Originally posted by eagle:Wait... where you get this statistic from?
From Geyland, Ajunied and Joo Chiat GRC
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Rock what boat?
Steam Boat...my favorite yeah!!!
yeah, let's all go eat steamboat
and after steam boat, we can all go for a steam bath, follow by a steaming session of karaoke...cum disco
Originally posted by angel7030:and after steam boat, we can all go for a steam bath, follow by a steaming session of karaoke...cum disco
wah steam bath with angel7030
very good move
Originally posted by yamizi:
wah steam bath with angel7030very good move
wah, u want to eat steam bao ar??
Different Steam Sauna Rooms ok, one for Ladies only, one for Gentlemen only and one for Gays
wooh...
Originally posted by DNPAP:
I certainly do not agree with the statment that she made. Simply because it would imply that Singaporeans who have felt no love for the country left and took up Citizenship with another country are all weak? And for those who stayed on in Singapore and not doing very well are weak too!!
Singaporeans who left and took up citizenship with another country are strong, love or no love. those who left leaving nothing behind are in fact very strong.
Singaporeans who stay are also strong, they may not be very well but are happy.
Singaporeans who want to leave but cannot leave are weak, very weak, so weak that no country want them, and have to stay behind and be treated like pigs and work like bull.
Singaporeans who stay but kpkb are also weak, at least mentality because they cannot satisfy themselves.
Which category are you?
Originally posted by DNPAP:
In the recent movie by Jack Neo "Money No Enough 2" it clearly demostrates how sad it is for the children to be wishing that their mum leaves the world sooner as she is a fianancial burden on them.
Jack Neo didn't say that you should leave your mother to the government, especially after she has given birth to you. Now you are a burden to your mother.
Originally posted by DNPAP:Is it because of our so called oriental background about emperors and kings and subjects?
huh...you descendents of emperors and kings... what oriental background is that?
Originally posted by angel7030:
wah, u want to eat steam bao ar??
Different Steam Sauna Rooms ok, one for Ladies only, one for Gentlemen only and one for Gays
how about the one with you?
Originally posted by yamizi:how about the one with you?
u which room, i can book a big one prc gal for you. i absorb the commission
Me no steam together with male.
Me Not For Sale
Originally posted by sgdiehard:Singaporeans who left and took up citizenship with another country are strong, love or no love. those who left leaving nothing behind are in fact very strong.
Singaporeans who stay are also strong, they may not be very well but are happy.
Singaporeans who want to leave but cannot leave are weak, very weak, so weak that no country want them, and have to stay behind and be treated like pigs and work like bull.
Singaporeans who stay but kpkb are also weak, at least mentality because they cannot satisfy themselves.
Which category are you?
how about me, i am a singaporean who welcome foreigners here, use them to make money for me, paid my taxes and bills full and on time, shake legs and can go anywhere i like, happy but pity Singapore Uncles.
u which room, i can book a big one prc gal for you. i absorb the commission
Me no steam together with male.
Me Not For Sale
you got for sale?
of course no hor
u took your dinner liao ?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
you got for sale?of course no hor
u took your dinner liao ?
took liao, today close, no business...you dun come and drink hor. Aiya, sebei cham, the stock markets put a dent on many Singapore men pockets, all shrinked liao.
har no business
cham meh
STI index went up mah
then tom obama sure win also
then wall street stock market will go up one
Pocket shrinked is true leh
mine also,,,,,,,,
har no businesscham meh
STI index went up mah
then today obama sure win also
then wall street stock market will go up one
Pocket shrinked is true leh
mine also,,,,,,,,
yeah, no wonder i see so many men during office break hours putting their both hands inside their side pockets, are they searching for money or doing something else??
up,
Originally posted by angel7030:yeah, no wonder i see so many men during office break hours putting their both hands inside their side pockets, are they searching for money or doing something else??
up,
maybe they too excited leh
kekeek
u so free go parkway walk walk lar
u dun spend cannot stimulate the retailers
maybe they too excited lehkekeek
u so free go parkway walk walk lar
u dun spend cannot stimulate the retailers
i dun need to spend, just walk pass only, the towkays and sons all stimulated liao, then behind me, there will be quarrelling btw husband and wife. The wife will curse me dirty char bor, the husband will truly call me an Angel.
Me going to work soon, hv to mend the rooms counter, seeya. Wha so many singaporean uncles IC here...ang mo PR ic too
how about me, i am a singaporean who welcome foreigners here, use them to make money for me, paid my taxes and bills full and on time, shake legs and can go anywhere i like, happy but pity Singapore Uncles.
aiya, you and I same lah, no need to say strong or not strong. Never think of leaving, just go holiday ok oredi. Let foreigners come here and work for us, why go other places and work for others.
enjoy yourself, in your spa or whatever...hahaha
not bad... from politics can go until steamy sauna and steamboat with angel...
Originally posted by novelltie:not bad... from politics can go until steamy sauna and steamboat with angel...
if its steamy sauna+ steamboat with angel can i join in?![]()
since when sgforums become a subsidiary of sammyboy?
all are welcome to join us... let's do our part for Singapore. make more babies!
Originally posted by novelltie:all are welcome to join us... let's do our part for Singapore. make more babies!
huh...you and angel making babies for Singapore?