If SDP gets voted as the next govt, i will support them and condemn anyone critising them..
Not to be disrespectful, but you are nothing but running dog of those in power.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
well then most unfortunately for him i happen to hold the same view of him as i do of you
...who the hell cares for you opinions of me or Dr Chee Soon Juan? hahaha... we are all just expressing our opinions here, it is neither fortunate or unfortunate other than in your delusional mind... hahaha..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:At least Chee Soon Juan allows people to criticise him on SDP website.
Lee Kuan Yew doesn't allow people to criticise him on state media.
From this attitude, I say that SDP website is "fairer" and more "balanced" than state media.
what would it look like if a political party whose aim is to fight for politican freedom censor criticism on their own site? what message would that send? what message do you think people would get if LKY stops criticism on state media what they did was only out of circumstances. that being said i'm not very fond of fruitcakes whatever the favour, big or small, raisins or not and least of all the ones with toppings of chilies and onions.
what message do you think people would get if LKY stops criticism on state media what they did was only out of circumstances.
What do you mean?
i'm not very fond of fruitcakes
Chee Soon Juan fruitcake?
But he PHD.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What do you mean?
But he PHD.
He is referring to himself, the fruitcake. He thinks that it is "unfortunate" for Dr Chee Soon Juan that he does not support him. He is a fruitcake with a delusion of granduer.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...who the hell cares for you opinions of me or Dr Chee Soon Juan? hahaha... we are all just expressing our opinions here, it is neither fortunate or unfortunate other than in your delusional mind... hahaha..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Not to be disrespectful, but you are nothing but running dog of those in power.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What do you mean?
But he PHD.
since its neither fortunate or unfortunate other than in my own delusional mind, it must be good news for you who "who the hell cares"then, there's another 66.6% whom you don't care about who don't have a flattering opinion. too bad they belong to the same country CSJ is trying to win an election in.
hahahaha... yes the same 66.6% that have to pay an increase of 21% in electricity bills while the country is in a recession as a result of bad policies by dishonorable despots. Serves them right.
what if she felt it would be easier to change the party from inside as a "running dog"? achieving and status and at the same time decided to change the nation's political system to something very very agreeable to you?
This type of thing, maybe you can go and convince others.
But you want to convince me that it is possible to change things "from inside"; that is not possible.
Excuse for running dog.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Not to be disrespectful, but you are nothing but running dog of those in power.
and i believe the next time when SDP comes into power, u will support the PAP rite, not to disrespect some Uncles here, most are pity of underdogs.
He is referring to himself, the fruitcake. He thinks that it is "unfortunate" for Dr Chee Soon Juan that he does not support him. He is a fruitcake with a delusion of granduer.
hahahaha... yes the same 66.6% that have to pay an increase of 21% in electricity bills while the country is in a recession as a result of bad policies by dishonorable despots. Serves them right.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:This type of thing, maybe you can go and convince others.
But you want to convince me that it is possible to change things "from inside"; that is not possible.
Excuse for running dog.
I am quite convinced indeed, because i see no future in singapore opposition and worst, at Dr. Chee. To gain the next power in hand, you need an inside jobs.
Some Kings and Emperors in history were toppled by their own generals and close aides. I think if within PAP, if there is a split, there will be a change of power.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:This type of thing, maybe you can go and convince others.
Excuse for running dog.
isn't that how changes usually come about?
No.
That is not how changes usually come about.
Changes come about usually when come outside force come and topple the ruling regime.
That is how changes usually come about.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:No.
That is not how changes usually come about.
Changes come about usually when come outside force come and topple the ruling regime.
That is how changes usually come about.
Changes is inevitable, all things must change, renew and restart, but with the current group of oppositions here, it might takes a million years. Let me take a govt scholarship in Oxford, then come back as a scholar to hold MP position and later Minister title, then when i get the home affair or defence minister post, maybe, i will try to change...all must support me hor.
yes very astonishing isn't it? 66.6% would rather pay an increase of 21% in electricity bills while the country is in a recession as a result of bad policies by dishonorable despots rather then listen to an esteem writer like yourself.
There you go again with your delusions.... and who says I am trying to get people to "listen to an esteem writer like yourself."
My job is very simple. When I see dishonorable despots persecuting opposition and dissidents, I curse them and their supporters, that's all.
Those that listened to me when I said to get out of the stock market in July 2007, good for them. Those that did not listen, it is fine with me. I am not overly interested in whether people listen to me or not (other than in your delusional head.)
Uncle those listened to you are now in IMH. They put out at a loss in July, then september the price went up, those who never listen to you pull out at that time are now enjoying the gains, bought discounted price properties, cars and go holidays.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:There you go again with your delusions.... and who says I am trying to get people to "listen to an esteem writer like yourself."
My job is very simple. When I see dishonorable despots persecuting opposition and dissidents, I curse them and their supporters, that's all.
well sorry then,i'm delusional again, i didn't realise the rest of us were actually evesdropping on your conversation with yourself
Are opposition members in Japan harrassed and "fixed" by those in power? Is the Japanese press castrated and cannot perform? Are you talking about past history or current affairs?
If you can say "yes" to the first two questions, I will have to conclude that you are delusional. If you say "current" to the third, ditto.
Japan government is like PAP.The LDP runs the country since Godzilla was walking around destroying Tokyo and the opposition just take a back seat .Minshuto is like the workers party and they KPKB a lot but no matter how much the LDP screw up, the people would still support this party....kinda like Singapore doesnt it? Japanese press like to angkat the LDP so it is still propaganda here,I really cant imagine Minshuto winning the next election as much as Worker Party getting the better of PAP cuz unlike the American Singaporean and Japanese are afraid of change.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Singaporean and Japanese are afraid of change.
is it an asian trait? personally i'm one of those who don't like big changes, there are things i would like to be changed in sg but the choices offered always seem to be a bad trade off.
It is called the KS 2 syndrome (Kiasi & Kiasu)
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Japan government is like PAP.The LDP runs the country since Godzilla was walking around destroying Tokyo and the opposition just take a back seat .Minshuto is like the workers party and they KPKB a lot but no matter how much the LDP screw up, the people would still support this party....kinda like Singapore doesnt it? Japanese press like to angkat the LDP so it is still propaganda here,I really cant imagine Minshuto winning the next election as much as Worker Party getting the better of PAP cuz unlike the American Singaporean and Japanese are afraid of change.
Don't disgrace the Japanese by comparing them with dishonorable despots/despot.
Do they have a Sick Manic and a Moronic Manic despots in the cabinet?
Do they have an assson unwilling to relinguish power even when he had cancer and his cancer cells probably making a come back soon or they they have honorable prime ministers willing to step down if they are unpopular.
Here the people curse them to the third generation and they still cling on like the asspotic despots that they are.
is it an asian trait? personally i'm one of those who don't like big changes, there are things i would like to be changed in sg but the choices offered always seem to be a bad trade off.
I guess for our asian ancestors, big changes normally mean a whole lot of people are gonna die.
It probably provide incentives for not wanting big changes.
If AndrewPKYap represents our alternative to LKY and his sons, i'd stick to the "asspots" thank you very much.