Originally posted by skythewood:There are people who think PAP employs pyschics, conspire with NUH and declare people to be mentally unstable...
Some people think the government is aiming exclusively at Chee to bring him down.
Others think they planted a mole in Sgforums.
There is also the Mas Selamat will be captured before election theory.
Whether you think the government is out to get you, or they are watching your every move with CCTV, tell us about it!
i think the MIW planted CSJ within the opposition to bring it down... actually, a lot of people believe that.. because there is no way the MIW can discredit and damage the opposition as much as CSJ had done...
but look at the Supreme Court! there is a flying saucer on it.. when the MIW are in trouble, all of them will activate the underground secret tunnel from Parliament House to the Supreme Court where they will board the flying saucer and flee from the pitchfork and torch-wielding mob ![]()
i only heard of double agent. double mole looks like this
i think the MIW planted CSJ within the opposition to bring it down... actually, a lot of people believe that.. because there is no way the MIW can discredit and damage the opposition as much as CSJ had done...
What about States Times?
Is States Times a PAP mole? They like to print negative stories about opposition.
Originally posted by skythewood:They address other convicts by their numbers, or as gentleman, right? I think Sir is more out of respect and awe than protocol. you see your potential father in law, you will say Sir too, out of awe and respect....
I call my father out law >Fukker
I have never been to a prison and I don't think any guard would feel shiok calling an inmate a 'SIR' unless his name is Lee Kuan Yew... in that case better use 'My Lord'
Non-intellectuals and people only interested in money can never hope to understand what Dr Chee Soon Juan is trying to achieve. They fall right into the trap of the despots, allowing the despots to make short term money making policies and they take as much as they can while they can and let the people suffer in the future and the future generations suffer.
What about States Times?
Is States Times a PAP mole? They like to print negative stories about opposition.
I think you have answered your own question
Originally posted by dotaro:An I'm not sure I remember correctly, Chee & Co. seldom or never make any comments on our Gov's economical/financial policies. More on hurling insults and demanding for human rights/freedom of speech, which the common Sporeans are not interested in.
In a nutshell, Chee & Co. seldom touch on issues that matters.
So, u are saying the whole damn things is a plot, just a movie with top lawyers and judges doing the backstage acting and the main actor was CHEE and LKY, with supporting actor LHL and actress Chee's sister.
Well, if it is really a show, i hv no doubt they will get the best film, best actors, best supporting actress and actor academy awards.
And as for the audience, we will get the worst audience award.
In a cashew nut shell, i think you are talking cock and shell.
Angel
Scratching my Mole on the side of my chest
what about CSJ supporters? are they also moles? or just people getting used by CSJ like his sister?
They fall right into the trap of the despots, allowing the despots to make short term money making policies and they take as much as they can while they can and let the people suffer in the future and the future generations suffer.
I agree to a certain extent. Actually you can reap all the money if you join the despots. E.h work in Gov sector, or GLCs.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Non-intellectuals and people only interested in money can never hope to understand what Dr Chee Soon Juan is trying to achieve. They fall right into the trap of the despots, allowing the despots to make short term money making policies and they take as much as they can while they can and let the people suffer in the future and the future generations suffer.
Easy boy,,,easy..easy...yo..easy. Just the garung guni guy, dun hv to bark so loud
what about CSJ supporters? are they also moles? or just people getting used by CSJ like his sister?
So if Chee is PAP mole, than Chee supporters, do they know they are working for PAP mole?
Of Chee supporters are from PAP?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What about States Times?
what do you think?
you guys rant and rage about not having "press freedom" and can ask such stupid questions...
well, let's just say that there is NO totally independent newspaper on the face of this planet...
as an adult, you learn to question, doubt and discern the truth...
your views on all the political shit out there is idiotic and laughable.. it is like you refuse and reject your own personal responsibility and demand everything to be served to you on a silver platter while someone pops chilled peeled grapes into your mouth.. then you will complain about no one waving palm fronds to cool the air..
get a grip...
you want the MIW out, fricken show the people that the opposition has a better plan.. CSJ has no plan other than attention-whoring.. his so-called manifesto is laughable at best..
then you idiots go and tear and rip into people doing the work, gaining credibility and trust of the people by quietly working and helping the people...
i guess the biggest conspiracy theory is that the MIW actually put out CSJ to deflect and distract the people from real problems.. and real solutions... and if CSJ isn't a mole, he ought to be ashamed of himself for bringing the opposition to such disrepute...
btw.. if you are unable to figure things out, i have no love for the MIW.. in fact, i have a lot of contempt for them... however, i have even more contempt for the people who took away a viable opposition and took them back 20 years.. people like Ling and Chee..
remember.. your enemy's enemy may not be your friend...
Originally posted by skythewood:what about CSJ supporters? are they also moles? or just people getting used by CSJ like his sister?
My uncle is CSJ supporters, u can go and ask him, the psychological explanation here is that when peoples are fed up with the ruling party, they seek no way out to challenge them, then come a hero they protray as the man who can change all these, and these few peoples start idolise him, support him and praise him in hoping that he can shine like a knight infront of the ruling party. But then he falls during the battle, but his legend will go on
however, i have even more contempt for the people who took away a viable opposition and took them back 20 years
Really?
Since when we had viable opposition?
So, u are saying the whole damn things is a plot, just a movie with top lawyers and judges doing the backstage acting and the main actor was CHEE and LKY, with supporting actor LHL and actress Chee's sister.
It's a damn good movie if you ask me.
During elections, the real issues are always deflected away by the Gov, thankfully to Chee & Co's entics. The media spotlight will be on them, and not on the real issues, which the Gov gleefully endorse.
And before the people realise that the real issues are not addressed, the elections over.
think there is any truth behind the singapore government hiring pyschics? i remember some guy claim that it is true, and it is all a big conspiracy by NUH and PAP to prove he is crazy.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Really?
Hurray, My Uncle Poh is right, since when we had a viable opposition...if hv long long PAP die liao lor.
Actually hor, i dun fancy PAP leh, but then hor, no good opposition too,,so no choice lor, no fish, shrimp also can lah
i remember some guy claim that it is true, and it is all a big conspiracy by NUH and PAP to prove he is crazy.
I think that is true.
I also seem to remember some guy saying it is true.
Originally posted by skythewood:think there is any truth behind the singapore government hiring pyschics? i remember some guy claim that it is true, and it is all a big conspiracy by NUH and PAP to prove he is crazy.
and if u think in that way, very soon IMH and PAP cum GIC will prove u are crazy too. So dun think so much hor. Free go pub hv a drink, see some sexy gals, and drive your merc to enjoy life ya
Really?
Hard-handed style of politics, doomed the opposition.
Nazi/Facist style.
Our Gov party was deemed to have pioneered after the British Union of Facist.
i remember some guy claim that it is true, and it is all a big conspiracy by NUH and PAP to prove he is crazy.
Assuming on the conspiracy that Chee is a Gov mole, it will serve no purpose doing just that.
May that guy who claimed so is a Chee supporter who does not know Chee's real intention.
Alamak, history lesson again...i hate history. Jump class liao
Maybe Wong Kan Seng is the opposition mole, setting Mas Selamat free to destroy PAP...
and Chee is the PAP mole, trying to destroy opposition...
just like some movie i seen before..

Originally posted by skythewood:Maybe Wong Kan Seng is the opposition mole, setting Mas Selamat free to destroy PAP...
and Chee is the PAP mole, trying to destroy opposition...
just like some movie i seen before..
and maybe you are the biggest opposition Mole in starting this thread to deter one thinking..own up now and u shall be spare
Originally posted by angel7030:
and maybe you are the biggest opposition Mole in starting this thread to deter one thinking..own up now and u shall be spare
You got me... my real identity is... Sang Nila Utama!!