Any instances where protests held there actually work,or even influence the actions of the gahmen?Is it there just for us to "vent" our disagreements on how the country is run,with no effect on the decisions on the gahmen whatsoever.
It serves as the first step.
Everything must step by step.
Cannot A want to jump to Z.
Must A then B then C carry on until Z.
Everything must step by step.
wayang ground lah
dun tell me u dunno loh
where got protest so organised and concentrated in 1 nice place one?
call ximilan protest?
Place where they lurk people out so that they can fine and imprison them... ![]()
Originally posted by ClaT:Any instances where protests held there actually work,or even influence the actions of the gahmen?Is it there just for us to "vent" our disagreements on how the country is run,with no effect on the decisions on the gahmen whatsoever.
its what you use to put things that you can't throw away but don't want to see.
speakers corner serve as a
1. stage for people to do wayang kulit....
2. platform for ball-less eunuchs to kpkb....
3. room for politically repressed individuals to rant and whine....
poh is right.... it's the first step.... unfortunately it is the only step.
nothing seem to go beyond that.