Originally posted by MohamedF:!st... Allah is not a name of god... Its simply an arabic word for god... like Kami-sama for Japanese...
2nd... its kafir, not non-believers are going to hell... kafir are people who are openly and willingly commits crimes against islam, i.e. want to kill muslims, my friendly chinese auntie neighbour is is not a kafir, she's simply a non-muslim... Lee Kwan Yew is not a Kafir, he's simply a non-muslim...
3rd... Don't say Ummah, SPF will also "jihad" against people who wants to kill muslims...
4th... Jihad means a struggle not holy war... go google it...
5th... Ever shift, I jihad to keep singaporeans safe from robbers, rapist and murders so Singaporean can sleep soundly, I don't appretiate you group me and my fellow muslim officers with the same people we keep Singaporean safe from...
0.o.. can u you tell me what muslim learn inside the mosque?
i thought muslim should be really nice people... thats is my impression of them before those things happen.. and soon 911 all this.. whay do they have to do all this things? my handphone stolen 6 times 6 times is different malay guys..
i know there are good muslim.. but now i just can't hardly see any.. one time i was in the back ally of my house and a malay guy want to rob me. but heng i got some martial arts background.
can you like bring this up to your mosque elders? and ask what can be done and post here? thanks
Originally posted by youyayu:0.o.. can u you tell me what muslim learn inside the mosque?
i thought muslim should be really nice people... thats is my impression of them before those things happen.. and soon 911 all this.. whay do they have to do all this things? my handphone stolen 6 times 6 times is different malay guys..
i know there are good muslim.. but now i just can't hardly see any.. one time i was in the back ally of my house and a malay guy want to rob me. but heng i got some martial arts background.
can you like bring this up to your mosque elders? and ask what can be done and post here? thanks
Muslims can also be Indian Muslim lah!
Dont hate non-Malay muslims for what those punks did.
my previous gf from america worrrrrrr
Originally posted by gigabyte14:my previous gf from america worrrrrrr
How did you guys meet?
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
Muslims can also be Indian Muslim lah!Dont hate non-Malay muslims for what those punks did.
maybe i should edit my post and put malay instead of muslim?
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:Well its cool that your patriotic and put Singapore first above the well being of Muslims.
I know Jihad translates to struggle.
But my friend I've read verses that suggest that Muslims should kill non-Muslims and that non-Muslims are condemned to hell. And being on the internet message boards I've seen alot of hostility of Muslims towards Hindus and Christians.
I just prefer if everyone was like you.
You're cool.
The thing is, people read the verses 1 at face value, 2 without reading the entire chapter... the verses either direct at "enemy of muslims" not simply non-muslims... But then, there are also verses similar to the police force act that muslims are not allowed to fight back with "over the limit" force...
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe i should edit my post and put malay instead of muslim?
You don't know when to quit don't you...
Originally posted by MohamedF:You don't know when to quit don't you...
read mi pervious post pls
Why has this topic turned from a do-you-like-U.S. topic into a racial discussion group?
Originally posted by MohamedF:!st... Allah is not a name of god... Its simply an arabic word for god... like Kami-sama for Japanese...
2nd... its kafir, not non-believers are going to hell... kafir are people who are openly and willingly commits crimes against islam, i.e. want to kill muslims, my friendly chinese auntie neighbour is is not a kafir, she's simply a non-muslim... Lee Kwan Yew is not a Kafir, he's simply a non-muslim...
3rd... Don't say Ummah, SPF will also "jihad" against people who wants to kill muslims...
4th... Jihad means a struggle not holy war... go google it...
5th... Ever shift, I jihad to keep singaporeans safe from robbers, rapist and murders so Singaporean can sleep soundly, I don't appretiate you group me and my fellow muslim officers with the same people we keep Singaporean safe from...
I'd rather believe the Arabs' Islamic doctrine. A person is either a muslim or a kafir.
A non-muslim is a kafir.
Originally posted by Vendettus:Why has this topic turned from a do-you-like-U.S. topic into a racial discussion group?
how i know la
For the record, no I don't hate America.
Quick.... for my karma...
We should not be racist, we should love our neighbour, I dun hate anyone, for hate leads to fear and fear lead into the dark path of evil....
woohooo +1 for my karma
Originally posted by googoomuck:I'd rather believe the Arabs' Islamic doctrine. A person is either a muslim or a kafir.
A non-muslim is a kafir.
[2:62] Surely, those who believe [in Islam], those who are Jewish, the
Christians, and the converts; anyone who believes in GOD, and believes
in the Last Day, and leads a righteous life, will receive their
recompense from their Lord. They have nothing to fear, nor will they
grieve.
Originally posted by MohamedF:[2:62] Surely, those who believe [in Islam], those who are Jewish, the
grieve.
So Hindus and Buddhists will kena lah?
Originally posted by youyayu:read mi pervious post pls
So just because a guy who tried to rob you is a malay means you want to kill me...? If you need police help, you will find that most of the time the FRC will show up with one malay and one chinese officers...
Originally posted by MohamedF:[2:62] Surely, those who believe [in Islam], those who are Jewish, the
grieve.
i nv knew christians also inside 0.o
No... My stance are perfectly clear if you get to know me long enough in this forum... I don't hate 3/4 of Americans... I only hate their foreigh policy
I am also firmly opposed to USA's foreign policy which is aimed at USA being the global hegemon.
Totally and completely against their agenda and policies.
This is another point where I am in disagreement with PAP regime, because they are pro-USA.
Matrix of Death
United South
Originally posted by MohamedF:So just because a guy who tried to rob you is a malay means you want to kill me...? If you need police help, you will find that most of the time the FRC will show up with one malay and one chinese officers...
so plus de ppl they killed in my family
Ok... Let me make this clear and simple for you... Racism is bad... It is not right to judge people based on their race or their religion... If a nut job went and rob a bank as say Christ told me to do it would you believe Christianity is a bad religion? No right... its because that nut job doesn't represent the entire Christian community...
So don't judge the whole community based on a handful of people... Not all Indians smells, not all malays are drug addicts and not all MLM are scams okay...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Ok... Let me make this clear and simple for you... Racism is bad... It is not right to judge people based on their race or their religion... If a nut job went and rob a bank as say Christ told me to do it would you believe Christianity is a bad religion? No right... its because that nut job doesn't represent the entire Christian community...
So don't judge the whole community based on a handful of people... Not all Indians smells, not all malays are drug addicts and not all MLM are scams okay...
okay.. i apologize to the good muslims ppl
if osama get to read this topic
then........ full stop....
Yea. There are malay-muslims and malay non-muslims.
take note on that.
other than that,
if i hurt your feelings,
i'm sorry..
well..Im afraid to say that none of these peoples here know what they are talking about....