Will you vote for a muslim to be Prime Minister....... honest answer please.....
If yes, say yes
If no, say no
Don't bluff bluff like most politicians........ (MP says : "I promise to look into it,"....after that tell truth...." sorry,,,,,,lah... you got to live with the Banglas..".)
i dun really care...
either way, as long as the PM can care for the country can liao.
Will you vote for a muslim to be Prime Minister.
Sure, why not?
As long as he or she can raise living standards of people and pursue policies that I agree with.
hmm i think it's.. abit hard. they don't even let malays handle secret documents in the army. or let them enter high risks areas.
Do they let chinese or indians handle secret documents in army?
Why not?
Honestly I don't give a fuck just as long as don't let any religious beliefs encroach our secular laws and as far as a muslim pm is concerned I don't see that happening in sg in decades to come
Serious.
muslim pm is concerned I don't see that happening in sg in decades to come
Lee Kuan Yew when fucking die also hard to tell, don't say about future PMs.
Even if got muslim PM so?
Is SM and MM still fucking around to spread fucking influence?
Why wait long time?
Will Malaysia accept a Hindu or a Buddhist or a Christian to be the Prime Minister ?
How stupid can the Threadstarter be to attempt to bait anyone here with this thread ?
i will nt Vote
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew when fucking die also hard to tell, don't say about future PMs.
Even if got muslim PM so?
Is SM and MM still fucking around to spread fucking influence?
I believe atobe just addressed this point
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i will nt Vote
Obviously not one of those rabble rousers shown in the photo given by thread-starter.
Originally posted by idwar:
Will you vote for a muslim to be Prime Minister....... honest answer please.....
If yes, say yes
If no, say no
Don't bluff bluff like most politicians........ (MP says : "I promise to look into it,"....after that tell truth...." sorry,,,,,,lah... you got to live with the Banglas..".)
If you prefer the country to be governed by Sharia law, I think a Muslim PM is suitable.![]()
Chey but i also cannot Vote i under age wait till i 21 Yrs Old.
If yes, say yes
If no, say no
In case you haven't realise, sgreans don't vote for their PM, it's the ruling party that "appoints" them
My point is : Everybody is racist or religious to a certain extent. Only liars say that they are totally colour-blind.
I believe Singapore will have Muslim Prime minister only if the population is more than 50% muslim.....

Will idwar ever start a sensible thread?....... honest answer please.....
If yes, say yes
If no, say no
as of now, a flat NO!!!!
dont see any really capable outstanding muslim leader as yet.....
Originally posted by idwar:My point is : Everybody is racist or religious to a certain extent. Only liars say that they are totally colour-blind.
I believe Singapore will have Muslim Prime minister only if the population is more than 50% muslim.....
Only a fool will believe that no one is a racist or religious bias.
Did anyone lie in this thread ?
Only a fool like an idiot Idwar will attempt to entice others to commit a lie.
Are you a true person of your faith to tempt someone to lie ?
Shame on you for being a hypocrite.
My point is : idwar is irrational, racist or religious to an extreme extent. Only he will say that these are virtues to have.
I believe idwar will make sensible thread only if his IQ score is more than 50% above room temperature.....
idwar Singaporean or Malaysian or Indonesian?
He did not state his identity.
But Singapore voted for a Jew as a Chief Minister before independance

David Marshall - a Singaporean Jew whose family migrated from Iraq.
Originally posted by idwar:My point is : Everybody is racist or religious to a certain extent. Only liars say that they are totally colour-blind.
as long as my rights and interests are secured, i dare say i can be totally colour blind to my pm's personal beliefs. if you're going to say crap like new pm going to issue sharia laws then how? he or she would be condemned muslim or not. even the chinese would condemn a chinese pm.
Singapore is a multi-racial nation. The point is, who contribute more to the the wealth of a nation?
You have to be honest with yourself. Who are the ones that contribute more to the wealth of Malaysia or Indonesia?
If yes, say yes
If no, say no
Muslim is ok...
But
If he dare use any religious statements to support his arguments or policies, then he should jolly well be out and better to be in a mosque than in parliament.
The parliament is not for religious imbeciles like those depicted in your starting post.