CSJ will save the planet!! ![]()
get a grip..
PAP the best! ![]()
Follow PAP!
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Then strike at what time?
When nation collapse?
Kiasu kiasee leader, behave like a rat, you want to follow?
That's your view so be it.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That's your view so be it.
see? there you go again, then what follows would be the lemming thing again.
lets put this in a real world situation that just happened a couple of years back
didn't the infamous coach of a certain team ask his players
"do you want to enjoy during the match, or after the match?"
sure, they were boring, everyone's complaining, but they lifted the cup against Manchester Utd!
since you're asking about timing, right now lehman case so many people unhappy instead of jumping in as a champion to help people, he strangly quiet don't you think? timing so good but he miss blame who? SDP not that small leh,why no one suggest to do this? too stupid? no sympathy? not direct involvment so no need to care?
don't you agree its a good time to earn brownie points?oppotunity knocks every now and then, patience+brains don't mean you're a coward.
PS: but personally lah, you're 60--70 yrs old have $200,000 cash i don't understand why you still want to throw at bank for a number of years to earn 5%., 70 you sick then hong gan liao, no need scare money not enough as long as you don't do anything stupid.
The End of Dollar Hegemony
http://www.house.gov/paul/congrec/cong
Why Dollar Hegemony Is Unhealthy
http://yaleglobal.yale.edu/display
US DOLLAR HEGEMONY: THE SOFT UNDERBELLY OF EMPIRE (AND WHAT CAN BE DONE TO USE IT!)
http://www.sacw.net/free/rohini
UN Leader for New Global Financing
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:The End of Dollar Hegemony
http://www.house.gov/paul/congrec/cong
Why Dollar Hegemony Is Unhealthy
http://yaleglobal.yale.edu/display
US DOLLAR HEGEMONY: THE SOFT UNDERBELLY OF EMPIRE (AND WHAT CAN BE DONE TO USE IT!)
http://www.sacw.net/free/rohini
UN Leader for New Global Financing
Woei! Uncle post your idea lah, not cut paste and link ya..boring
Originally posted by angel7030:
Woei! Uncle post your idea lah, not cut paste and link ya..boring
for once i agree with you.