The gahmen try to house the FT but do not do anything about the homeless sg citizens...
so easy
coz tis goverment suck !
The gahmen try to house the FT but do not do anything about the homeless sg citizens...
Your question on the surface very simple question but it is actually quite profound.
It is like saying if F1 race only for foreigners, then build F1 for fuck?
If Casino for foreigners, then build Casino for fuck?
Create a lot of jobs for foreigners, create jobs for fuck?
Flood state with foreigners, don't care about national identity, than build state for fuck?
Got local language, local culture, don't want to promote, promote foreign language, foreign culture, than Singapore citizen for fuck?
wat is homeless?
got home dun want to go home?
That is what you get when the builder of the state is not "local" but "foreign".
This is what you will fucking get, right or not Harry?
Harry is Harry, change to tom dick or harry, you still get harry.
we pay taxs every year so that foreign talent can enjoy the things here.. _!_ up gahment
Fucking Bastard.
FT dormitory is not FOC.
their double decker bed are paid by most of their employers.It is not FOC.
thus this accusation of PAP are not valid la.
Heil Fandi Ahmad!!!
Actually they should provide shelters like those in the US, places where the poor and homeless can go to get their basic needs.
http://www.homeless.org.au/directory/shelters.htm
But then again, according to the PAP government, there are no poor and homeless people in Singapore. ![]()
Do they have pot sessions every other day? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Actually they should provide shelters like those in the US, places where the poor and homeless can go to get their basic needs.
They rather put more public money into their own pockets.
Some old folks are just too stubborn, they like to roam the street in total freedom, my rich neighbour old grandpa alway disappear or run away from the house, usually police car will send him back. These old pples just like to go out and be independent, some are very rich lor, so dun be con by them. Most hv family, but just dun wan to go home.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
We got old folks home mah, i usually go to zion home in bedok to talk to them, no problems, they see me, very happy. I even bring some of them to esplanade to see the changes in singapore..but me only bring old ladies, not dirty old men ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
We got old folks home mah, i usually go to zion home in bedok to talk to them, no problems, they see me, very happy. I even bring some of them to esplanade to see the changes in singapore..but me only bring old ladies, not dirty old men ya.
It's hard to get into old folks here, moreover we are talking about homeless not just old folks.
Homeless in Singapore problem also acknowledged by NMP Siew Kum Hong.
Troubling.
Originally posted by angel7030:Some old folks are just too stubborn, they like to roam the street in total freedom, my rich neighbour old grandpa alway disappear or run away from the house, usually police car will send him back. These old pples just like to go out and be independent, some are very rich lor, so dun be con by them. Most hv family, but just dun wan to go home.
Ofcors they don't want to go home lah.
Their home like prison leh.. cold and lonely...
In USA.. the seniors live a very active lifestyle.. got senior communities center to cater to their activities and social interaction... free transport free food.. free entertainment....
Those cannot walk one.. rides on mini electric scooter everywhere ...so carefree the lifestyle....
In Singapore.. only can go karaoke at community centers... then sit at void deck to wait and die....At home..got maid but cannot communicate ....
The homeless can work with the FWs and stay in dorms ?
The houses that house the FT are not for FREE!!!