One thing which struck me about Singapore landscape is the monotone shape of HDB blocks.....I really hope in future they can be made less uniform.
?????
NTUC run by them
BYOB not successful but they claim well done
Recycle bins in-charge NEA thus town council wash hand
LPG CNG tax income issue
most are true la, except NTUC not really run by govt la. but the line are not clearly define either.
One thing which struck me about Singapore landscape is the monotone shape of HDB blocks.....I really hope in future they can be made less uniform.
well it is HDB anyway. it is meant for average to lower income singaporeans. it is better they stay simple and keep cost low.
for your special design HDB, can always consider EC, but i heard they are stopping EC development. not sure whether this is true or not
Originally posted by reyes:most are true la, except NTUC not really run by govt la. but the line are not clearly define either.
NTUC is also run by govt top cabinet Ministers mah, what the name huh...oh, that what Lim Ho Say, is at the alm of it mah, bloody hell, NTUC thing also expensive mah. And NTUC income also belong to Nothing happen Till U Claim style.
Actually hor, what Is NTUC doing ar?? shake legs
Originally posted by Meat Pao:One thing which struck me about Singapore landscape is the monotone shape of HDB blocks.....I really hope in future they can be made less uniform.
Dun worry, now they are building designed dormitories to made it more nice...