Originally posted by angel7030:
u both sleeping together ar??
Yah lah.. you jealous issit ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah.. you jealous issit ?
no lah, just wondering, is he really short??
BIG.. but short...... how you know ? you tried his service before ah ?
How much tip you give him ah ?
Under the Reagan administration the country's economy was vibrant and a lot better than Bill's 'suck ma dick' policies plus mentioning the name 'Clinton 'again doesnt sound right now that Hillary has lost and it is now clear who the people will choose as the next US President
maybe i am still young, but i dont really recall reagan economy policy was more vibrant than his predecessor. what reagan that struck me was he break the ice with soviet union.
IN terms of reagonomics, i think during his term,his tax cuts to revive USA economy was the start of raising national debt to a new high of all time.
Originally posted by reyes:maybe i am still young, but i dont really recall reagan economy policy was more vibrant than his predecessor. what reagan that struck me was he break the ice with soviet union.
IN terms of reagonomics, i think during his term,his tax cuts to revive USA economy was the start of raising national debt to a new high of all time.
Excwees me.. reagorn got the amex into lotsa deficit ya ?
clinton did better... except he believes there is a difference between having sex and sexual relationship with a mouth...
Originally posted by jojobeach:BIG.. but short...... how you know ? you tried his service before ah ?
How much tip you give him ah ?
how i know?? OMG! that is why i ask you mah, u sleep with him mah..ask also cannot meh. Wha!! really short lor. Lucky never go with him. No regret
how short is short to u
Size matters.. not the length lor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Size matters.. not the length lor.
har jojo u still here
u day and night also here
u no need to z?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
har jojo u still hereu day and night also here
u no need to z?
Night shift finish in half an hour lah.. now drinking beer to relax lor....
Originally posted by jojobeach:Night shift finish in half an hour lah.. now drinking beer to relax lor....
oic....
so good life
know how to relaz

After a while, they all look alike.
Originally posted by mancha:
After a while, they all look alike.
Ai yes.. so say they all about Asians too.. LOL
When push comes to shove I am never short!
Republicans like FOX News
Democrats like CNN news
Singaporeans have CNA news.
Excwees me.. reagorn got the amex into lotsa deficit ya ?
dont be lazy, go do your research.
write proper english.
Apart from the Iran-Contra thing he did a fairly good job as a President.
simply put, the upper class vote for mccain, and those not as well off vote for obama.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:simply put, the upper class vote for mccain, and those not as well off vote for obama.
generally true, and that's because obama's entry into politics is via the grassroots while mccain had his rich in laws networked for him....that said, buffet is suppporting obama while trump is for the latter, simply because buffet is willing to pay more taxes while trump loves money more than life.....
after bush, giving a democrate a run in the office can't be any worse....obama is the google generation who has used the internet superbly to raise money....his supporters are quite diverse, from poor blacks to better educated young adults.....
mccain's problem is engaging old campaign tactics of karl rove and in depressing times like these, independents are tired wwith negativity....strange that for a party that's supposed to be christians, the republician party has been anything but loving....lol
Let's just hope Obama can finally win this campaign, if he doesn't, then the influencial powers behind has worked their way.
If he does, then we need to pray that he does not get assasinated like JFK....
Originally posted by dukedracula:generally true, and that's because obama's entry into politics is via the grassroots while mccain had his rich in laws networked for him....that said, buffet is suppporting obama while trump is for the latter, simply because buffet is willing to pay more taxes while trump loves money more than life.....
after bush, giving a democrate a run in the office can't be any worse....obama is the google generation who has used the internet superbly to raise money....his supporters are quite diverse, from poor blacks to better educated young adults.....
mccain's problem is engaging old campaign tactics of karl rove and in depressing times like these, independents are tired wwith negativity....strange that for a party that's supposed to be christians, the republician party has been anything but loving....lol
Well said, especially the part about mccain and how he plays his cards. But seniority is really catching up with him..
John McCain Conceeds....