A bunch of delusionals if they think they can compared to even Obama's leg hairs... taking massive amounts of public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition... dishonorable and despicable...
Originally posted by 4sg:Here our song-tongue politicians and our Old Man just warned against glib-tongue politician.
Warning???? Tell the bloody old evil dictator lee to look at himself and his useless PAP ministers before making such statement. The evil Pay and Pay are guilty of being glib tongued. This old dictator should just shut up and die to do Singapore good.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Warning???? Tell the bloody old evil dictator lee to look at himself and his useless PAP ministers before making such statement. The evil Pay and Pay are guilty of being glib tongued. This old dictator should just shut up and die to do Singapore good.
Heehee
and we paid them so bloody more to be so bloody less competing with Obama ....
lol skythewood owns.. lols.. unker andrew ah.. u ah even if u dont see eye to eye ah i whole day see u post nothing but dishonorable lah despicable lah despot lah ass licking dog lah.. ur vocab like very limited hor.. how to convince ppl like you to become the majority.. tsk.. u been pwned by skythewood lols..
Originally posted by dinky1409:lol skythewood owns.. lols.. unker andrew ah.. u ah even if u dont see eye to eye ah i whole day see u post nothing but dishonorable lah despicable lah despot lah ass licking dog lah.. ur vocab like very limited hor.. how to convince ppl like you to become the majority.. tsk.. u been pwned by skythewood lols..
You are an idiot. See, the curses brought Las Vedas Sands down to its knees... if the old despot does not stop... when his grandchildren gets cancer, we will know...
Originally posted by dinky1409:lol skythewood owns.. lols.. unker andrew ah.. u ah even if u dont see eye to eye ah i whole day see u post nothing but dishonorable lah despicable lah despot lah ass licking dog lah.. ur vocab like very limited hor.. how to convince ppl like you to become the majority.. tsk.. u been pwned by skythewood lols..
Scaning for clone...clone indicator check....//////////clone clone clone////
Originally posted by 4sg:Heehee
and we paid them so bloody more to be so bloody less competing with Obama ....
They the bunch of evil arrogant hopeless toads talk cock but OBama talks sense.
Originally posted by Fantagf:They the bunch of evil arrogant hopeless toads talk cock but OBama talks sense.
Somehow, I got this deep feeling inside that McCain is a better Presidential candidate.
Anyway, this water under the bridge....
Originally posted by 4sg:
Somehow, I got this deep feeling inside that McCain is a better Presidential candidate.
I have this deep feeling that if Mc Cain is pres... 3rdWW might erupt...
Here you don't know who support who.
The late JBJ knows this too well. Big crouds at his rally, enjoy his speeches, they cheer him on. Then they go and vote PAP.
Who did the PAP a big favour by devasting the SDP, which was once the strongest and biggest opposition pollitical party?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Well said, caleb. These sickos have "PhDs" in hypocrisy.
Nah... They are the founders.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
A bunch of delusionals if they think they can compared to even Obama's leg hairs... taking massive amounts of public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition... dishonorable and despicable...
Compared to Obama's leg hair? LOL!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Scaning for clone...clone indicator check....//////////clone clone clone////
lols.. tsk tsk.. haiz..
You are an idiot. See, the curses brought Las Vedas Sands down to its knees... if the old despot does not stop... when his grandchildren gets cancer, we will know...
LOL.. bbqfishheadcurry..
Originally posted by 4sg:
McCain, ha ha ha to me he is not much or no different from Bush.
Our hippy PAP MPs in action!! They sure look like a bunch of retard!

HAVING FUN: Mr Teo Ser Luck making the peace sign behind Miss Indranee Rajah while she sings in the finale song.

Originally posted by Vendettus:Compared to Obama's leg hair? LOL!
Why u lol, my Uncle last time shave Obama legs hair ya, that is why he knew how long obama's legs hair is....actually he also wanted to shave till the groin area, but Obama's wife objected and sacked him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:McCain, ha ha ha to me he is not much or no different from Bush.
But he is better than LKY rite??
I have this deep feeling that if Mc Cain is pres... 3rdWW might erupt...
Uncle 3rd WW erupted good mah, in the midst of the chaos, you can then take over PAP and prove that you are right all along, so actually you should support Mc Cain...for me i still support MacDonald
Originally posted by angel7030:Uncle 3rd WW erupted good mah, in the midst of the chaos, you can then take over PAP and prove that you are right all along, so actually you should support Mc Cain...for me i still support MacDonald
I dun support Macdonald unker
I support Billy and Bomb Bomb
everday also got burger to eat
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I dun support Macdonald unkerI support Billy and Bomb Bomb
everday also got burger to eat
U eat billy then go bomb hor...i will take Carl's Senior. Big, strong and Friendly