Hey,Originally posted by CX:that was a lame analogy if i ever saw one...
i defend no one. i only defend facts. i defend freedom of expression.
and i still find your views lame and unsophisticated.
but i still accept your perogative to express them... though i wish they were better thought through instead of just bull-dozed on the spur of the moment just to diss people.
by the way, u really have no idea of US war crimes in Iraq do u?
try this... open your mind... and u're right... life ISN'T fair...
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0944624154/qid=1043431387/sr=2-1/ref=sr_2_1/002-6671834-6288812#product-details
and its not some third rate book... the author was a former US attorney general and spoke up in reaction against the "axis of evil" branding of Iraq not too long ago...
wah lau... why u make life so difficult for yourself... national reference library have lah... its a great place for a family outing too... bring the wife there and spend a few minutes leafing through the book...Originally posted by Quad:Hey,
I tried to read the review but it seems that I must register into Amazon. ordered some books a year ago from there, they deliver one wrong title. But anyway, thks for the info , I'm not real net savvy, alos can't get hook on most of the time. But will thing of a way to get hold of these books.
Yup.. according to ur opponent "top rank".. ur spies have done a successfull mission early 90's (if i'm not mistaken) while ur opponent have done a same thing in 80'sOriginally posted by KaYaBrEaD:can u guy post a new topic regarding ... are there spies or spies war between singapore n malaysia??![]()
Agree wif u Quad (r u from Quad family ????)Originally posted by Quad:Agree as quoted above.
But one man' meat is another mans' poison. You do not need to agree with me for every statement I've made as we interpret differently. We see what we want to see and hear we want to hear. That's quite true and also why we can see where the fault lies in us. Dons't make anyone feels good at the receiver end.
Ok, you topic.
Let sink a few RMN ship. What will be their reaction? They will not sit back and relax. Start a war. Sure we will win for a start but nobody can assure that all the way.
When there is war tribunal, they first question is always, wo threw the first punch? same in our local law, Mr. Policeman will ask who threw the first punch? Culprit is 75% at fault immediately.
So how to tackle?
secret weapon???Originally posted by Kol:Agree wif u Quad (r u from Quad family ????)
Tripwire & Co. ...u talk too much.. use ur brain.. once ur navy do that.. ur opponent allready to retal.. i agree ur army is a hi-tech in east asia but by that time it's too late to say sorry... i have been told that they really have a secret plan against intruder / ur forward defence .. no body know except ur opponent PM and their "Top rank".. and they have secret weapon too.. i wont tell u more bcoz u never imagine and always underestimate ur opponent... btw there r hundred of spies (ur opponent) in ur countary..
i guess ur a Msian rite? so obvious..cant even spell Country..its Country not countary..haha...tsk tsk Msian....Originally posted by Kol:Agree wif u Quad (r u from Quad family ????)
Tripwire & Co. ...u talk too much.. use ur brain.. once ur navy do that.. ur opponent allready to retal.. i agree ur army is a hi-tech in east asia but by that time it's too late to say sorry... i have been told that they really have a secret plan against intruder / ur forward defence .. no body know except ur opponent PM and their "Top rank".. and they have secret weapon too.. i wont tell u more bcoz u never imagine and always underestimate ur opponent... btw there r hundred of spies (ur opponent) in ur countary..
I dunno want to laugh or sigh~! , dun call pple to use their brains without u using one. U think u have secrets , we dun have? Do u think we onli have one forward-defence strategy ? think hard...Originally posted by Kol:Agree wif u Quad (r u from Quad family ????)
Originally posted by Kol:
Agree wif u Quad (r u from Quad family ????)
... i have been told that they really have a secret plan against intruder / ur forward defence .. no body know except ur opponent PM and their "Top rank".. and they have secret weapon too.. [