Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
So what exactly did alan greenspan "do" and "do not" that deserved your curses?
You so need to check your breast every night....
like what you accused LKY, he is not psychic and did not predict the failure of the system.
if you can curse LKY because of that, than i can curse greenspan because of this. if you bring in unrelated stuff like CSJ and what shit, than you make sure you eat your words and say that you are not cursing LKY because he is not psychic.
and learn to read, cock licking asshole,

Originally posted by skythewood:like what you accused LKY, he is not psychic and did not predict the failure of the system.
if you can curse LKY because of that, than i can curse greenspan because of this. if you bring in unrelated stuff like CSJ and what shit, than you make sure you eat your words and say that you are not cursing LKY because he is not psychic.
and learn to read, cock licking asshole,
I curse the old senile despot for taking massive amounts of public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition like Dr Chee Soon Juan.
You curse alan greenspan for what not being a psychic?
hahahahaha... like that also can curse people...
I curse the old senile despot for taking massive amounts of public money and persecuting dissidents and opposition like Dr Chee Soon Juan.
You curse alan greenspan for what not being a psychic?
hahahahaha... like that also can curse people...
So now you never mention about the LKY wrong prediction in July thing.
Good, since you eat your words, the curse on alan greenspan is also invalid.
Originally posted by skythewood:So now you never mention about the LKY wrong prediction in July thing.
Good, since you eat your words, the curse on alan greenspan is also invalid.
Of course I mentioned it. What did I say?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:In July he said that Singapore will have its best 5-10 years and now he is talking about "no Singaporean will fall below the poverty line".
Every time I curse him and his relatives and grandchildren, he opens his big mouth to tell me I am right to do that.
He is such a big idiot. At least if he did not open his big mouth, nobody will say he is stupid. He opened his big mouth in July and when he opened his mouth again recently, it is 180 degrees u-turn from what he said in July. Idiot right?
That is why I said, when I curse him (for taking massive amounts of public money), he opens his big mouth, to show everyone what an idiot he is, and that makes my curses on him (for taking massive amounts of public money), "I am right to do that."
You are such an idiot for cursing alan greenspan and up till now, I have no idea what you are ACTUALLY cursing alan for.
So how, for supporting evil people mindlessly and cursing alan greenspan carelessly, did you check your breasts last night when you went to bed?
QUESTION:
What does it have to be with breasts. Or man boobs.. wahtever u call it. ;p hahaha does it work like inflated ego ?
he needs to see a shrink
i seriously believe csj is a cult leader of some sorts to swindle people in believing his cause
Originally posted by yamizi:he needs to see a shrink
i seriously believe csj is a cult leader of some sorts to swindle people in believing his cause
...and you believe a delusion.... based on what evil people told you... wait... even the evil people did not say he is a cult leader... so I guess it is just from your delusional mind...
In July he said that Singapore will have its best 5-10 years and now he is talking about "no Singaporean will fall below the poverty line".
Every time I curse him and his relatives and grandchildren, he opens his big mouth to tell me I am right to do that.
remember what you curse him for? you curse him for not being a psychic. having short term memory?
Of course I mentioned it. What did I say?
He is such a big idiot. At least if he did not open his big mouth, nobody will say he is stupid. He opened his big mouth in July and when he opened his mouth again recently, it is 180 degrees u-turn from what he said in July. Idiot right?
That is why I said, when I curse him (for taking massive amounts of public money), he opens his big mouth, to show everyone what an idiot he is, and that makes my curses on him (for taking massive amounts of public money), "I am right to do that."
You are such an idiot for cursing alan greenspan and up till now, I have no idea what you are ACTUALLY cursing alan for.
So how, for supporting evil people mindlessly and cursing alan greenspan carelessly, did you check your breasts last night when you went to bed?
you seem to believe the curse will have something to do with breast. i can conslude you a suspersitious rumour spreader or it happened to you, so you are convinced it works.
for your info, the thing happening to you is not because of the curse these lumps could be tumour or signs of breast cancer. Do something about the lump in your breast.
...and you believe a delusion.... based on what evil people told you... wait... even the evil people did not say he is a cult leader... so I guess it is just from your delusional mind...
You see, that's the problem with you having a very narrow mind. Did I say I believe in who's view? Yet you said I believe in evil people.
But you have been always proudly declaring your conviction with CSJ.
My take is that if he's genuinely this good, he could not have been able to convince you to go around cursing people.
Cursing people is definitely an evil act. If CSJ is the cause of you cursing people, he must be the source of evil.
Originally posted by skythewood:remember what you curse him for? you curse him for not being a psychic. having short term memory?
Hey you want to curse him for "not being a psychic", don't say it is me ok? ![]()
Its your curses, you can curse him for anything you want.
Originally posted by yamizi:
You see, that's the problem with you having a very narrow mind. Did I say I believe in who's view? Yet you said I believe in evil people.But you have been always proudly declaring your conviction with CSJ.
My take is that if he's genuinely this good, he could not have been able to convince you to go around cursing people.
Cursing people is definitely an evil act. If CSJ is the cause of you cursing people, he must be the source of evil.
Oh I see, you are Dr Chee Soon Juan's colleague or you have regular contact with him so you know him so well?
If you not, then I have to conclude you have a delusional mind to jump to conclusions like that.
i just wondering why some posters here are still argueing with my Uncle Andrew, DUN u know he got Mental illnesses include such disorders as schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder, bipolar disorder, major depressive disorder, obsessive-compulsive .....
...including Chee's Idolising complete disorder...SO!!!! please have mercy on him, as our lord alway forgive us, we should forgive him as he do not know what he is doing.
Amen
Oh I see, you are Dr Chee Soon Juan's colleague or you have regular contact with him so you know him so well?
If you not, then I have to conclude you have a delusional mind to jump to conclusions like that.
so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?
got photo to prove or not? you don't even have the balls to be seen in his walkabout...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?
got photo to prove or not? you don't even have the balls to be seen in his walkabout...
Got, he drove the SDP lorry mah
Originally posted by Chin Eng:so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?
"so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?"
Take it anyway you want... it is still from your delusional mind.... ![]()
I support Dr Chee Soon Juan for the cause he represents, not the man.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Got, he drove the SDP lorry mah
...of all things, you learn to be delusional like chin eng.... ![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?"
Take it anyway you want... it is still from your delusional mind....
Aiya, Uncle, please stop argueing lah, the whole forum posters are against you liao, i am trying hard to cool the situation you know, and hor, your medication is also running low, pfizer is having credit crisis...we got not more supply, so please cool down..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiya, Uncle, please stop argueing lah, the whole forum posters are against you liao, i am trying hard to cool the situation you know, and hor, your medication is also running low, pfizer is having credit crisis...we got not more supply, so please cool down..
...relli ah?
...of all things, you learn to be delusional like chin eng.... ![]()
I am not colleague of him, thank for my good fortune. I did see him in High Court and Sub Courts before. I think he has a big head.
Anyway, my deductions about him came from you. You claim to be knowing him inside out; and you curse those who don't agree with you/CSJ. So I think it takes a very evil heart and mind to do that.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"so i take it that you are either CSJ's colleague or you have regular contact with him?"
Take it anyway you want... it is still from your delusional mind....
so i take it that you ARE NEITHER his colleague or have regular contact with him?
but inspite of that you understand that his cause is not driven by personal ego?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
so i take it that you ARE NEITHER his colleague or have regular contact with him?but inspite of that you understand that his cause is not driven by personal ego?
That's why angel has been remind us that APKY has a series of mental illness ba...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
so i take it that you ARE NEITHER his colleague or have regular contact with him?but inspite of that you understand that his cause is not driven by personal ego?
So what if it is driven by personal ego? As long as it is a good cause and as long as he is standing up against despicable pubklic money grabbing despots... I will support the cause...
Originally posted by yamizi:I am not colleague of him, thank for my good fortune. I did see him in High Court and Sub Courts before. I think he has a big head.
Anyway, my deductions about him came from you. You claim to be knowing him inside out; and you curse those who don't agree with you/CSJ. So I think it takes a very evil heart and mind to do that.
wow another delusion... "You claim to be knowing him inside out" ... and when did I claim that?
hahahahahahaha.... there are so many delusionals in this forum!
So what if it is driven by personal ego? As long as it is a good cause and as long as he is standing up against despicable pubklic money grabbing despots... I will support the cause...
his cause IS HIS PERSONAL EGO!
numb-nut!