Originally posted by Chin Eng:
you know.... your argument is rather fallacious. almost everyone in sgforums get personal sometime or other. you are not so different.yes, I am here to oppose and attack andrew, so how?
andrew is here to oppose and attack anyone who does not agree with him, so how?
beyond that, he will use rude names on people that disagree with him, so how?
why should I want andrew banned? afterall if he wants to be stupid, I will help him on his way, so how? you want to stop me?
we are all here to try to have intelligent discussion..... if all discussion starts with calling people despots, panty sniffers, liar, delusional, what's there to discuss, fantagf?
you know, fantagf, the moment this happens, it gets personal!
you have my support
Originally posted by Fantagf:So that is your perception of doing something. Sorry, but it is not my style of doing something.
Then Please carry on posting and do nothing
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Sigh, now that you explained it, I understand. May be I have seen many worse people than Andrew. Have you not read the posts by a transexual called parn, it is much much worse than Andrew?But you have to know what cause people to come out with words like panty sniffers, despots and so on in order to know the reason. I don't deny Andrew sometimes can be a pain and very unreasonable, I understand where he is coming from so I just leave him alone. YOU will be surprised that I was once upon a time attacked furiously by andrew. But that is the past, i have let bygone be bygone.
it takes two hands to clap, fantagf. I WILL PROMISE YOU that my stance with andrew will not change if he does not change.
how your deal with andrew is your personal issue, i don't really care.
i don't know why andrew comes up with these insulting words unprovoked, and i also really don't care. knowing the reason doesn't cut the grief.
i don't care about parn, and unless you can tell me that andrew is your sick relative, i suggest that you stay out of this.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Then Please carry on posting and do nothing
Nobody is subject to your approval on their ways of doing so and whether they want to do so. If you expect something from people you have to do it then point fingers at people and don't give the excuse that you want the elder to lead and you follow. You are simply fault finding with tact with people who have the freedom to express themselves and by doing so you are conveniently giving excuse for yourself for not doing anything. Please grow up in maturity and awareness politically.
You are so hypocritical, one moment talk about people keep talking and do nothing when you yourself are voicing your unhappiness about the increasing costs. Don't be such a pain lah, xiao mei mei, you are so damn self righteous.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:i don't care about parn, and unless you can tell me that andrew is your sick relative, i suggest that you stay out of this.
sick relatives..hehehe...sound familiar to me. What a cunning post!!
Originally posted by Chin Eng:it takes two hands to clap, fantagf. I WILL PROMISE YOU that my stance with andrew will not change if he does not change.
how your deal with andrew is your personal issue, i don't really care.
i don't know why andrew comes up with these insulting words unprovoked, and i also really don't care. knowing the reason doesn't cut the grief.
i don't care about parn, and unless you can tell me that andrew is your sick relative, i suggest that you stay out of this.
You are giving impression that you are not happy about forumer expressing their unhappiness about the ruling party. We have the freedom to do so. I mentioned about my past encounter with andrew to answer your question.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nobody is subject to your approval on their ways of doing so and whether they want to do so. If you expect something from people you have to do it then point fingers at people and don't give the excuse that you want the elder to lead and you follow. You are simply fault finding with tact with people who have the freedom to express themselves and by doing so you are conveniently giving excuse for yourself for not doing anything. Please grow up in maturity and awareness politically.
You are so hypocritical, one moment talk about people keep talking and do nothing when you yourself are voicing your unhappiness about the increasing costs. Don't be such a pain lah, xiao mei mei, you are so damn self righteous.
No lah, i am alway happy, just that i wanted join in sentiment of those who are suffering from the high cost of living, me xiao mei mei how can tact someone along, unless that someone is really no brain type.
In here, me also dun expect anything from people except some boys who dated me out for dinner at their own expenses, just come in, post, go work lor. What faults can i find in people here, dun even know them how to find faults in them and the good moderator also never ban me, so iguess i am still ok here.
I wanted to grow up, but time dun permit leh, i cannot even vote for election you know, actually i come in to hv some fun. So, u be cool with me hor
You are giving impression that you are not happy about forumer expressing their unhappiness about the ruling party.
Forumer have right to criticise ruling party.
No one can oppose this right.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Forumer have right to criticise ruling party.
who??? who is opposing?? who??? tell me, Uncle, what you want to do with those who oppose the right to criticise the ruling party. Tell me.. i can call my gals gang to go after them if you need.
No lah, i am alway happy, just that i wanted join in sentiment of those who are suffering from the high cost of living, me xiao mei mei how can tact someone along, unless that someone is really no brain type.
In here, me also dun expect anything from people except some boys who dated me out for dinner at their own expenses, just come in, post, go work lor. What faults can i find in people here, dun even know them how to find faults in them and the good moderator also never ban me, so iguess i am still ok here.
I wanted to grow up, but time dun permit leh, i cannot even vote for election you know, actually i come in to hv some fun. So, u be cool with me hor
You are not cool when you quote saying "say is easy .........". If you respect that people have the freedom to voice out then you will not utter such.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Forumer have right to criticise ruling party.
There are just people who just want to stop people to have freedom to express. They are not successful in doing so then start pointing fingers, act hypocritally.
I heck care, I will go on to express , they will not be successful to stop it. ha h ah hha.
We must keep on criticising ruling party.
We cannot stop.
We have to spread the propaganda so that people will wake up.
Mainstream media is already completely worthless in criticising ruling party, all the more we common folks must criticise ruling party.
We will keep on criticising PAP regime.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You are not cool when you quote saying "say is easy .........". If you respect that people have the freedom to voice out then you will not utter such.
say is easy mah, that is a fact...i say i go to Mars and come back also can mah, i say, i will strike toto this time...easy mah..nothing wrong rite.
and if u too respect that freedom to voice out, u should not bother by my uttering mah.
say is easy mah, that is a fact...i say i go to Mars and come back also can mah, i say, i will strike toto this time...easy mah..nothing wrong rite.
and if u too respect that freedom to voice out, u should not bother by my uttering mah.
if you so respect freedom to express then stop pointing fingers when people voice out, you are such a pain in the arse.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:We must keep on criticising ruling party.
We cannot stop.
We have to spread the propaganda so that people will wake up.
Mainstream media is already completely worthless in criticising ruling party, all the more we common folks must criticise ruling party.
We will keep on criticising PAP regime.
I don't respect people who one moment directly or indirectly expressed that she does not mind freedom for people to voice out, the next moment point fingers. Snake or what? or worse than snake. she can go on voicing out against people, damn hypocrite. This is not a playground, want to play go to a playground, and stop treat people like fools whom you think you can say this and that to, angel. You are no angel, just a hypocrite.
if you so respect freedom to express then stop pointing fingers when people voice out, you are such a pain in the arse.
Freedom of Speech without responsibility is like "A woman doing things using their WOMB to think"
I can accept your mentality if you are a woman
Wow. I wonder if women think the statement below is responsible...
==
Freedom of Speech without responsibility is like "A woman doing things using their WOMB to think"
==
Originally posted by Fantagf:You are giving impression that you are not happy about forumer expressing their unhappiness about the ruling party. We have the freedom to do so. I mentioned about my past encounter with andrew to answer your question.
which part of what I'd said gave you that impression?
have I ever objected to Poh or your kind self in expression your criticism?
have I have made deregotary remarks to you about what you believe in?
on the same argument... you have the freedom to do so....
so do i have the same freedom to do what you do? although who or what we criticise are not the same?
your experiences with PK remains your own, it has nothing to do with me,
likewise my experiences with PK remains my own, it has nothing to do with you.
i do not object to the criticism of Poh or yourself and neither do i support the rhetorics of lionnoisy....
however i find it futile for supposedly-intelligent individual posting their rants in the internet because it achieves nothing at all.
maybe to paraphrase angel: what else are you doing about? aside from ranting? nonetheless i will defend to death, your RIGHT to rant.
however for pk, all he can say is to curse the government or support chee. himself? he dare not even want to be seen with chee in his walkabouts! isn't he a ball-less eunuch?
on top of that anyone disagreeing with gets rudely and vulgarly labelled.... is this in the spirit of good debate? is it right?
however, if you can tell me that pk is a sick relative, maybe he's your dad, or your husband.... then i will respect the ill and stay away from him.
if not... then I am like you -- i have the right to criticise.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
which part of what I'd said gave you that impression?have I ever objected to Poh or your kind self in expression your criticism?
have I have made deregotary remarks to you about what you believe in?
on the same argument... you have the freedom to do so....
so do i have the same freedom to do what you do? although who or what we criticise are not the same?
your experiences with PK remains your own, it has nothing to do with me,
likewise my experiences with PK remains my own, it has nothing to do with you.
i do not object to the criticism of Poh or yourself and neither do i support the rhetorics of lionnoisy....
however i find it futile for supposedly-intelligent individual posting their rants in the internet because it achieves nothing at all.
maybe to paraphrase angel: what else are you doing about? aside from ranting? nonetheless i will defend to death, your RIGHT to rant.
however for pk, all he can say is to curse the government or support chee. himself? he dare not even want to be seen with chee in his walkabouts! isn't he a ball-less eunuch?
on top of that anyone disagreeing with gets rudely and vulgarly labelled.... is this in the spirit of good debate? is it right?
however, if you can tell me that pk is a sick relative, maybe he's your dad, or your husband.... then i will respect the ill and stay away from him.
if not... then I am like you -- i have the right to criticise.
You are too delusional and too much of an idiot to understand what people are talking about...
Originally posted by seyKai:Freedom of Speech without responsibility is like "A woman doing things using their WOMB to think"
Exercising power without responsibility and accountablility... and persecuting dissidents and opposition to escape responsibility and accountability... that I guess as-licking dogs like you support....
Is this obvious enough for you that your public money grabbing and apponting relatives and cronies to high office dishonorable behavior is despicable?
BARC.L 178.90 -26.35 (-12.84%)
How, old despot with a wife that cannot peacefully die and a cancer patient son? You want the curses on you grandchildren to play out before you stop taking public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition?
Ladies, gentlemen, uncles, aunties & xiao mei mei, etc etc are arguing/debating vociferously with each other & forgetting that the topic is asking Dirty Harrry when is he going to stop taking public money.
At this rate you guys are going, DH will say to himself: "wah! good, the more they quarrel the more I take". Anyway in cyberspace you are nameless, genderless, ageless, personalityless, characterless & everythingless & there is no winner & loser - the only winner I can see is your brain cells which will be stimulated to write grammatically correct sentences & spell words correctly. So continue & enjoy yourselves!
ow!, pain lah, if u feel pain ar, see a doctor lah, but i am the one poking the finger on anybody, very dirty thing not for me, me under the general category.
Do u understand the meaning of opinons and pointing fingers?? You hv to be clear on this hor.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Ladies, gentlemen, uncles, aunties & xiao mei mei, etc etc are arguing/debating vociferously with each other & forgetting that the topic is asking Dirty Harrry when is he going to stop taking public money.
At this rate you guys are going, DH will say to himself: "wah! good, the more they quarrel the more I take". Anyway in cyberspace you are nameless, genderless, ageless, personalityless, characterless & everythingless & there is no winner & loser - the only winner I can see is your brain cells which will be stimulated to write grammatically correct sentences & spell words correctly. So continue & enjoy yourselves!
Yes Uncle, u r indeed enlighted.
Wha! here also got winner hor, how much does the winner get leh, 10k, 20k, 50k...nothing rite, so just hv fun lah. Why take it so personal, in the end, my pocket money still the same, if got 10k, sure i fight till the end.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Is this obvious enough for you that your public money grabbing and apponting relatives and cronies to high office dishonorable behavior is despicable?
BARC.L 178.90 -26.35 (-12.84%)
How, old despot with a wife that cannot peacefully die and a cancer patient son? You want the curses on you grandchildren to play out before you stop taking public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition?
Morning Uncle, u take yr medication already??
Anyway, guess u are also paying those pot pot peoples that u dislike, u pay electrical bill rite, taxes, bills etc etc?? so, u also contribute to them, u must be one of the cronies too.
Aiya, Uncle, people family problem dun bother lah, take of yourself and family, be more objective in yr aruguement, dun bring family into the picture lah, no good for you too.