88, happy hours 7 to 9 daily, one jug for one jug free!!!
Hostess needed
why go club88 leh? go there can have fun with chiobus huh?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Guess they also want to up their reputation globally by investing in these MNCs. Money use for investment are not theirs so they don't feel the pinch to make huge losses. Unlike the evil mercenary despots of Singapore, the govt in Taiwan will never use the people's money for any investment, they deem it unfit to do so. Theirs is a democratic country.
aiyo, dun we are trying very hard to attract MNC here and you said that is no good, OMG, we got no natural resource here ok, if without MNCs, guess we wouldn't be what we are today, ....a demon..cratic society.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
why go club88 leh? go there can have fun with chiobus huh?
then, go there to drink only ar?? if drink, just go kopitiam can already mah, come to my club88, we got international chiobu for you chiokong to pick.
Terms and conditions apply.
We accept all major credit cards except BOC, BOB, BOT and BOI.
aiyo, dun we are trying very hard to attract MNC here and you said that is no good, OMG, we got no natural resource here ok, if without MNCs, guess we wouldn't be what we are today, ....a demon..cratic society.
Why you get mixed up for what? Getting MNCs to invest here is different from the greedy Pay and Pay, father, son and ho chings using people's money to invest in making huge losses.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Why you get mixed up for what? Getting MNCs to invest here is different from the greedy Pay and Pay, father, son and ho chings using people's money to invest in making huge losses.
aiya, at least they tried mah, u think they like losses, they also want to gain mah, but today situation, who gains?? almost all investors lost someway and somehow, just the matter of how much??