Originally posted by reyes:well accumulation of blue chips at current valuation are indeed attractive provided you have enough ammunition to hold out for a year or maybe longer. i think most average singaporeans does not have the necessary resources to buy into blue chips and hold out for a year short of horizons especially with global economy looking bleak, ppl would be better off having cash for emergency.
oh, yes, blue chips are in all time low, still worth buying, like DBS bank is all time low, so are Keppel, etc etc...but they said this will go on for about 2 to 3 years, must hold and tarhan all the way lor. Later when stock rise, i will be able to fashion goods again.
Hmmm,,..thot of changing car....from Odyessy to Pinto
haha, Fiat pinto? sure anot? even though fiat owns ferrari / alfa doesnt mean it is a good car leh.
For siao charbo like youself should consider Mini Cooper lah. Very hipp at joochiat de!
Originally posted by reyes:haha, Fiat pinto? sure anot? even though fiat owns ferrari / alfa doesnt mean it is a good car leh.
For siao charbo like youself should consider Mini Cooper lah. Very hipp at joochiat de!
Yah with sarong kebaya....
Originally posted by reyes:haha, Fiat pinto? sure anot? even though fiat owns ferrari / alfa doesnt mean it is a good car leh.
mini cooper my neighbour hv liao, what siao, me siao siao also drive one Honda 2006 odyessy ok, but alway kenna bang here and there, cos too big, me cannot see the back lah. Ferrari will invite attention, cannot, grandma buried alot of gold and money in the garden, maybe can consider Mazda Mx 5, but honda trade in only about 80k, damn..hv to come out money again. Nevermind, go take the pitch fork and dig the soil when grandma go to sleep.
Originally posted by 4sg:Yah with sarong kebaya....
me got sarong kebaya ok, one of my fren is a singapore airline stewardness, she bought me one..but me never wear leh, like ah ma style..then bend down all can see liao
aiya your neighbour have doesnt mean you cannot have waht?
singapore also many MX5. why not RX8?
if charbo drive mini cooper can attract my head to turn. MX5 to me lack the taste of uniqueness.
Originally posted by reyes:aiya your neighbour have doesnt mean you cannot have waht?
singapore also many MX5. why not RX8?
if charbo drive mini cooper can attract my head to turn. MX5 to me lack the taste of uniqueness.
aiya, u think i very rich meh, that day i saw one RX8 too, then when i look inside, one old white hair ah pek, damn, what a shame, a direct insult to the car, some unkers just dun fit the bills. Please lah Unkers, if u all want to drive, take BM or Merc, or Accord, camry types, leave the sport style to us, the young ones, if not we see already also very sian to buy.
So u like the charbo or mini cooper leh?? I hate mini cooper, the guy next door who drive it, i nicked him Mr. Bean, another tiko man.
mini cooper look nice for siaocharbo la. i hate guys who drive mini too. look to feminine car for woman.
chabo who drive odysesyy, are old, middle age boring, lifeless woman. are you?
Originally posted by angel7030:
me got sarong kebaya ok, one of my fren is a singapore airline stewardness, she bought me one..but me never wear leh, like ah ma style..then bend down all can see liao
dun bluff bluff
u mean u dun wear underwear one meh?
Originally posted by reyes:mini cooper look nice for siaocharbo la. i hate guys who drive mini too. look to feminine car for woman.
chabo who drive odysesyy, are old, middle age boring, lifeless woman. are you?
no lah, my Daddy left it to me, he bought another car, so i take lor. Grandma said must take from Daddy as much as possible before he gives it to his mistress, than i got nothing left
Originally posted by 4sg:
dun bluff bluff
u mean u dun wear underwear one meh?
No the front part mah, dun u notice for SIA gals, when they serve food and bend down, can see their chest, i noticed alots of male passenger stretching their neck to view it.
oh, yes, blue chips are in all time low, still worth buying, like DBS bank is all time low, so are Keppel, etc etc...but they said this will go on for about 2 to 3 years, must hold and tarhan all the way lor. Later when stock rise, i will be able to fashion goods again.
Hmmm,,..thot of changing car....from Odyessy to Pinto
that day DBS went down to $8.87, I bought in 2 lots
Then sold off when it reached $11.48 later... A cool ~$5k profit!
This kind of market.... buy on rumour sell on news one :D
No the front part mah, dun u notice for SIA gals, when they serve food and bend down, can see their chest, i noticed alots of male passenger stretching their neck to view it.
u got chest meh.....
many moons ago u cow peh no chest leh.....
Originally posted by 4sg:u got chest meh.....
many moons ago u cow peh no chest leh.....
Growing up liao...now getting big, bigger and hopefully not the biggest
Originally posted by Pin Head:
that day DBS went down to $8.87, I bought in 2 lotsThen sold off when it reached $11.48 later... A cool ~$5k profit!
This kind of market.... buy on rumour sell on news one :D
ya, u hv to be quick...clever!
That how SIA made $ mah....
Chest, Chest, now u see, now u dun....
Dun matter the food taste shit.....
Originally posted by 4sg:That how SIA made $ mah....
Chest, Chest, now u see, now u dun....
Dun matter the food taste shit.....
that why they said.."Singapore girls, it a great way to fly". For me, as i girl, i also paiseh, cos i notice some wearing pasar malam bra lah, so shameful to SIA
ya, u hv to be quick...clever!
This kind of market buy on rumour sell on news or buy on news sell on rumour.....
Buy on rally, Sell on news ![]()
that why they said.."Singapore girls, it a great way to fly". For me, as i girl, i also paiseh, cos i notice some wearing pasar malam bra lah, so shameful to SIA
no no u wrong.....
angmoh better like to see pasar malam bra.....
US n Europe got money also cant see one.....
Originally posted by 4sg:no no u wrong.....
angmoh better like to see pasar malam bra.....
US n Europe got money also cant see one.....
Cos, US and Europe no wear bra. But at least wear a Triumph or Prada mah. Anyway, most are same as Changi airport runway one lah
Originally posted by 4sg:This kind of market buy on rumour sell on news or buy on news sell on rumour.....
No no, this kind of market is shout when wining, silent when losing
Cos, US and Europe no wear bra. But at least wear a Triumph or Prada mah. Anyway, most are same as Changi airport runway one lah
OMG from STI index to bra....
No no, this kind of market is shout when wining, silent when losing
heeeheeheehee
clever gal.....
Originally posted by 4sg:heeeheeheehee
clever gal.....
True mah, i got unkers who talk big about wining, then i ask for free dinner for us, he brought me to the back kitchen and said with eyes red red that he lost alot on other stocks and worst, asked me for loan.