Originally posted by angel7030:
no leh, our sgguys got last in sex, romanticism and machoism.
From where? angel7030 magazine?
Originally posted by 4sg:
From where? angel7030 magazine?
I read a local news saying sg guys have the least sex per week with their wifeys,
if they hve sex with pros, i think the statistic will reverse
I read a local news saying sg guys have the least sex per week with their wifeys,
then u should talk to PAP and start a campign
in joo chiat
Maybe buy one get one free?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
then u should talk to PAP and start a campignin joo chiat
Maybe buy one get one free?
I am trying, but PAP dun support the ideas, not because that they dun like me, they dun flavour their own MP, Mr Chen soo Seng here, if i live in Ang Mo Kio or marine parade or tanjong pagar, maybe they will approve.
So u see, if PAP support their higher rank MP, some MP to the PAP are just passing time like our Chen Soooooo Seng
I am trying, but PAP dun support the ideas, not because that they dun like me, they dun flavour their own MP, Mr Chen soo Seng here, if i live in Ang Mo Kio or marine parade or tanjong pagar, maybe they will approve.
So u see, if PAP support their higher rank MP, some MP to the PAP are just passing time like our Chen Soooooo Seng
Marine parade cannot have chicken business .
Chicken rice can but not live chicken
Marine parade cannot have chicken business .Chicken rice can but not live chicken
Why cannot, if SM GCT agreed, we can change it to Chicken on Parade. Long ago, my Dad said Marine Parade was called Changi too, but they changed it.
So u see, if PAP like to change, they can change ya
First to get into recession, then first to get out mah.
See how good the country is being run? ![]()
haha one guy i knew couldn't even erect when his wife trying to have sex with him all this while he's doing it all night with another girl.
Wah biang eh , i look at the EXPORT figures month after month , I am not surprised singapura is in RECESSION!
i expect the leaders to fix this problem asap.
no one should expect me to fix the problem right?
Actually, I am kind of sick of lazy students "outsourcing" their home work to sg forums and seriously expecting an answer.
So much for passing the buck to some one else.
As for the situation here, it is pretty clear that we are not transparent about certain dealings and the clients of the bank, eg chen ah bian.
So, when they started to provide info for ah bian's case, the rest of the client have to move on also.
It is coupled with the recession.
As for the million dollar paid poodle, after trying to sell their ignorance and self-denial through the press, were slapped in a face with a few times with the economic crisis.
If they have accepted the situation and done their job instead of going around the world for meaningless visit, the relationship managers will not be smiling their way to their condo with their BMW and Benz.
Therefore, these highly paid poodles should be stripped of their high pay before they start doing their real job instead of visiting a state in US with no official or rational reason.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Actually, I am kind of sick of lazy students "outsourcing" their home work to sg forums and seriously expecting an answer.
So much for passing the buck to some one else.
As for the situation here, it is pretty clear that we are not transparent about certain dealings and the clients of the bank, eg chen ah bian.
So, when they started to provide info for ah bian's case, the rest of the client have to move on also.
It is coupled with the recession.
As for the million dollar paid poodle, after trying to sell their ignorance and self-denial through the press, were slapped in a face with a few times with the economic crisis.
If they have accepted the situation and done their job instead of going around the world for meaningless visit, the relationship managers will not be smiling their way to their condo with their BMW and Benz.
Therefore, these highly paid poodles should be stripped of their high pay before they start doing their real job instead of visiting a state in US with no official or rational reason.
Nonsense.
This is the best time to increase their salaries so that they will really start thinking about how to pull the country out of a recession.
Otherwise, they quit for the private sector then how?
Who will run the country? ![]()
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:haha one guy i knew couldn't even erect when his wife trying to have sex with him all this while he's doing it all night with another girl.
there u go, sg guys are also one of the top unfaithful lovers of all times. I never trust them, same goes to my Daddy.
Marine parade cannot have chicken business .Chicken rice can but not live chicken
Then do duck business lor, alot of sg guys are turning gays nowadays, too much gay education liao, i dun mind doing duck business, me open a shop name
"The Ugly duckling duck Pub" All ducks are welcome.
Hmmm..can joint venture with the duck boat tour too.
Originally posted by charlize:Nonsense.
This is the best time to increase their salaries so that they will really start thinking about how to pull the country out of a recession.
Otherwise, they quit for the private sector then how?
Who will run the country?
Dun worry, we still got the Marshall Laws, We can opts for Mr. David Marshal's handsome grandson, Jerome Marshal Jr to take over, i sure to vote for him. And also get Philip JB to be his assistant, yeah!!! kick all those jia liao bee old suckers out of the Parliament, Me open disco there, called The Parliament..bigger than St James pS
there u go, sg guys are also one of the top unfaithful lovers of all times. I never trust them, same goes to my Daddy.
Not all sg guys are like dat..... n
not all sg women are virtue.....
esp nowadays with woman so liberated....
Originally posted by 4sg:
Not all sg guys are like dat..... n
not all sg women are virtue.....
esp nowadays with woman so liberated....
Not all, of cos not all lah, if not my pubs and rooms will be full all the times, anyway, i can say about 3/4 guys are like that, some looks very innoccent also unfaithful, I did asked them, "why u dun go back spend your time to be with yr wifeys and childrens" can save alots of money and time mah.
They replied, "If i am faithful to my wife, i will be unfaithful to my little brother, in the meantime, shut your bloody mouth if you want to do this business", so me quiet quiet collect money and copy IC nos lor
Based on the news, I feel good.
I am told sgp banks are sound.
I have withdrawn all my hard earned money.
Originally posted by likedatosocan:Based on the news, I feel good.
Everybody said Bear Sterns, Fannie Mae, Lehman Brothers was ok until they collapsed.
Very hard to believe anybody now these days. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Everybody said Bear Sterns, Fannie Mae, Lehman Brothers was ok until they collapsed.
Very hard to believe anybody now these days.
I have also upgraded myself with new in-demand certification of the profession kind.
Now, I am in process of migration.
I dont want to wait for change that will i suspect come in my face only in 50 years at the earliest based on the APATHETIC Pathetic faces of our todays youths.
I do not have much hope in them. No Confidence vote!
to me, no one knows wtf is the economy doing in the real sense.
even paul krugman have no idea. experts' guess is as good as my guess.
experts come in after the fact. their hindsight is 20/20.
to me , no one has solution to beat traffic congestion, even if deep blue computer used. erp.
Originally posted by charlize:Everybody said Bear Sterns, Fannie Mae, Lehman Brothers was ok until they collapsed.
Very hard to believe anybody now these days.
According to P4P everything in Singapore is sound. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
According to P4P everything in Singapore is sound.
That's what I am afraid of these days.
Really afraid. ![]()
because in SG,
we strive to be the 1st in everything...
1st to queue free gifts...
1st to board the train...
1st in class...
1st in this and that...
it's our culture lah...
Originally posted by charlize:That's what I am afraid of these days.
Really afraid.
You should believe your government and local media 100%. ![]()
Originally posted by likedatosocan:Based on the news, I feel good.
mine are soft earned one, also withdrawed. Now i put in Hong leong, good anot arh??