Who here in Sgforums is a follower of PAP?
Curious to know.
in which area?
enjoy their fruit?
or police man them?
What is a follower? Religious follower I know, but political party... follower as in someone that believes their ideology of taking as much as possible from the people and taking as much as possible, public money for themselves?
Is giving money thru tax, bills and obedient to laws set by PAP a follower? If so, i am one of them.
I am following their activities with more scrutiny now, so I guess that make me a follower.
if they let me join them, i would want to be a follower also.
i will make sure that the govt earn much more money than they are making now.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:if they let me join them, i would want to be a follower also.
i will make sure that the govt earn much more money than they are making now.
...and be cursed with the worse form of cancer for you and your descendants? No thanks...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...and be cursed with the worse form of cancer for you and your descendants? No thanks...
only a few nia but not to worry much. sure got a lot and lot of people will vote for me de. just give them a bit of money can liao.
Stop going around cursing people with cancer lah. What you wish upon others will fall back on yourself one. If you are not enough to bear the returns of your unwholesome intention, it will befall on people around you too.
Be positive. Stop cursing.
Originally posted by angel7030:Is giving money thru tax, bills and obedient to laws set by PAP a follower? If so, i am one of them.
By this definition, I guess I am one too.
^5
Me.
I always read Poh Ah Pak's posts.
Originally posted by yamizi:Stop going around cursing people with cancer lah. What you wish upon others will fall back on yourself one. If you are not enough to bear the returns of your unwholesome intention, it will befall on people around you too.
Be positive. Stop cursing.
Stop cursing evil people, no way....
Why are you so full of guilty conscience? ![]()
I bless Dr Chee Soon Juan and his descendants for his self sacrifice to fight for a just society, happy? ![]()
i think andyboy is a MIW mole..
he's done more to discredit the opposition than anyone else short of CSJ can ![]()
i'd say the followers are
Poh Ah Pak
and
Andrew PKYAP....
Stop cursing evil people, no way....
Why are you so full of guilty conscience?
I bless Dr Chee Soon Juan and his descendants for his self sacrifice to fight for a just society, happy?
All have to die one day, either due to cancer, stroke ....the end is the same, you die.
It is how you live that is making the difference. going around cursing people everyday, say you support Chee SJ but dare not stand behind him, say you writes book but nobody sees it published, think you are fighting for a just society but only you are on the other side of the balance....with the kind of life you live, better be dead.
reminds me of the bread and butter sermon by Mr Brown
lol
http://www.mrbrownshow.com/2008/02/11/the-mrbrown-show-the-bread-and-butter-sermon/
Frankly not exactly a follower of PAP but at the same time...i dun understand wat's with the deal in supporting Chee Soon Chuan cause....to me he is just someone who fights for the meer sake of fighting...pointless in supporting him....he looks like a clown to me.....
followers as in Diehard Fans?
well at least 66% of singaporeans are!
Follower of PAP means:
1)Paying your ERP and be proud of it at the same time.
2)Really believe that LKY built Singapore almost single-handly.
3)When gahmen tell you increase birth rate,you go increase birth rate.
Not a Follower means:
1)You don't believe the bullshit you are constantly fed through the media.
2)You get slapped by someone when you say PAP sucks.
3)You vote for an Opposition Party,but somehow PAP wins.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think andyboy is a MIW mole..
he's done more to discredit the opposition than anyone else short of CSJ can
teddbybear, you are so cute ![]()
Originally posted by ClaT:Follower of PAP means:
1)Paying your ERP and be proud of it at the same time.
2)Really believe that LKY built Singapore almost single-handly.
3)When gahmen tell you increase birth rate,you go increase birth rate.
Not a Follower means:
1)You don't believe the bullshit you are constantly fed through the media.
2)You get slapped by someone when you say PAP sucks.
3)You vote for an Opposition Party,but somehow PAP wins.
It is kind of sad living in only a black and white world.
I wish I can explain other choices in colors but that requires the sight.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:i'd say the followers are
Poh Ah Pak
and
Andrew PKYAP....
2 grave injustices done to these 2 gentlemen who have been consistently anti Dirty Harry. Anyway that's some of the fun you find playing with words
As for me I'll follow them to the polling station (after getting some hand outs) & vote for
Poh Ah Pak/AndrewPKYAP - this way I'll kill 2 birds with one stone & nobody is the wiser.
Who here in Sgforums is a follower of PAP?
Curious to know.
I'm kinda curious on what sort of conclusion you hope to draw from this?
So you save yourself the trouble and start blasting away in auto mode at the self confessed PAP supporters instead of analysing their posts in a logical manner ?
For what it's worth, i'm a PAP supporter until i see a worthy opposition come up.
There are no 'followers' of PAP.
People's Action Party is not a cult or a base for idol worshipping. It is nothing more than a political group made up of citizens who believed they have the ability, the talent and the capability to uplift the lives of their fellow citizens of Singapore by taking on the helm of leadership.
They do not impose their will upon us, nor set themselves up to become our Overlords. Every single piece of legislative has to go thru parliament - the people thru their elected representatives, or at least the cabinet, made up of steadfast and strong citizens, in times of crisis - before approval or enactment into laws.
Citizens are only supporters of those whom can lead and better our lives capably and pragmatic. Majority of us are educated, have a mind of our own, and will support reasonable legislation with long term prospects.
While no law will make everyone happy, it will at least make the majority happy and for the long term. We live in a civilised society, and not as barbarian individuals, whom care only for themselves.
Citizens do have the final say over whom should be their leaders thru our sacred votes. There are no perfect leaders, but at least there are still good capable leaders around. I willl make no comment on the mad lunatic opposition party ones.