PAP is good for you
Actually, I feel PAP has institutionalised some form of Nazism in their policies over the years....
The good side of Nazi politics...minus the genocide and gangsterism.
Hitler or Mosely maybe smiling in their grave.
Nazi believe in one super race and kills Jews.
PAP import FT and has multi races.
PAP, like the Nazis, believe in superior breed too.
They practise some form of Eugenics too you know.
E.g SDU, Elitism in Education..etc..
Everywhere in the world got people who got better connections and are elites. but they are elites not because of race. that will be malaysia.
singapore elite will be because your parents got more connection or is richer, or you are really smart and get a good education.
not very diff from other parts of the world. except communist. wait, communist practise that too.
Agree to a certain degree....
Though you must not deny that the Education system in Singapore where they stratify the students based on merit, and "Express" the good ones to good education is some form of eugenics.
And the SDU, Uni gradsXUni grads, hope they procreate and create more potential Uni grads.
SDU do that ah...
if got uni girl, what is the success rate if you match her with o levels/ poly/ whatever.
girls like money.
express or what ever stream, also sit for same o level. good student go better school, better students goes to better class is happening everywhere bah.. unless you come from a small town, with like, 1 school?
Originally posted by skythewood:PAP is good for you
I rather vote for dog than PAP.
Originally posted by skythewood:PAP is good for you
And a McDonald's Daily diet is good for you as well. Dumb shit...
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:
And a McDonald's Daily diet is good for you as well. Dumb shit...
haha, what a douche bag..
Originally posted by skythewood:SDU do that ah...
if got uni girl, what is the success rate if you match her with o levels/ poly/ whatever.
girls like money.
express or what ever stream, also sit for same o level. good student go better school, better students goes to better class is happening everywhere bah.. unless you come from a small town, with like, 1 school?
Oh, gals again, u want to talk about PAP or gals leh???
And please hor, not all gal like money, me like big only
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I rather vote for dog than PAP.
Please lah Uncle, later if really Dog wins, i had to do the doggy way ok, then my two dogs here may control over me.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh, gals again, u want to talk about PAP or gals leh???
And please hor, not all gal like money, me like big only
hey hey, i didn't brng up the girl topic... haha
PAP, like the Nazis, believe in superior breed too.
They practise some form of Eugenics too you know.E.g SDU, Elitism in Education..etc..
NAZI believe in aryan race. PAP believe in money,intelligent breed, nothing link with race.
In such financial crisis, somehow it shape my believe that socialist is better than capitalism.
heil hitler!!!
Originally posted by skythewood:hey hey, i didn't brng up the girl topic... haha
I know, u will slowly deny it and move to the gay topic..haha
Originally posted by reyes:NAZI believe in aryan race. PAP believe in money,intelligent breed, nothing link with race.
In such financial crisis, somehow it shape my believe that socialist is better than capitalism.
heil hitler!!!
Hike Fuhrer,
Yes, we Nazis are a total different from PAP, please dun mix us together, it is a total disgrace to our Fourth Reich. Nazi are the supremacy of all, what is PAP, only take care of one little red dot, cannot match our German Empire.
Heil Hitler Reyes Jr
Originally posted by reyes:NAZI believe in aryan race. PAP believe in money,intelligent breed, nothing link with race.
heil hitler!!!
that's gay
Originally posted by angel7030:
Please lah Uncle, later if really Dog wins, i had to do the doggy way ok, then my two dogs here may control over me.
Huh?Dogs control human?I never heard that before.Coz i call my dog "Hey Goh Chok Tong,come here",he also shake his tail n come to me.
Originally posted by skythewood:Nazi believe in one super race and kills Jews.
PAP import FT and has multi races.
The above statement u stated is the reason why PAP is even worse than Nazi.
I think Singaporeans and PAP have been fucking each other's backside for too long already.
That is the problem.
Fucking each other for too long.
Originally posted by Dave2000:The above statement u stated is the reason why PAP is even worse than Nazi.
so having multi races is bad?
is it good?
i still love my nasi lemak, meesiam, meerubus.
Originally posted by skythewood:so having multi races is bad?
Having multi races is not bad,thing is,the PAP doesnt know how to balance it.From the recent sharp dropping of certain race,u can tell.
And the main thing that is really bad is to bring in too many FTs,that is also one of the reasons that is killing our country.
That is true.
Long run it will destroy this country, but PAP still want to spread fucking propaganda to promote their fucking policies.
Fuck them.