PAP regime, don't think you spread some fucking propaganda on your fucking mainstream media, I will go and follow it.
Get some fuckers start fucking talkshow, sing some fucking praises, want to fucking sell fucking policies, fucking influence me.
You can go and fucking fuck off, you fucking PAP.
Originally posted by Dave2000:Huh?Dogs control human?I never heard that before.Coz i call my dog "Hey Goh Chok Tong,come here",he also shake his tail n come to me.
I tot he walked away and later wrote a doggy letter suing u for defamation and he won.
Think I easy to fool with fucking propaganda PAP?
Go and fuck off lah fucking PAP.
This guy is so smart, see through the propaganda. yay!
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That is true.
Long run it will destroy this country, but PAP still want to spread fucking propaganda to promote their fucking policies.
Fuck them.
Uncle, PAP got many peoples, which one you want to F.....
Rubber $2 hor, $7 for 1/2 hr only
This guy is so smart, see through the propaganda. yay!
Yeh!
All can see through PAP fucking propaganda!
Easy wah.
ALL mainstream media is fucking PAP propaganda.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:
Yeh!
All can see through PAP fucking propaganda!
Enlightenment liao!
Originally posted by angel7030:
I tot he walked away and later wrote a doggy letter suing u for defamation and he won.
If this dog want to sue me,there is nothing i can do,and most probably,if not definitely,he will win.But the thing is,does he has the guts to defy LKY n his son or not?
This dog can win me in anyway,but a person without dignity n has to submit to someone even if the person that he submitted is doing the wrong thing,Even if this dog becomes rich n powerful by doing the boot-licking task,he is still,a nobody.