Another running dog.... instead of enacting a "freedom of Information Act" they come out with the "Official Secrets Act and then talk this type of cock.
What hope is there for the country when even people holding high offices are nothing but running dogs?
Instead of giving answers, they give threats, afraid that the truth might get out!!!
Up,perhaps i have said it before.But anyway,i will say it again:"Long Live to This Thread,Down Dictator"!!!!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Instead of giving answers, they give threats, afraid that the truth might get out!!!
Well, the consitutional rights allow you to remain silent, but anything you said now, will to taken into as court legal evidence.
So, threat or truth, nevermind mah.
Up
Becareful your mouth ....u can kana jail without trail and without media showing
hahaha... asslicking running dog... If people do not curse an opposition and activist persecuting despot bent on taking as much money from the people as possible and putting as much public money as possible into his and his cronies' and relatives' pockets and losing it to foreigners by setting up gambling organisations for himself and his daughter in law and cronies to gamble... Are they still human or just asslicking running dogs?
Take as much of Singaporeans money as possible to let his relatives to gamble away to foreigners and then talk this type of cock.
Do Singapore firms have the resources to "seek opportunities" after he and his cronies/relatives have grabbed all the money? Maybe he is talking to his Gcrony Linked Companies. Son of a cursed despot!
Dr Chee is a martyr, he sacrifies for us.
Those idiots who say that the T.S is a ballest crap, please think again.
He is voicing up his belief that singapore is no good when PAP is runing. it's time to change.
And I strongely agree with him.
When asked what can the TS do? well, use your brian to think, he obviously can't do anything. he just merely post here. for us to read and be educated, be aware. that the greatest part he can do.
well if you want to reply that the T.S is ballest or whatever enunch, you are off topics, this tread he created is merely to discussed about Lee K.Y evil doing. not about him wanting to be a hero. use brain please.
Well. if there is a spitting session when L.K.Y die, i bet his grave will be filled with millions of spit.
he was once a good leader. ONCE but turned BAD. now a bad egg, leader of the country. but good thing is, god create a thing call DEAD. when he is DEAD in another year. Singaporean will feel the changes....
if lky son lhl is no longer pm then who will be pm? just wondering
Originally posted by haha879:if lky son lhl is no longer pm then who will be pm? just wondering
Dr Chee can be one.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:Dr Chee is a martyr, he sacrifies for us.
He is voicing up his belief that singapore is no good when PAP is runing. it's time to change.
When asked what can the TS do? well, use your brian to think, he obviously can't do anything. he just merely post here. for us to read and be educated, be aware. that the greatest part he can do.
well if you want to reply that the T.S is ballest or whatever enunch, you are off topics, this tread he created is merely to discussed about Lee K.Y evil doing. not about him wanting to be a hero. use brain please.
Well. if there is a spitting session when L.K.Y die, i bet his grave will be filled with millions of spit.
he was once a good leader. ONCE but turned BAD. now a bad egg, leader of the country. but good thing is, god create a thing call DEAD. when he is DEAD in another year. Singaporean will feel the changes....
Love your words, the way you put it.
I know the good motive of Andrew. Some people are funny they know the way LKY functions yet when LKY is exposed they buay song and cursed, make things difficult for others who speak up against the evil ways of LKY. They are some who criticise LKY but when others do the same they point fingers. These are hypocrites and contribute to why we are still under the rule of PAP.
Ya ya , LKY contributed in the past but he is taking more than he deserves now. He has been accusing, blaming, pointing fingers at the people who feed him. Worse, bring in trash to take away rice bowls of locals who feed him, yet has the cheek to call us ungrateful.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
Dr Chee can be one.
Dr Chee?? how can a bankrupt be one..that is against the consitution of Singapore laws.!!!
Me go eat Chee
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:Dr Chee is a martyr, he sacrifies for us.
Damned propaganda:
"Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
By Sue-Ann Chia, Senior Political Correspondent |
MOST netizens support the Government's plans to strengthen the economy as outlined by the President last month, but they continue to be concerned about bread-and-butter issues such as the high cost of living here."
"high cost of living here" is not an issue killing off businesses in Singapore but a "bread-and-butter issues"????!!!!! They did not arrest Dr Chee Soon Juan and friends protesting the high costs of living affecting businesses?
Cursed despot with a zombie wife and his asslicking cronies.....
i think when Lee Kill You Die. Lots of People will Celebrate.
Well it's no good to celebrate someone death. but it's good to celebrate an evil guy's death.
If it's 1980 now, and Lee Kill You died. i think i will go his fineral and pay my greatest respect for him. he was a good man at that time.
but time have changed, he become evil, he become the GarGargamel , he in no longer good. he refused to turn back to his good self.
so now. millions will spit at his grave. no one should be buying his books of lies.
Sadly, the Grim Reaper for all his ubiquity - cannot past thru singapore's airspace to end it all for the doomed cows - us lar.
Mat Selamat - certainly must have suggestions to offer to the Reaper!
"Lee Kuan Yew when are you going to stop taking public money? "
4 years later! i remember last year he told public that 5 years later singaporean life will be better! so still got 4 years to go!
Originally posted by aikchau:"Lee Kuan Yew when are you going to stop taking public money? "
4 years later! i remember last year he told public that 5 years later singaporean life will be better! so still got 4 years to go!
He is saying that 5 years later he will DIE? then 4 more years to go.
Wow... live until 90 years old.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
He is saying that 5 years later he will DIE? then 4 more years to go.
Wow... live until 90 years old.
watch out for busybody big mouth forumers ..they might report this to police for defamatiom for lky........got 1 ang moh kana by making fun of him and his judge
don't think so much brother! just hope 4 years later all singaporean's life will be good! cheer!
Originally posted by aikchau:don't think so much brother! just hope 4 years later all singaporean's life will be good! cheer!
4 years is hard for my Uncle Andrew or Uncle Chia to bear, worst than hard labour camp. To them the next election will be their final chance, that is about a year to 2 from now, by then, if they failed to bring LKY down, no more chance liao.
Originally posted by haha879:
watch out for busybody big mouth forumers ..they might report this to police for defamatiom for lky........got 1 ang moh kana by making fun of him and his judge
reported already, but LKY said "chay, small IMH flies why worry so much, let them get angry n angrier better, cos anger make one older, dun waste tax payer money to catch such no use people"
Originally posted by haha879:
well busybody big mouth forumer is you. you ass hole. go and eat shit