Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think better if you go Taiwan.
Just my opinion.
see where my gf want lor..
maybe she like my mum choose sg
Originally posted by youyayu:ic... i always want go taiwan.. or malaysia..
buy 1 hdb here = 1 mansion in malaysia
malaysia the security not that good...if not i will buy house there oso le...somemore my parents are there...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You are quite a character, maybe it's innate in char-lize, ask others how old but when same question reverts to you, you play the fool.
Nobody will believe me anyway.
Right? ![]()
I will vote in PAP again next election so that they can fellate me dry.
Between dog and PAP, I will vote for dog.
All those talk is useless, cause when it comes to the vote, we all know where it's heading.
The talks are just an exercise to show the public that the PAP MPs really do care about Singaporeans. Ooops! I meant care about Singaporean's money.
I think some MPs really do care.
But the system is such that if you help the common folk too much and accidentally step onto some toes from the top guys, you won't see that MP anymore in the next election. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Nobody will believe me anyway.
Right?
I believe you!
Seriously, I do! ![]()
So shoot.......
Wait a sec, I get some booze to make this easier. ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:malaysia the security not that good...if not i will buy house there oso le...somemore my parents are there...
true...
problem is.. how am i suppose to tell her parents..
Originally posted by charlize:I think some MPs really do care.
But the system is such that if you help the common folk too much and accidentally step onto some toes from the top guys, you won't see that MP anymore in the next election.
Yah. They do care, but seems like they care more about losing their position as MP more than they care for Singaporeans. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:true...
problem is.. how am i suppose to tell her parents..
Ask your parents to go and tell lor...so you must tell your parents first
saw some nice house around sutria tropica
very beautiful
heavy guard by gurka security staff
very out of way
Yah. They do care, but seems like they care more about losing their position as MP more than they care for Singaporeans.
being MP is S$13,000.00 minimum
still can hold public listed company directorship with director fees
still can have own career
Originally posted by zaxis:saw some nice house around sutria tropica
very beautiful
heavy guard by gurka security staff
very out of way
I dun wan out of the way...I rather get a smaller house but convenient location...
Originally posted by rainee:Ask your parents to go and tell lor...so you must tell your parents first
see doctor tml if i kena.. then tell...
Originally posted by charlize:I think some MPs really do care.
But the system is such that if you help the common folk too much and accidentally step onto some toes from the top guys, you won't see that MP anymore in the next election.
You know, there's this fact about dogs, they don't normally bite the hand that feeds it. ![]()
Unless it's a crazy dog, then it will bite just about any hand. ![]()
May I remind you people this is Speakers Corner and the thread is about Electricity tax. ![]()
Originally posted by zaxis:
being MP is S$13,000.00 minimumstill can hold public listed company directorship with director fees
still can have own career
Most aim to be Ministers, after 5 years in office you can rake in $10 million to $15 million.
Originally posted by rainee:I dun wan out of the way...I rather get a smaller house but convenient location...
opposite senoko can
beside ZON can?
can buy duty-free items easy
mobile phone still singapore network
Originally posted by charlize:May I remind you people this is Speakers Corner and the thread is about Electricity tax.
I thought you were the one that digressed to MPs. ![]()
Dogs and PAP MPs are quite related. ![]()
Most aim to be Ministers, after 5 years in office you can rake in $10 million to $15 million.
Screw up also don't have to resign or apologise.
Some don't even need to campaign for votes.
Just walkover or hide in GRC.
Opposition worthless.
Dogs and PAP MPs are quite related.
Don't insult dogs.
Dogs are cute.
They know they cannot tahan the anger at 2010.
Dun you realise they have intensify every effort to fatten their wallet with stupid reason or lousy excuse ?
Dun you realised they are selling every single thing they owned and cashed out on the money ?
Just open your eyes and observe.
If your anger tahan till 2010, good, but, dun think your wallet can tahan the tsunami of GREED from a bunch of high salaried cheat. (They are similar to chen ah bian)
Save electricity - use candle -> less carbon dioxide ???
What Logic ??? Penny wise, pound foolish ???
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:They know they cannot tahan the anger at 2010.
Dun you realise they have intensify every effort to fatten their wallet with stupid reason or lousy excuse ?
Dun you realised they are selling every single thing they owned and cashed out on the money ?
Just open your eyes and observe.
If your anger tahan till 2010, good, but, dun think your wallet can tahan the tsunami of GREED from a bunch of high salaried cheat. (They are similar to chen ah bian)
Save electricity - use candle -> less carbon dioxide ???
What Logic ??? Penny wise, pound foolish ???
Don't worry, come 2010, they will give out more growth dividends. ![]()
hmmz, i'll be the devil's advocate and ask him to consider if they shoudl really be having the baby at this age. can they afford it and what about their lives and future?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, i'll be the devil's advocate and ask him to consider if they shoudl really be having the baby at this age. can they afford it and what about their lives and future?
$ no problem..
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, i'll be the devil's advocate and ask him to consider if they shoudl really be having the baby at this age. can they afford it and what about their lives and future?
He no problem one la, can pay for his gf's tuition fees somemore, what do you think?