Originally posted by richong 3216:Sunday morning, nothing else to do, so here I go:
Well, I still believe conventional weapons should be used instead of atomic weapons which are a threat to the existence of our planet because of the long term side effects of nuclear radiation. Granted more lives will be lost without using nukes but then once they are lost - that's it - full stop, without further complications of long term nuclear radiation on mankind.
War is always very serious, costly & tragic in all aspects but if another price you have to pay is the very existence of planet earth, don't you think nukes should not be used in the future & forever?
In the first, what does Sunday morning nothing to do got to do with War??
This topic start with a joker asking if anyone hates america, it got nothing to do with islam, christian or any other religions.
America was a land said to be found by Christoper the columbus, however Admire Ching Ho was said to found it earlier but failed to record it by the book 1421. If you ask me if i hate america, how can i hate a piece of land given for human to live on, but if you ask me specificately if you like Americans, well, they gives us MacDonalds, KFC and many lovely songs and action movies, and even as i am typing now, the computers, so what can i said, I love them in their way of innovation and entertainment, but if you ask me about their politics, human rights, policies and discipline, they got a lot of mad people there.
Originally posted by angel7030:
In the first, what does Sunday morning nothing to do got to do with War??
Young lady don't be too trigger happy!!
If you were to read the full sequence of posts before mine, the sentence you questioned simply means 'since I am free on Sunday, I am going to response to Shotgun's comment posted one day earlier i.e. Saturday'. Ming pai mah??
america, land of the free...yeah right
americans live a life debt just so they can live comfortable lives...lol to that...
yeah i hate the fact of how strong america is right now...i support Russia
Many media pass off why muslim terrorist attack because Islam is against freedom or is against non-muslim west... think again...
I tot the Singapore education system is sufficient enough to educate the general Singaporean to look beyond the propaganda and see the real truth about Islam
If that is true, no one will vote PAP already.
They can see through their fucking propaganda.
Originally posted by MohamedF:
Only idiots would want Israel doomed.
If the Arabs have contributed to humanity as much as the Jews do, they(the Arabs) would be respected too and would have gained the sympathy and support from the masses for their grievances.
BTW, if 9/11 was about US foreign policy towards Israel, then the US has every right to retaliate because her national security is threatened.
I support one state solution to Israeli conflict.
Originally posted by MohamedF:
The Americans won't fall for this propaganda ![]()
should watch fareinheit 9/11..
pretty interesting show about the bush adminstration
Originally posted by googoomuck:The Americans won't fall for this propaganda
You can chose to ignore the truth...
But can you ignore how some americans treat muslims...
Originally posted by MohamedF:You can chose to ignore the truth...
But can you ignore how some americans treat muslims...
abc Primetime - How Muslims Are Treated In USA
MohamedF,
I saw the video and I feel bad about how some muslims are treated in America. On the other hand, seeing how some of the Americans stood up for the actress, also further highlighted my point that NOT all Americans hate and ill-treat Muslims.
If the world can accept that not all Muslims are extremists and terrorists, why can't they realize that not all Americans hate Muslims. To see how some of the people stood up and stood their ground for the young muslim lady, shows me the kind of people that are there who still have a good sense of what is right and wrong; that the American people who have looked beyond 911 as an attack by "Muslims."
If both sides don't stop looking at the evils of each other, and start appreciate and embrace the goodness of each, then this will truly be a self-perpetuating downward spiral of violence.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Young lady don't be too trigger happy!!
If you were to read the full sequence of posts before mine, the sentence you questioned simply means 'since I am free on Sunday, I am going to response to Shotgun's comment posted one day earlier i.e. Saturday'. Ming pai mah??
Ming pai Ming pai liao.....sori na, ma angry na...sayang uncle hor..
Singapore Uncle, Haiz, little bit only, KPKB
The problem here is whenever u talk about america, israel or middle east, religions alway come in, in the end it is not about america or arabs, it's about Christianity and Islamic. Oh, God, why u make it so difficult..
Ming pai Ming pai liao.....sori na, ma angry na...sayang uncle hor..
Singapore Uncle, Haiz, little bit only, KPKB
Seow mei mei - po pee chian sori - uncle cze yeow chay swok kay nee ting. Uncle may yeo kpkb - papa, mama ye ching sie ler hen chiew - po pee ku leow!!
The above is just some clean good fun - just to cheer up the Monday blues where the stock market has burnt a big hole in my pocket!!
Cheers!!
Originally posted by richong 3216:Seow mei mei - po pee chian sori - uncle cze yeow chay swok kay nee ting. Uncle may yeo kpkb - papa, mama ye ching sie ler hen chiew - po pee ku leow!!
The above is just some clean good fun - just to cheer up the Monday blues where the stock market has burnt a big hole in my pocket!!
Cheers!!
Aiya, not only you lost, everyone also lost, my Daddy also lost mah, but he still smile smile...today he came home early, went to bed and sleep, i think he see doctor...OMG, if he lost too much, sold our properties and empty my piggy bank, then I may end up sleeping in bus stop. Worst than dormitories!!
...Hope he dun take loan from Ah long, if not later I may be sold to pimp..
Aiya, not only you lost, everyone also lost, my Daddy also lost mah, but he still smile smile...today he came home early, went to bed and sleep, i think he see doctor...OMG, if he lost too much, sold our properties and empty my piggy bank, then I may end up sleeping in bus stop. Worst than dormitories!!
...Hope he dun take loan from Ah long, if not later I may be sold to pimp..
har what u will be sold to pimp?//
hten how????
Originally posted by noahnoah:
har what u will be sold to pimp?//hten how????
Yalor, by that time, i need a bailout to save my crisis.
Anyway, Dun worry, if i am sold to Pimp, i will inform you which pimp and you can book me.
Yalor, by that time, i need a bailout to save my crisis.
Anyway, Dun worry, if i am sold to Pimp, i will inform you which pimp and you can book me.
ok can i bail you out
but wait i need to get approval from IMF chief
now very messy .i cannot how any transfer money ya
hope u wait for me
Originally posted by noahnoah:
ok can i bail you outbut wait i need to get approval from IMF chief
now very messy .i cannot how any transfer money ya
hope u wait for me
For heaven sake, i am not in the crisis yet, choy choy choy!!!
Because I am a pragmatic lady, all contingent plans hv to be prepare before anything happens, let see how it goes, who knows, maybe in the end i hv to bail you out of your property agents business
For heaven sake, i am not in the crisis yet, choy choy choy!!!Because I am a pragmatic lady, all contingent plans hv to be prepare before anything happens, let see how it goes, who knows, maybe in the end i hv to bail you out of your property agents business
o well if you bail me out
i will give u watever u ask for
Originally posted by Shotgun:MohamedF,
I saw the video and I feel bad about how some muslims are treated in America. On the other hand, seeing how some of the Americans stood up for the actress, also further highlighted my point that NOT all Americans hate and ill-treat Muslims.
If the world can accept that not all Muslims are extremists and terrorists, why can't they realize that not all Americans hate Muslims. To see how some of the people stood up and stood their ground for the young muslim lady, shows me the kind of people that are there who still have a good sense of what is right and wrong; that the American people who have looked beyond 911 as an attack by "Muslims."
If both sides don't stop looking at the evils of each other, and start appreciate and embrace the goodness of each, then this will truly be a self-perpetuating downward spiral of violence.
Dead children. Dead tourists. Dead teachers. Dead doctors and nurses. Death, destruction and mayhem around the world at the hands of bad Muslims .. no moderate Muslim or good Muslim outrage ... but publish a cartoon depicting Mohammed with a bomb in his turban and all hell breaks loose.
googoomuck, you hate muslims so much?
Spread so much propaganda against them.