Hi ppl newbies here (pls i'm not interested to make any argument)... interesting here coz u all ppl really underestimate ur opponent ... let me told u all ..there is some incident occur in 80's .. in Lion City.. ur opponent spies have done really successfully mission here.. which took at least 1 victim per mission.. and takes 5-6 missions before it's really accomplish.. i dun think ur opponent care what ur all going to say / call.. monkey or what ever.. they all return in one piece.. just imagineOriginally posted by branzzz:Oh yeah. heard of the monkey enclosure at Mandai Zoo? That's their hideout... beware...
Originally posted by Kol:K i also have some info to share wif u :let me told u all ..there is some incident occur in 90's .. in Kuala Lumpur.. our spies have done really successfully mission there.. which took at least 10 victims per mission.. and takes 50-60 missions before it's really accomplish.. i dun think u noe what happened they all return in one piece with the heads of their target in their bag.. just imagine
[b]Cannot tell u all ppl.. but never underestimate ur opponent[/b]
limpeh sibei kia!!!Originally posted by Kol:Hi ppl newbies here (pls i'm not interested to make any argument)... interesting here coz u all ppl really underestimate ur opponent ... let me told u all ..there is some incident occur in 80's .. in Lion City.. ur opponent spies have done really successfully mission here.. which took at least 1 victim per mission.. and takes 5-6 missions before it's really accomplish.. i dun think ur opponent care what ur all going to say / call.. monkey or what ever.. they all return in one piece.. just imagine
Hmmm wanna believe or not.. up to u all... but have ur dock / port explode before ???... hhahaaaa ... up to u guysOriginally posted by RAIDER:If u can't support ur claims with concrete evidence, dun TUA KANG aka BULLSHIT.![]()
Hmmm wanna believe or not.. up to u all... but have ur dock / port explode before ???... hhahaaaa ... up to u guysOriginally posted by NathanG5:limpeh sibei kia!!!
wah very scary leh..wah intrude n kill pple leh...dun wan lah..so scary..loook im peeing in my pants..wahahaha
tua kang yao siu...hey just imagine i go down to Msia now kick ur butt n come back one piece eh..how abt tat
Hmmm wanna believe or not.. up to u all... but have ur dock / port explode before ???... hhahaaaa ... up to u guysOriginally posted by RAIDER:K i also have some info to share wif u :let me told u all ..there is some incident occur in 90's .. in Kuala Lumpur.. our spies have done really successfully mission there.. which took at least 10 victims per mission.. and takes 50-60 missions before it's really accomplish.. i dun think u noe what happened they all return in one piece with the heads of their target in their bag.. just imagine![]()
U wanna noe what happened???Cannot tell u lah .. but never underestimate the SAF...![]()
Originally posted by Kol:Hey Kol, I believe you. Please don't take offence over the childish remarks made by some of the participates in this forum. Some of them are just kids (yet to finish their NSF tour.) and some may even be Malaysian Intelligence Agents trying to sniff out information. Just ignore or counter those stupid remarks just like I did earlier.
Hmmm wanna believe or not.. up to u all... but have ur dock / port explode before ???... hhahaaaa ... up to u guys
paiseh dude..my NSF tour finish more den 2 years ago...lolz..eh read wat he says..he say the spy came here n kill some objective....wah like tis James Bond liao lor...so powerful...y not kill LKY?Originally posted by Broken Arrow:Hey Kol, I believe you. Please don't take offence over the childish remarks made by some of the participates in this forum. Some of them are just kids (yet to finish their NSF tour.) and some may even be Malaysian Intelligence Agents trying to sniff out information. Just ignore or counter those stupid remarks just like I did earlier.
For those ignorance chaps out there, Intelligence collections is an on-going process. They don't just stop shop at a point. If you guys have read The Memiors of Our Senior Minister Mr. Lee Kuan Yew, he has mentioned that the Malaysia's Special Branch were very much involved in intelligence collection and other "actions" even before we gained independence. Do you think they will stop shop after we gained independence ?????
Intelligence collections does not mean that you have ill intentions on the party that you are collecting information. Basically from the intelligence you collected, you can better guess what is the true intention of the other party with some "certainty". It may not always be bad. So there will always be "spies" whether in commercial or military.
And please if you think that the spies in real life would operate like James Bond or Edan (Mission Impossible), WAKE UP !!! The spy in real life will be your neighbour, your employee or even your friend. Just take those "Terrorists" under detention for example, they are just commoners whom no one will suspect.
Happy Spy Hunting !!!
Hahahaaaaa Nanthan.. no comment from me bout Sarawak Ranger.. i have asked ******** before.. and the answer is "no comment".. but i believe that's an individual skills.. wanna know bout their skills, u better learn bout Police Special Forces "Senoi Praq" first.Originally posted by NathanG5:paiseh dude..my NSF tour finish more den 2 years ago...lolz..eh read wat he says..he say the spy came here n kill some objective....wah like tis James Bond liao lor...so powerful...y not kill LKY?
tok cock nia lah....if got spy come lor...dock got explosion? never heard before...hey i once heard frm a Msian tat THe Sarawak Rangers can jump frm tree to tree...n have special concoction tat can make them invisible...so they infiltrate SG n kill top personal before...wah biang like tat not tua kang or wat..
as i say..GOT SPY COME LOR!!!!
haha...hey the last time heard they can even fly..wat port explode?Originally posted by Kol:Hahahaaaaa Nanthan.. no comment from me bout Sarawak Ranger.. i have asked ******** before.. and the answer is "no comment".. but i believe that's an individual skills.. wanna know bout their skills, u better learn bout Police Special Forces "Senoi Praq" first.
hi,Originally posted by Kol:Hi ppl newbies here (pls i'm not interested to make any argument)... interesting here coz u all ppl really underestimate ur opponent ... let me told u all ..there is some incident occur in 80's .. in Lion City.. ur opponent spies have done really successfully mission here.. which took at least 1 victim per mission.. and takes 5-6 missions before it's really accomplish.. i dun think ur opponent care what ur all going to say / call.. monkey or what ever.. they all return in one piece.. just imagine