Think about it, he's gotten alot of hollywood supporters and good press. There are rumours that his mother could be an ashkenazi jew. I'm darn sure that he too is a zionist spokesperson.
http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=7492269
I'm just saying... no need to rule it out without giving it a thought.
hmm.. personally.. personally just personally. in my very very humble opinion. i think he's the antichrist lol.
Jewish!!! no problem, my Fourth Reich will crash them out...23 Division Panzers on standby.
But i think his great grandmother was a hindu
I think Obama might be african jew.
no, he is chinese.
Originally posted by angel7030:Jewish!!! no problem, my Fourth Reich will crash them out...23 Division Panzers on standby.
But i think his great grandmother was a hindu
You're talking shit... no suprise.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think Obama might be african jew.
His Dad is Kenyan, I believe.
fi, mebbe u nid to move this one to jokes forum leh.....
His Dad is Kenyan, I believe.
Kenyan jew.
Originally posted by udontknowme:fi, mebbe u nid to move this one to jokes forum leh.....
there is a better soln to this problem u know............. heeheehee
what has race got to do with presidential election?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Kenyan jew.
no Kenyan Momzombie tribe, they worship the sun God
huga jaga huga jaga
Originally posted by yamizi:what has race got to do with presidential election?
got, u dunno there is a president race going on in America, USA ok, the bloody country that cause hiking of prices and lost of income here
Originally posted by yamizi:what has race got to do with presidential election?
everything.
Originally posted by udontknowme:fi, mebbe u nid to move this one to jokes forum leh.....
laugh lah, laugh lah. when you loose everything in life also you laugh "ha ha ha" very hard.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
laugh lah, laugh lah. when you loose everything in life also you laugh "ha ha ha" very hard.
yo, laughing is the best medicine ok. Your mama never teach you that hor. So try to smile and laugh ya.
never mind he black or white
i also used to be white
then go suntan too much
now become obama
sometime ppl tink i dun look
like chinese
same mah, sometime i wears alots of bangles and fake mustafa jewelleries and people thot i am those north punjabi bangali, so beautifully white..
Originally posted by angel7030:same mah, sometime i wears alots of bangles and fake mustafa jewelleries and people thot i am those north punjabi bangali, so beautifully white..
oooo
now bollywood looking for bollygirl
u can go apply leh
do singapore proud ya
no hollywood nvm
at least bollywood
but u must go east coast beach and
learnt to dance behind the tree ya
I think the only important thing is that the new president can discharge his duties without fear or favour.
I doubt race is an issue.
Unless you're a racist.
same mah, sometime i wears alots of bangles and fake mustafa jewelleries and people thot i am those north punjabi bangali, so beautifully white..
Can't imagine a guy doing that![]()
Race is part of the equation. Obama knows it and he has many(not all) of the blacks behind him. So he occasionally flash the race card, to the chargrin of the McCain camp.
It does not matter if Obama is indeed a Jew.
The more important thing is that his middle name is Hussein.
If Obama is a Christian as he claims, some people will consider him a Murtadd.![]()
If he is practising takiyya, that will give the terror thugs a reason to like him.![]()

He's a cyborg from Kenya......

He studied in Indonesia and attended religious classes.....