Originally posted by youyayu:holy shit..
myside here.. don't think got problem.. but i scared.. is her parent side..and some more she still schooling... but of cos the school fees i pay =.=
if her parents agree then get married lor
Wah lau.
How old are you?
How old is she?
But no matter what, keep the baby, ok? ![]()
myside here.. don't think got problem.. but i scared.. is her parent side..and some more she still schooling... but of cos the school fees i pay =.=
how old are the 2 of you.........
anyway grats.
send you in
my friend send his daugther husband in
Higher prices will help households to reduce electricity consumption, therefore aid in the global initiative to reduce carbon emissions, making Singapore a cleaner and greener country.
Feel like giving two tight slaps across the fucking face of the one who wrote that.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Feel like giving two tight slaps across the fucking face of the one who wrote that.
Just like increasing GST to help the poor. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Wah lau.
How old are you?
How old is she?
But no matter what, keep the baby, ok?
sounds sarcastic ![]()
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Feel like giving two tight slaps across the fucking face of the one who wrote that.
come again on 6 Nov
you may find him there,
that stupid man
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:sounds sarcastic
He said the girlfriend still schooling mah.
So I ask how old. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:how old are the 2 of you.........
anyway grats.
2 add together havent even 40
me 20
she 19
You NS?
that stupid man
a bit handicap
not able stand straight
Originally posted by youyayu:2 add together havent even 40
me 20she 19
Still ok lah.
Once you finish studies, you need to be a man and start earning money to support your wife and kid. ![]()
Sekarli I was the MP who raised that point during meeting. ![]()
Her parents here or not? And is she a PR?
cos I heard now quite hard to marry a foreigner if they are not PR leh..
i no need serve NS...
Originally posted by rainee:Her parents here or not? And is she a PR?
cos I heard now quite hard to marry a foreigner if they are not PR leh..
her parents still in taiwan =.=
ya she just got her PR
Originally posted by charlize:He said the girlfriend still schooling mah.
So I ask how old.
You are quite a character, maybe it's innate in char-lize, ask others how old but when same question reverts to you, you play the fool. ![]()
Maybe you should go Taiwan.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Sekarli I was the MP who raised that point during meeting.
MP not stupid
they will plant speaker to talk out
total last night 25 speakers talked
during 1 and half hours session
Originally posted by youyayu:her parents still in taiwan =.=
ya she just got her PR
go taiwan la..here everything oso increasing liaoz...
even my husband oso thinking of migrating...but dunno wat will happen to our parents :(
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Maybe you should go Taiwan.
maybe i should...
but my gf like sg more..
Originally posted by zaxis:
MP not stupidthey will plant speaker to talk out
total last night 25 speakers talked
during 1 and half hours session
All those talk is useless, cause when it comes to the vote, we all know where it's heading. ![]()
The talks are just an exercise to show the public that the PAP MPs really do care about Singaporeans. Ooops! I meant care about Singaporean's money. ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:go taiwan la..here everything oso increasing liaoz...
even my husband oso thinking of migrating...but dunno wat will happen to our parents :(
ic... i always want go taiwan.. or malaysia..
buy 1 hdb here = 1 mansion in malaysia
I think better if you go Taiwan.
Just my opinion.
I will vote in PAP again next election so that they can fellate me dry. ![]()