Originally posted by rainee:enough if you know how to save...not enough if both also spend money like water...
that's why i dun wan to have kids until i m really settled down...maybe by that time i will already be 30 years old liaoz
ya la.. see if u got baby.. need actually expenses.. and need someone to take care of the baby.. milk.. diapers...
and talk about baby.. my gf missed her period! must go see doctor tml liao
Originally posted by youyayu:ya la.. see if u got baby.. need actually expenses.. and need someone to take care of the baby.. milk.. diapers...
and talk about baby.. my gf missed her period! must go see doctor tml liao
horhorhor...can celebrate happy father's day liaoz ![]()
get her to take a self-test pregnancy test first la...
It's seems that our gahmen really lost a lot in their investment that they start to increase everything and impose stupid taxes...
Originally posted by rainee:horhorhor...can celebrate happy father's day liaoz
get her to take a self-test pregnancy test first la...
try 2 time liao both positive
Originally posted by youyayu:try 2 time liao both positive
are you serious?
Man, dunno whether you are lucky or unlucky. Told your parents yet? And she missed her period for how long liaoz?
So you prepared to marry her le?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:It's seems that our gahmen really lost a lot in their investment that they start to increase everything and impose stupid taxes...
That's mostly the case during recession...they have to impose tax to cover for the reduction in personal tax due to the decrease in spending power...
Originally posted by youyayu:the dinner lor
Note to self:
Always hold wedding dinners during the economic boom cycle.
Not during recessions. ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:are you serious?
Man, dunno whether you are lucky or unlucky. Told your parents yet? And she missed her period for how long liaoz?
So you prepared to marry her le?
my parents sure open champange.. her parents side i don't know..
i don't know how long.. =.= she also nv say she jsut say she miss
of cos must marri her..
but like.. so fast can detech meh? maybe the thing faulty
Originally posted by rainee:That's mostly the case during recession...they have to impose tax to cover for the reduction in personal tax due to the decrease in spending power...
but even the recession is over they won't remove it =)
Originally posted by youyayu:even if its 2 person earning same pay lets say 6k..
really enough?
and i heard that HDB selling NEW flats like condo.. expensive like hell
HDB flats can cost up to 700K these days.
Fucking spend your whole life paying for it. ![]()
or go prison ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:HDB flats can cost up to 700K these days.
Fucking spend your whole life paying for it.
i rather get a condo if its 700k..
Originally posted by youyayu:i rather get a condo if its 700k..
condo garment no gib grant ![]()
I was at the forums last 9
when that stupid man voice out this solution to Prof yakob.
He is a bit sick
shopping centre did not shut their door
he KPKP till the world just to get the shopping centre to shut their door while air conditional is switch on.
after he stupid voice out
people (panel speakers) start saying
try fine student for not switch off electricity
try fine office staff for not switch off electricity
stupid man
Originally posted by youyayu:i rather get a condo if its 700k..
I know.
So I really don't know what these people are thinking when they apply for HDB flats that costs 700K .![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:condo garment no gib grant
If you can afford the 700K HDB flat, I doubt you need the grant. ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:condo garment no gib grant
so what.. they give u 30k..
they take back 300k.. =.=
and of cos give grant la.. u buy hdb from them who earn $$?
Originally posted by youyayu:my parents sure open champange.. her parents side i don't know..
i don't know how long.. =.= she also nv say she jsut say she miss
of cos must marri her..but like.. so fast can detech meh? maybe the thing faulty
cannot be both also faulty ma...both different brands?
I think there are some which can detect quite fast de..read somewhere it can detect around 2 weeks after conception...means roughly 2 weeks from the day you did it with her..
Tax on Electricity?
During recession.
Clever.
Very clever.
Originally posted by charlize:HDB flats can cost up to 700K these days.
Fucking spend your whole life paying for it.
i for one will not pay that much for a hdb flat...
seriously speaking, i m looking for one around 200 to 250k...
Originally posted by charlize:If you can afford the 700K HDB flat, I doubt you need the grant.
oh fuck it... just go to prison then ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:cannot be both also faulty ma...both different brands?
I think there are some which can detect quite fast de..read somewhere it can detect around 2 weeks after conception...means roughly 2 weeks from the day you did it with her..
holy shit..
myside here.. don't think got problem.. but i scared.. is her parent side..
and some more she still schooling... but of cos the school fees i pay =.=
if her parents agree then get married lor
Originally posted by rainee:i for one will not pay that much for a hdb flat...
seriously speaking, i m looking for one around 200 to 250k...
First time buyer and combined income less than 8K, you can get grant and can buy "subsidized" HDB flats. ![]()
that stupid man rasie out that water got tax
why electricity no tax?
Don't say I didn't tell you so, already told you guys they would use this point to fellate more money from commoners. ![]()
Our electricity is already one of the highest in equivalent GDP per Capita countries, now they want to implement electricity tax on top of excessively inflated electricity. ![]()
Higher prices will help households to reduce electricity consumption, therefore aid in the global initiative to reduce carbon emissions, making Singapore a cleaner and greener country. We Singaporeans should be proud of our achievements in combating environmental degradation. Majulah Singapura!!! ![]()
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/332080?page=7
Let's face the facts, Singaporeans love to be fellated, that's why we should vote them in again next election to let us enjoy the finer art of fellatio. ![]()