I think foreigners now very 'at home' here, so behave like that
I jus feel for the poor uncle. he work his socks off for his family n the taxes, n the taxes are used (partly) by these foreign idiots. talents? private sch students? gosh... imagine they get PR n our kids will go sch n play wif their kids in future. the tout makes me sick. real sick.
so... their descentdents are bad too?
Interesting. Why has it taken 1 year to reveal this event? It doesn't seem so complicated, does it?
Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:I jus feel for the poor uncle. he work his socks off for his family n the taxes, n the taxes are used (partly) by these foreign idiots. talents? private sch students? gosh... imagine they get PR n our kids will go sch n play wif their kids in future. the tout makes me sick. real sick.
Wait...so that means the native population of singapore should use racial attacks against indians chinese eurasians and so on?
Because our forefathers come from overseas, and we are descendant of immigrants?
Wait, human beings didn't even originated in singapore, we all come from africa.
So we should bow down to the animals, the orignal species that occupy singapore?
Originally posted by ray245:
Wait...so that means the native population of singapore should use racial attacks against indians chinese eurasians and so on?
Because our forefathers come from overseas, and we are descendant of immigrants?
Wait, human beings didn't even originated in singapore, we all come from africa.
So we should bow down to the animals, the orignal species that occupy singapore?
I dont c any racist comments in my post, neither do i have amy racial intend. ur comments r irrelevant to this post.
Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:I dont c any racist comments in my post, neither do i have amy racial intend. ur comments r irrelevant to this post.
true. the only people you discriminate against is the descendents of bad people.
Originally posted by skythewood:true. the only people you discriminate against is the descendents of bad people.
bad people doesn't mean their decendents are bad too. Last time, in my class, i knew a guy, he got A for all his subjects and now doing his master, but his father is a jerk, a drug peddler, who is now in jail. He still contact me, cos i recommended him many tutoring for him to earn extra money as a tutor to support his education, he is on scholarship too.
The sad thing is that he got girlfriend liao, so me no chance...aiya, eat pratas.
I disagree, both party are willing party. They want money, some singaporean want sex. Plus foreign women can chose other jobs. Didn't our govt say there r enuff jobs for everyone. u believe hor....
yeah, more jobs are created for FW in geyland and joochiat.
bad people doesn't mean their decendents are bad too. Last time, in my class, i knew a guy, he got A for all his subjects and now doing his master, but his father is a jerk, a drug peddler, who is now in jail. He still contact me, cos i recommended him many tutoring for him to earn extra money as a tutor to support his education, he is on scholarship too.
yeah true, hitler is also coming from a humble upbringing.
yet, he created one of the biggest chaos of all time.
I jus feel for the poor uncle. he work his socks off for his family n the taxes, n the taxes are used (partly) by these foreign idiots. talents? private sch students? gosh... imagine they get PR n our kids will go sch n play wif their kids in future. the tout makes me sick. real sick.
gosh..u more equally extremist as hitler.
i would leave the kids out.
Originally posted by reyes:yeah, more jobs are created for FW in geyland and joochiat.
Hike Fuhrer,
For jobs to be created, there must be a demand for the jobs, currently, the demand is very high at my joochiat and geyland areas...Thanks to sg Uncles. Economy up, they came to enjoy and celebrate!!! Economy down, they also come to drown their sorrows and saddness in the arms of FTs.
Announcement
Dear Customers,
Due to the current increase in Electricity Bills by 21%, we want be increasing the room rates soon. All other prices remain as per your negotiation with the FTs you patronised.
By Management,
Lotus Hotels
We serve with a Smile
are you sure geylang and joochiat only uncles?
i think many handsome young hunk also hang around there.
rooms rates is only part of the cost, condoms too.
Originally posted by reyes:
For you info, handsome young hunk is good as bf, but not as customers, FTs prefer sg Uncles because they are weak and poor performer yet most are rich. So FTs dun hv to do so much work and yet get good paid, why not.
I agree there are young hunks, but most no money, we also got 10,000 foreign workers walking around everynite
For you info, handsome young hunk is good as bf, but not as customers, FTs prefer sg Uncles because they are weak and poor performer yet most are rich. So FTs dun hv to do so much work and yet get good paid, why not.
I agree there are young hunks, but most no money, we also got 10,000 foreign workers walking around everynite
i think FT prefer young hunk like us. whenever i eat at geylang, i always got molested.
All retired sguncles will patronise these area less, as their income dwindle and contribution from sons reduce. Thus will cause, an exodus exit of FT from our red light district.
the fourth reich will ensure, these 2 area are clean!
Let mobilise SS Angel!!
Heil hitler!!!
i think FT prefer young hunk like us. whenever i eat at geylang, i always got molested.
All retired sguncles will patronise these area less, as their income dwindle and contribution from sons reduce. Thus will cause, an exodus exit of FT from our red light district.
the fourth reich will ensure, these 2 area are clean!
Let mobilise SS Angel!!
Heil hitler!!!
U like to get touch by FTs pros, eeeeeee....dunno how many they touches before touching you. Very sway sway sway....
They make fun of you only, most got husband and bfs back home, so dun mess around ya, i saw many young handsome hunk fall into their trap. Give love, sex, money and in the end got nothing...some even come and ask me when his lover gone. OMG
For me, guy above 30 is Uncle liao
Originally posted by skythewood:nice one bamboo sink whole boat...
and totally ignore the singaporean bullying foreigner maid reports....
Hey skythewood,then how about foreign maids kill Singaporeans boss n get away with death penalty?Recently,an Indonesian maids kill her boss AND her children AND Get Away with death penalty.
Most probably is becoz,the Indonesian government threathen to ban Singtel company investment in the country,thats why our No LP(no cock) PAP government submit to the Indonesian government n dare not to sentence the maid to death.
Anyway,u think its alright for foreign maids to kill Singaporeans.If your answer is yes,then like other forumers tell u,Fuk back to Philipphines.
For me, guy above 30 is Uncle liao
For me, gal above 20s auntie liao. coz gals age faster than men.
dont you think so.
Heil fourth Reich!!
Originally posted by reyes:For me, gal above 20s auntie liao. coz gals age faster than men.
dont you think so.
Heil fourth Reich!!
Lucky me still 19, next year promote to aunty..yeah!!...must train to behave like aunty liao..
Hike Fuhrer
U like to get touch by FTs pros, eeeeeee....dunno how many they touches before touching you. Very sway sway sway....
They make fun of you only, most got husband and bfs back home, so dun mess around ya, i saw many young handsome hunk fall into their trap. Give love, sex, money and in the end got nothing...some even come and ask me when his lover gone. OMG
they like to touch me, not i touch them. Not suay so far. proven u wrong!
Aiya.. yr hunk friends are disgrace from the "Bands of Hunks." they will therefore be sent to Gas chambers and my 5 Star Ghetto.
Heil Himmler!!
Originally posted by reyes:they like to touch me, not i touch them. Not suay so far. proven u wrong!
Aiya.. yr hunk friends are disgrace from the "Bands of Hunks." they will therefore be sent to Gas chambers and my 5 Star Ghetto.
Heil Himmler!!
Hike Fuhrer
They touches many before touches you, if u like to be touch by FT pros than a normal SS waffen angel like me, by all means. In fact, they touches everyones, so to speak.
Really, some of hunks are lovesick over some PRC beau here, actually i knew where are the gals, but they told me not to tell them. So poor hunks drove their cars go round and round, morning, afternoon and at nite also come, sometime they see there beau with someone else, all hell break loose liao.
Reyes and angel7030 can start a thread dedicated to themselves...perhaps:
Hitler & Eva?
Or....
Hitler & Rohm?
Originally posted by Dave2000:Hey skythewood,then how about foreign maids kill Singaporeans boss n get away with death penalty?Recently,an Indonesian maids kill her boss AND her children AND Get Away with death penalty.
Most probably is becoz,the Indonesian government threathen to ban Singtel company investment in the country,thats why our No LP(no cock) PAP government submit to the Indonesian government n dare not to sentence the maid to death.
Anyway,u think its alright for foreign maids to kill Singaporeans.If your answer is yes,then like other forumers tell u,Fuk back to Philipphines.
nice one bamboo sink whole boat.
Not all foreigners behave in that way...so stop overgeneralising.