Saudi and S Korea shd withdraw their envoys from singapore. PAP govt shd be taught a lesson.
http://www.rjkoehler.com/2008/10/24/...-homeless-guy/
Singaporean Textbook Shows Korean Homeless Guy, World Stops Revolving
http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?...aid=0002331054
http://www.individual.com/story.php?story=90701694
http://www.zaobao.com/gj/gj081027_507.shtml
This 154th even sarcastically says "some ppl (Koreans) not happy" in the headline.
lol.
come on.. like as if Saudi and S Korea textbooks did not depict anyone else in other countries as examples.
All textbooks are full of propaganda bs la. Especially emerging developed nation states de textbooks...
get a life and stop feeling inferior to others la. unless i am blind, which part of the page did it say that he was korean?
go and dig up own problem for wad?
Going by their logic, alot of countries should get pissed off with us according to the social studies syllabus that i studied way back.
btw, i disagree with the government providing sufficient housing thing.
Singapore also got homeless wah, show Singapore homeless people lah, why go and disturb South Korea?
Now they fucking du lan.
Singapore’s growing homeless problem
http://www.singapore-window.org/sw03/
http://siewkumhong.blogspot.com/2007/0
This fucking PAP regime, hell bent on producing fucking propaganda to brainwash people.
if all govt schools on the world are full of propaganda then where should we be sending our children to attain knowledge without propaganda?![]()
All public schools textbooks on history, social studies all fucking propaganda one lah.
Brainwash people to serve their fucking agenda only lah.
Same everywhere.
no where lah.
not just govt schools lah. all schools lah
have yet to see a textbook/teacher who is not somewhat biased to a certain extent.
Lee Kuan Yew, next time I have children I will tell them about your bullshit, about Lim Chin Siong, Chia Thye Poh, Said Zahari all that.
You think you want to brainwash my children with fucking propaganda in public schools?
Don't even fucking dream about it.
Right or not great leader Lee Kuan Yew?
Humans are biased. everything else controlled by humans will also be. for eg. News agencies. PAP or not.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew, next time I have children I will tell them about your bullshit, about Lim Chin Siong, Chia Thye Poh, Said Zahari all that.
You think you want to brainwash my children with fucking propaganda in public schools?
your post is some sort of propaganda oso you know.....
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew, next time I have children I will tell them about your bullshit, about Lim Chin Siong, Chia Thye Poh, Said Zahari all that.
what the...
how come like that also link to LKY?
udontknowme, you are quite shrewd to see through my fucking propaganda.
Making a mountain out of a molehill. AGAIN.
Thanks. We have better things to bother about.
Poh Ah Pak, I see that you are pretty free to provide alternative views/opinons (if I want to be nastier, rant and whine) about the govt, why not form a party and run against them?
I am pretty sure with your righteous statements, people will be charmed by your idealogies of justice and vote for your party en masse in elections, never mind that the incumbent is willing to throw all kinds of obstacles in your path. ![]()
Well, if you feel that it's too distasteful to participate in this shameful political system, there are 2 other options for you to explore:
1) Make friends with the generals in SAF and the commissioners of SPF and SCDF. Convince them with your idealogy to mount a coup de'etat.
2) Befriend the Chief Justice and/or the Attorney-General and charm them into using their rightful legislative powers.
3) Run for the elected president and act as the rightful check and balance against the govt.
Really. You have the power to make a difference. Use it.
Lee Kuan Yew die I happy already, SAF mount what coup, you want me to die is it?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew die I happy already, SAF mount what coup, you want me to die is it?
Why wait till the day he die?
Demand instant liberation for the poor suffering citizens of 'sillypore'!
Come on, where's your fighting spirit?
all these 3 options can be nullified by LKY sending Gurkhas...game over..![]()
But he 85 already.
He 40 or 50 maybe.
Risk all these for 85 year old?
Come mon lah.
Originally posted by kengkia:all these 3 options can be nullified by LKY sending Gurkhas...game over..
No what. Gurkhas are mere mercenaries of the regime. Offer them more $$$ than the regime and you win them over. Instantly.
Besides, the Gurkhas are under the command of SPF, so option 1 will pretty much settle them.
Or else, Poh Ah Pak can charm them with his visions of a society with justice and freedom.
the best is if we can get those Gurkha to our side and instant liberation liao..dun nid to do so much thing..
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But he 85 already.
He 40 or 50 maybe.
Risk all these for 85 year old?
Come mon lah.
Chicken then say so lar.
Look at the late JBJ and CSJ. They still fighting what.
Looks like you are another No Action Talk Only guy only.
Next please.
Or else, Poh Ah Pak can charm them with his visions of a society with justice and freedom.
I never say hor, I only say Lee Kuan Yew die only hor.
Look at the late JBJ and CSJ. They still fighting what.
Looks like you are another No Action Talk Only guy only.
Yes, compared to JBJ and CSJ, I am nothing but chicken.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Yes, compared to JBJ and CSJ, I am nothing but chicken.
Yes glad you know that. Then still talk so much for what?