i suspect that he is a singaporean living in oz and what he is trying to do is to dissuade singaporeans from flocking to oz (most likely perth), by posting discouraging news about oz., a reverse-racist i presume.
i think he could have been frustrated with the influx of his fellow countrymen into oz that got him all fired up to post heaps of news that would put oz in a -ve perspective.
yea, i have seen asians here before and some of them are extremely selfish and wouldnt bat an eyelid to fleece another asians nor send them to a wild goose chase with wrong advices.
think about it....
Not likely with his level of retarded English. ![]()
He is more likely a Malaysian trying to sow discord between Singapore and Australia. ![]()
He is a member of the
Department of Propaganda Rejecting Singaporeans for Australia
(of the PAP)
DPRSA (PAP)
he's just being noisy
Originally posted by maurizio13:
He is more likely a Malaysian trying to sow discord between Singapore and Australia.
why diss our bros across the causeway?
they happened to have better england than us, think tash aw who wrote a book shortlisted for the booker prize.
i think lionoisy is singlishman at heart who cannot go anywhere, esp down under, hence his tirades.
That guy is a legend LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That guy is a legend LOL
He'd probably think that you are praising him. ![]()
He is famous prefix with an in.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Not likely with his level of retarded English.
He is more likely a Malaysian trying to sow discord between Singapore and Australia.
he is much craftier than that.
the broken english posting is probably an attempt to fake his online profile, so that forumers would be fooled to think that he is an ah beng in the SG.
Originally posted by fishbuff1:he is much craftier than that.
the broken english posting is probably an attempt to fake his online profile, so that forumers would be fooled to think that he is an ah beng in the SG.
The Art of Deception.
He is so good at it, it just comes naturally. ![]()
Just one question.
Anybody ever bothers to really read all his cut and paste text in the threads he started?
For me, I normally try to read his first post and try my very best to see what he is getting at, all subsequent post I just click to admire the long diss-ertation, heaven forbids, if anybody really reads all his post, he will most likely end up schizophrenic. ![]()
His argument gets lost in the wall of text he spams. ![]()
You can more of less know of his delusions when during one post he told imaginary readers to just click "view lionnoisy" so that they could get past ST's wall of text. ![]()
Some crazy folks don't even know of their insanity.
Serious!
Originally posted by fishbuff1:i suspect that he is a singaporean living in oz and what he is trying to do is to dissuade singaporeans from flocking to oz (most likely perth), by posting discouraging news about oz., a reverse-racist i presume.
i think he could have been frustrated with the influx of his fellow countrymen into oz that got him all fired up to post heaps of news that would put oz in a -ve perspective.
yea, i have seen asians here before and some of them are extremely selfish and wouldnt bat an eyelid to fleece another asians nor send them to a wild goose chase with wrong advices.
think about it....
Is there a law that can be used to sue him?
I don't reckon that's feasible. If that was his intent, he's doing a pretty piss-poor job of it - notwithstanding the pathetic grammar, he still often doesn't have a point, and when he does try to make one he always makes a hash of it.
The greatest likelihood is that he got laughed out of the Australian High Commission when he sent his immigration application in, and he's never gotten over the humiliation.
Originally posted by Gedanken:I don't reckon that's feasible. If that was his intent, he's doing a pretty piss-poor job of it - notwithstanding the pathetic grammar, he still often doesn't have a point, and when he does try to make one he always makes a hash of it.
The greatest likelihood is that he got laughed out of the Australian High Commission when he sent his immigration application in, and he's never gotten over the humiliation.
He probably filled application form, "Sex: Once a year / Geylang". ![]()
CMI ![]()
Originally posted by likedatosocan:Is there a law that can be used to sue him?
public nuisance?
A 100% waste of server hard disk space.
1 character 1 byte, how many bytes has he wasted. ![]()
His threads are mainly excuses to cut-and-paste random articles from the media, hence I decide to truly use his threads the way he made them to be used...
The funny thing is that he gets unhappy, maybe because instead of getting an captive audience he's getting swamped by his own medicine.
This dude's main motive is to bait people into answering him, and then he'll attempt to overwhelm them with cut-and-paste articles and simplistic,childlike replies. More attempts to anwer him or prove to him his folly will only be a waste of energy as he'll carry on his illogical argument to its end and then simply move on to another when he's trapped... and a while later, he'll reuse his old debunked arguments. After a while you'll realize it's practically useless to anwer to his threads... the problem is he's targeting people who do not know about his method of operation, and invariably if you leave his nonsense for all to see a noob is going to try to answer him.
In fact he used to troll military nuts quite a lot with SAF is the best in the world and Australia Defence Forces can't do anything nonsense, but in the end the forumers there came up with a rather good method of taking care of his nonsense and eventually he got discouraged and came back here instead.
My advice, don't bother arguing with him, just give him back his own medicine and eventually he'll realize tht his nonsensical behaviour is not working. The wall of text is to deny him the captive audience he so desires.
lionnoisy is a clown here entertaining us. If he is there in Aussieland, he may have been bullied by aussies or cannot accept the lifestyle there.
i think he is in Australia with the Oboriginal and not with the Austrialian. The Oboriginal are the opposition mountain peoples, so that is why his name start lion..., maybe now he is dancing around the campfire with a sarong under the Blue Mountain
Originally posted by angel7030:i think he is in Australia with the Oboriginal and not with the Austrialian. The Oboriginal are the opposition mountain peoples, so that is why his name start lion..., maybe now he is dancing around the campfire with a sarong under the Blue Mountain
blue mountain got oboriginal ppl meh?
how come me no saw them leh
Originally posted by noahnoah:
blue mountain got oboriginal ppl meh?how come me no saw them leh
Oh!!! not in package meh, how much you paid the tour guide?? your group got beautiful ladies or not?? if not very hard for them to bring you all unless you show them some greenback in a pack
I check with the Singapore Zoo, they said there is a cripple lion escape few years ago. Too bad, we are world class with 3rd world hunters that cannot catch it. But dun worry, we have world class security and there no slums for it to hide. So let move on...
An escaped cripple that Singaporean authorities can't catch .... wait a minute - Lionnoisy is Mas Selamat?! ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:An escaped cripple that Singaporean authorities can't catch .... wait a minute - Lionnoisy is Mas Selamat?!
Hah hah hah ha
he is Nos 1 enemy of Sgforums.
i do agree, reading his post is very mind tiring coz it mainly cut and paste more often without his own opinion.