I am so happy.
I am really very happy, it's like a mum seeing a son in coma for three years woke up!
I have always wanted a place where Singaporeans can finally sound their displease and be able to life out the freedom of speech idea.
I've read the forum and I really cried, I can't believe this forum exist.
I thank all the God that anyone believes for this.
But then I get scared again because I had been in Singapore all my life and I seen through the dishonour acts of PAP.
How does this forum survive the PAP ?
How is it that this forum allows so many Singaporean to voice their world without the PAP raining down on everyone here ?
I LOVE THE FORUM !
[This is my first post and I'm coming in!]
Erm u member for 4 yrs liao u dont knw this forum exist? Wtf.
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:LOL
i was from ncs. do i know u?
This is realy strange seotiblizzard.
I just signup for it today.
Why does it register 4 years I haven't the slightest idea.
how do u explain dis
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how do u explain dis
LOLOLOLOL
Originally posted by zip:This is realy strange seotiblizzard.
You have bad memory. Sign in is not the same as sign up.
hahaha...well done.
fast and accurate....��飞刀
huh? you registered yesterday, but shown sep 2004? bug?
Originally posted by zip:I am so happy.
I am really very happy, it's like a mum seeing a son in coma for three years woke up!
I have always wanted a place where Singaporeans can finally sound their displease and be able to life out the freedom of speech idea.
I've read the forum and I really cried, I can't believe this forum exist.
I thank all the God that anyone believes for this.
But then I get scared again because I had been in Singapore all my life and I seen through the dishonour acts of PAP.
How does this forum survive the PAP ?
How is it that this forum allows so many Singaporean to voice their world without the PAP raining down on everyone here ?
I LOVE THE FORUM !
[This is my first post and I'm coming in!]
poor thing, you have been deprived for years!
spread the url to your friends.
Not surprisingly, many are still unaware of sites like TOC and sgforums.
I wonder why people are not aware of social issues and are APATHETIC.
Welcome back, u are very exceptional, 4 years one time posting, same as the olympics and world cup. We welcome you to this forums. Please note that this forum is highly sensitive and you should keep it to yourself, it is registered under the IMH licence and copyrights. All rights reserved. PAP do not have the rights (dun bother) to intervene on any IMH matters.
Please proceed to room69 for your full body examination by nurse Angel.
Thank you
one can also read many many like incredibly shocking (but i shall say true) stories about Chi's defamation cases which serves as lessons to remind people what they should remind themselves when talking. Kind of like a 'National Education' , if you look at it from a positive angle.
chi and his stories....
Datestamped 26th September 2004, 10.19PM:
'Can I have her contact wanna chat with her through webcam' ![]()
Excellent pwnage, dai dai. What are the odds that we'll see this troll ever again? ![]()
Originally posted by likedatosocan:one can also read many many like incredibly shocking (but i shall say true) stories about Chi's defamation cases which serves as lessons to remind people what they should remind themselves when talking. Kind of like a 'National Education' , if you look at it from a positive angle.
chi and his stories....
Uncle, did u make a mistake on the spelling, it should be positive angel rite.
Originally posted by zip:This is realy strange seotiblizzard.
Yah, very strange leh. Daisuke and myself also just registered this morning and the forum's record is showing different.
Maybe PAP got someone to hack this forum, mess up the records to confuse us.![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:
Yah, very strange leh. Daisuke and myself also just registered this morning and the forum's record is showing different.
Maybe PAP got someone to hack this forum, mess up the records to confuse us.
sori, rest assure it is not PAP, but IMH resident. So dun anyhow said hor, u may get sue for defamation
Hi Angle, I used to communicate with an Angel3070 in the old YMB years ago. Are you her? Did you change your figure? (I noticed it's now 7030)
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Hi Angle, I used to communicate with an Angel3070 in the old YMB years ago. Are you her? Did you change your figure? (I noticed it's now 7030)
It me lah, last time me only 15 to 16 yo, now big liao, every place needed to be big also big big...got a flower vase shaped figure too.
Last time, I asked my brother to buy I-bet 4D for me with the nos 3070, then it came out 7030 1st prize, me won $2000, very happy lor, so changed to 7030. But after few years, all lost liao.
U Batman?
if u r so grateful...
pls sign up for pee.
mmkays ?
LOL exposed already la~
so are we suppose to expect him to return in 2012?
Originally posted by angel7030:
It me lah, last time me only 15 to 16 yo, now big liao, every place needed to be big also big big...got a flower vase shaped figure too.
Last time, I asked my brother to buy I-bet 4D for me with the nos 3070, then it came out 7030 1st prize, me won $2000, very happy lor, so changed to 7030. But after few years, all lost liao.
U Batman?
Wah! Last time you below 16! Lucky I didn't try to do that thing at that time. Should be ok now. Must let you know something first. You have to be patient with me. It takes me a while to get out of this batman suit.
Good to know you're still active here and even better to know you have grown BIGGER.
I remember I humtam big on 3070, came out 7030 but you never tell me to buy Ibet. You owe me one.
I've been lying low since the YMB days (it was fun right?)
Great talking to you again, honey.