MOST SINGPOREAN KANA BRAIN WASH LIAO WHY VOTE FOR PAP LEE ARE SUCKING YOUR HARD EARN MONEY
they like it leh. what can you do? the papers also said that singaporeans enjoy hike also leh.
you mean got other political parties making better offer that guarantees lower tax, medical cost, food & oil prices? ERP & COE scrap?
which country in the world ppl happy with the Govt? dun have. Ppl are like that , who make us pay $ are bad, who give us $ is good.
It won't change any of our complains. No matter how Govt function sure got ppl not happy abt them.
To be frank, most Singapore people got money. They have a choice. They choose to pay for comfort and convenience. Some even proud to pay to show that they can afford.
Originally posted by Fatqueenlet:MOST SINGPOREAN KANA BRAIN WASH LIAO WHY VOTE FOR PAP LEE ARE SUCKING YOUR HARD EARN MONEY
They are number 1!
They are Good Good!
They are majority's choice since day 1 non-stop, everyday for 43 years!
I support all HIKES!
More hikes should come our way!
Should remain salary competitive!
Must welcome FTs and their family tree!
Must position ourselves nice nice to warmly welcome them and say "Please Enter!".
Huat Ah!
All these HIKES I assume are contributing to progress? You think so right!!! yeah!!
Then the more the merrier leh!!!
Sporeanos have the most Unique behavior in this world. This we must admit.
Originally posted by Fatqueenlet:MOST SINGPOREAN KANA BRAIN WASH LIAO WHY VOTE FOR PAP LEE ARE SUCKING YOUR HARD EARN MONEY
Me not involve hor, me not eligible to vote yet. So me brain still not wash ya
Originally posted by likedatosocan:
They are number 1!They are Good Good!
They are majority's choice since day 1 non-stop, everyday for 43 years!
I support all HIKES!
More hikes should come our way!
Should remain salary competitive!
Must welcome FTs and their family tree!
Must position ourselves nice nice to warmly welcome them and say "Please Enter!".
Huat Ah!
All these HIKES I assume are contributing to progress? You think so right!!! yeah!!
Then the more the merrier leh!!!
Sporeanos have the most Unique behavior in this world. This we must admit.
Progressive!!! Mujallah Singapura!!! Foward Singaporeans,
Progressive packages = progressive hike
Mujallah Singapura = Foward hike
Understand!!
Bring your family along for the PAP family Hiking Day at the Bukit Timah reserve this coming weekend, tickets are sold at $10 per pax, formery $3 per pax, hurry while stock last
People here like to talk alot, but in the end PAP still in power. So you can crap all you like but no one has the balls to do anything about it. I agree with Troy437, no government is perfect, but in the end i'm still proud to be living in Singapore.
only hear them complain but no ideas to improve.
Did you read Chee Soon Juan's books?
If only opposition will act like an opposition and not anyhow open mouth and kenah sued.
Open mouth is what opposition does.
Kena sue or not is up to the ruling regime, whether they want to teach the opposition a lesson or not.
Originally posted by Sleepy Mosquito:If only opposition will act like an opposition and not anyhow open mouth and kenah sued. only hear them complain but no ideas to improve. Where to find enough people to support this kind of no action talk only opposition?
thats the point. opposition is not even allowed to open their mouth. once open mouth will kena sued. how to contribute ideas like that. you tell pap dont do anything to opposition sure got opposition act like opposition de.
Sleepy Mosquito, will you want to open mouth if everytime kena sue by Lee Kuan Yew?
Then I go and say why you don't open mouth.
Stupid right?
Originally posted by Troy437:you mean got other political parties making better offer that guarantees lower tax, medical cost, food & oil prices? ERP & COE scrap?
which country in the world ppl happy with the Govt? dun have. Ppl are like that , who make us pay $ are bad, who give us $ is good.
It won't change any of our complains. No matter how Govt function sure got ppl not happy abt them.
To be frank, most Singapore people got money. They have a choice. They choose to pay for comfort and convenience. Some even proud to pay to show that they can afford.
Voting in PAP means 100% no chance of it decreasing.
Voting in opposition means there is still possibility of it decreasing.
PAP gave us money, I don't think they are good, because they take more from us commoners then refund back to us. ![]()
One got sued for calling judge a prostitute, another i forgot what.
That's not true.
Diam la.
Opposition open their mouth to what? Complain only. If they open their mouth to contribue CONSTRUCTIVE and FEASIBLE ideas, i won't say anything. But all they do is complain about PAP's salaries, what the PAP is doing wrong etc, etc. Look at Sylvia Lim, Chiam See Tong, Low Tia Kang, they don't get sued, why? Beacause they know what to say, all of them have made comments about ministers salaries but did'nt get sued. And as for chee soon juan's books, go learn how to do o'level source based questions then tell me about them
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That's not true.
And as for chee soon juan's books, go learn how to do o'level source based questions then tell me about them
Why?
You did not read his books but want to comment on him?
Look at Sylvia Lim, Chiam See Tong, Low Tia Kang, they don't get sued, why? Beacause they know what to say, all of them have made comments about ministers salaries but did'nt get sued.
You have naive ideas about politics.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You have naive ideas about politics.
Aiya, Uncle, mai cha liao lah, diam diam lah, people got his own way of thinking and different sch of thought, so dun brainwash them lah, you sit down, cool and steady, that what opposition should do, cool and steady hor
people got his own way of thinking and different sch of thought
But way of thinking is in error.
If something is wrong, those in the know must correct it.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But way of thinking is in error.
and you are in the know???
after all these times you keep saying that you have dirt on the lee family and yet you have chosen not to disclose them....
I may be naive i don't deny it, but at least i'm contented with my life and the country i live in. I'm not like some people who go around critizing the way this country is run. If you have a better idea of how to run this country i suggest you go form your own opposition party and go run for government. and this is why all the opposition fail, they DON'T have a better idea of how to run the country. I see in all your posts, there is'nt a single constructive or feasible idea on how to run the country. An idea accepted by the majority of people in this forum mnd you. all you know how to do is complain.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But way of thinking is in error.
Last time CSJ also shout at Kopi tiam at Goh Chok Tong, i was very young then, but even as young as i am, i still find the opposition very barbaric and ungentlemen to call the then PM of Singapore, "Woei, Lau Goh, come here, u tell the people how much you taken, where are all the money???!!! Please answer to the people now!!!Woei, Mr Goh,...Dun evade from the true!!!!..Lai lai,..woei MR Goh, scare ah!!"
Wha, like gangster hor, so he give us a very bad image, how do we appreciate and gangster opposition, so, Uncle, hope u understand hor...and please Ask Opposition to be more polite and nice lah, if free organise Young activities for young peoples, then we will join and learn from it. We need a smart oppostion, not IMH one hor