Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
wow another delusion... "You claim to be knowing him inside out" ... and when did I claim that?
hahahahahahaha.... there are so many delusionals in this forum!
in the eyes of the madman - everyone else is insane.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wow another delusion... "You claim to be knowing him inside out" ... and when did I claim that?
....so.... your are supporting the cause of man who you DID NOT CLAIM you know inside and out?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
....so.... your are supporting the cause of man who you DID NOT CLAIM you know inside and out?
Right, I am supporting him for his cause, not because I know him inside out... this is not something a delusional liar that keeps repeating the same lie can understand...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Right, I am supporting him for his cause, not because I know him inside out... this is not something a delusional liar that keeps repeating the same lie can understand...
Who knows when CSJ gets into power (although that's impossible) he will do what you despise for as well.
Since you do not know him inside out and only know his 'present' cause.
call...995...hello, ambalance ar??? Hello!!! ambalance needed, my Unkers siao liao...medication also run out liao... Hello
Hope: Hello, welcome to HOPE, HOPE Ambulance is committed to providing the highest level of emergency medical, transportation, training, homecare and nursing services. At Hope, care solutions are personalised according to patient / client / family needs. No assignment is too small or overwhelming for us to handle. Our teams are honest, our prices fair.......
Angel: Hello dun talk so much, quick, come help my Unker...n bring along a PRC nurse for CPR if needed.
Originally posted by yamizi:Who knows when CSJ gets into power (although that's impossible) he will do what you despise for as well.
Since you do not know him inside out and only know his 'present' cause.
his present cause is already unacceptable to most of us and yet he decides to go ahead without thought, what are the chances of him being different (in a good way)if he gets into power?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:his present cause is already unacceptable to most of us and yet he decides to go ahead without thought, what are the chances of him being different (in a good way)if he gets into power?
Each time I see CSJ or his sister, they have so much hatred and resentment on their expressions...quite scary
Originally posted by yamizi:Each time I see CSJ or his sister, they have so much hatred and resentment on their expressions...quite scary
What?
Do you even have any idea why Dr. Chee and co. do what they do?
Do you really think it's for themselves?
Open your eyes man..
Why stick up for something that's wrong..
Some of the laws in this country are unjust, do you know that?
You think Dr. Chee does what he does for publicity? For himself?
Wrong.
He does this for us, for born-and-bred citizens of singapore. Citizens who are bloody well scared of the government to confront these unjust laws and their corrupt ways themselves.
Think abit lah.
He's been jailed 7 times for doing this. He's a family man for crying out loud!
And AndrewPKYap, I support your stand, but you gotta sound less "crazy" bro.
That's why all these fellers over here shoot you down like sharks.
Guess they were captured by the Grand Emperor long ago..
Ok the grand emperor thing was my bad.
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:
What?
Open your eyes man..
Wrong.
He does this for us, for born-and-bred citizens of singapore. Citizens who are bloody well scared of the government to confront these unjust laws and their corrupt ways themselves.
Think abit lah.
Are u a clone of my Uncle Andrew???
18 years old is go NS age... a wonderful time to be political.
try go to court wearing a kangeroo t-shirt. and enjoy DB.
Originally posted by angel7030:
...you are delusional again.... sigh... so young and so delusional....
Originally posted by angel7030:
Wah no leh.
My font is black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wah no leh.
wow! such blinding evidence.....
you might want to lose the double spacing.... i might think you're a clone of andrew.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
wow! such blinding evidence.....you might want to lose the double spacing.... i might think you're a clone of andrew.
Sorry lah used to it. That's how I blog.
Didn't know single-spacing here is this spacious.
What?
Open your eyes man..
Wrong.
Think abit lah.
I still think CSJ needs to enter anger management workshop.
Wah no leh.
No no lor, why so excited. So u are a support of My Uncle Andrew hor, free please visit him at IMH with the below address,
| Address |
: Buangkok Green Medical Park 10 Buangkok View, Singapore 539747 |
| Tel | : 6389 2000 |
| Fax | : 6385 1050 |
Thank you for supporting my Uncle, please buy durians and papayas, he loves it.
Please remember, when you get higher returns than what is the average in the markets, that means you are incurring higher risk. So on that message I leave you to ponder about your next purchase,” he said.
Incapable sissy lee hsien loong should say the above to his her beloved "husband", ho ching - jinx.
Originally posted by yamizi:I still think CSJ needs to enter anger management workshop.
Don't say that lah. He might seem 'angry' sometimes but that's how the state-owned media portrays him. What to do? He's actually a normal guy just like you and me fighting passionately for a cause. Seriously. Same goes with his sister. Nowhere near as "demonic" as the Straits Times and the MM would have you believe lah.
Don't worry I'm not a clone of Andrew.. He's way too confrontational.. totally not my style. I just really disagree with many of this current goverment's policies. And the rather arrogant way it acts when implementing policies.(re: IR.. GST increase.. 21% electiricity tariff hike. etc.) Why never consult us, the people? And many other issues also lah...
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:Think abit lah.
a "family man" who got jail 7 times? i think he needs to think more about his family. he should know the cost of his actions by now.
all he cares about is his cause. he's definately not a family man.
you also know andrewpkyap is getting shot down because of the way he types ah? do you see other people getting "hunted" this way? no right? interesting thing is at the same time you aknowledged he's getting shot down because he sounds "crazy" you also add a "captured by the Grand Emperor long ago"
are you saying we're labeled "captured by the Grand Emperor long ago" because we don't agree with a person whom you think sounds "crazy"?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:a "family man" who got jail 7 times? i think he needs to think more about his family. he should know the cost of his actions by now.
all he cares about is his cause. he's definately not a family man. andrewpkyap is getting shot down because of the way he types, do you see other people getting "hunted" this way? no right?
But that's the point.
He's doing what he does cos he wants a better future for his kids. He doesn't want them to grow up in an environment like today in Singapore with our education system etc.. Hell I know I wouldn't. Not only his kids.. for all Singaporeans who has has a stake in building up this country. Surely nothing's wrong with that.
andrewpkyap is one thing, I do hope I'm not really as belligerent as him when it come to confronting these issues.
But that's the point.He's doing what he does cos he wants a better future for his kids. He doesn't want them to grow up in an environment like today in Singapore with our education system etc.. Hell I know I wouldn't. Not only his kids.. for all Singaporeans who has has a stake in building up this country. Surely nothing's wrong with that.
andrewpkyap is one thing, I do hope I'm not really as belligerent as him when it come to confronting these issues.
belligerent? what happened to "crazy"?
your hero(csj) doesn't exactly have a clean record, do you know that? even if we ignore everything pap smeared him with(not my words hor, SDP say one) his track record didn't mark him out as a saint.
other then what he let us see regularly on tv, he was someone who apparently fought against his own party members who disagreed with his methods. driving one out and shutting up another. his own words labeled your "evil man" as a bully while at the same time showed a selfish disregard for others and a willingness to take down anyone who disagreed with him.
are you sure such a person really care for his children? or even yours? just because he shouts louder doesn't mean he's correct.
Don't say that lah. He might seem 'angry' sometimes but that's how the state-owned media portrays him. What to do? He's actually a normal guy just like you and me fighting passionately for a cause. Seriously. Same goes with his sister. Nowhere near as "demonic" as the Straits Times and the MM would have you believe lah.Don't worry I'm not a clone of Andrew.. He's way too confrontational.. totally not my style. I just really disagree with many of this current goverment's policies. And the rather arrogant way it acts when implementing policies.(re: IR.. GST increase.. 21% electiricity tariff hike. etc.) Why never consult us, the people? And many other issues also lah...
Consult us??? to them it is an insult to them to consult us.
Don't say that lah. He might seem 'angry' sometimes but that's how the state-owned media portrays him. What to do? He's actually a normal guy just like you and me fighting passionately for a cause. Seriously. Same goes with his sister. Nowhere near as "demonic" as the Straits Times and the MM would have you believe lah.Don't worry I'm not a clone of Andrew.. He's way too confrontational.. totally not my style. I just really disagree with many of this current goverment's policies. And the rather arrogant way it acts when implementing policies.(re: IR.. GST increase.. 21% electiricity tariff hike. etc.) Why never consult us, the people? And many other issues also lah...
he wasn't demonised, most people just think he's an idiot or just crazy.
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:What?
Open your eyes man..
Wrong.
Think abit lah.
Ok the grand emperor thing was my bad.
hehehe... I am not looking for support, if your advice is for that...
You call him grand emperor and you detract from that phrase immediately, I think he is just an ass-hole, for persecuting dissidents and opposition and then using his success in persecuting them, to cash in with massive amounts of public money ... but good thing he has a wife that cannot peacefully die and a son that had cancer (which should be coming back soon) and now if enough people join me in cursing him, his grandchildren will pay until he stops his despicable acts or if he is smart, stop before his grandchildren are affected... but I think it is too late for that...
But that's the point.He's doing what he does cos he wants a better future for his kids. He doesn't want them to grow up in an environment like today in Singapore with our education system etc.. Hell I know I wouldn't. Not only his kids.. for all Singaporeans who has has a stake in building up this country. Surely nothing's wrong with that.
If he wants good thing for his kids, stop cursing. Be it kamma, or law of attraction or whatever, if a person's is very persistent with negative thoughts, negative situation will keep follow the owner of the negative thoughts as well. But what goes around comes around. It will boomerang back, just a matter of extend. That's if he truly cares for his kids.
Cursing does no constructive help at all.