Originally posted by yamizi:If he wants good thing for his kids, stop cursing. Be it kamma, or law of attraction or whatever, if a person's is very persistent with negative thoughts, negative situation will keep follow the owner of the negative thoughts as well. But what goes around comes around. It will boomerang back, just a matter of extend. That's if he truly cares for his kids.
Cursing does no constructive help at all.
What an idiot, curses are positive when it is right to curse, when you curse evil and negative when it is wrong to curse.... (curses are neither negative or positive)...
Blessings are negative when you bless evil... (blessings are neither negative or positive)...
You keep blessing evil and going against those cursing the evil.... be careful the curses meant for the evil people do not fall on you.
If you know what is good for you, stop blessing evil and start cursing evil. Bless good and curse evil, if you want blessings for you and your children.
You cannot stand idly by when you see people persecuting the weak or taking massive amounts of public money for their own pockets. If you did not see, then no choice but if you see, you must curse the perpetrator and his children and grandchildren if he is too powerful for you to tackle.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
What an idiot, curses are positive when it is right to curse, when you curse evil and negative when it is wrong to curse.... (curses are neither negative or positive)...
Blessings are negative when you bless evil... (blessings are neither negative or positive)...
You keep blessing evil and going against those cursing the evil.... be careful the curses meant for the evil people do not fall on you.
Very weird idea. A curse is a curse and a blessing is a blessing. Any orthodox teachings would not have taught otherwise.
Oh...I almost forgot you might have picked up from your cult leader idol...CSJ =)
If you know what is good for you, stop blessing evil and start cursing evil. Bless good and curse evil, if you want blessings for you and your children.
A curse is a curse, it reaps no good kamma.
You cannot stand idly by when you see people persecuting the weak or taking massive amounts of public money for their own pockets. If you did not see, then no choice but if you see, you must curse the perpetrator and his children and grandchildren if he is too powerful for you to tackle.
lol
A very standard Singaporean mindset:- whine and complain, but you take it to a higher level, that is cursing.
haha
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:
Don't say that lah. He might seem 'angry' sometimes but that's how the state-owned media portrays him. What to do? He's actually a normal guy just like you and me fighting passionately for a cause. Seriously. Same goes with his sister. Nowhere near as "demonic" as the Straits Times and the MM would have you believe lah.
to paraphrase andy boy.... you're a colleague or a close friend of CSJ? or even a neighbour?
which doctrine is this?
Originally posted by yamizi:lol
A very standard Singaporean mindset:- whine and complain, but you take it to a higher level, that is cursing.
haha
i did offer him a voodoo doll.....
Originally posted by yamizi:Very weird idea. A curse is a curse and a blessing is a blessing. Any orthodox teachings would not have taught otherwise.
Oh...I almost forgot you might have picked up from your cult leader idol...CSJ =)
yeah right I guess you are the type that refuses to curse evil and hide in your delusions...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
hahaha... delusional liar opens mouth again...
...and so, delusional liar, the lie you keep repeating, you have been repeating the lie for almost a year now... hahaha, let's see how long you intend to keep on lying...
yeah right I guess you are the type that refuses to curse evil and hide in your delusions...
I refuse to curse because it is a wrong thing to do. How does it show that I am living in delusions?
But your over-zealous in the support of the so-call CSJ's causes led you to such extreme behaviour which can only further prove that CSJ is not fighting for ideal, harmony, peace, or whatever you claim.
But more on a personal, overly inflated ego level.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
I think APKY's anger is so intense that he needs no voodoo doll. He can jolly well prick himself if he has to. =)
Originally posted by yamizi:I refuse to curse because it is a wrong thing to do. How does it show that I am living in delusions?
But your over-zealous in the support of the so-call CSJ's causes led you to such extreme behaviour which can only further prove that CSJ is not fighting for ideal, harmony, peace, or whatever you claim.
But more on a personal, overly inflated ego level.
Of course you are living in delusion, thinking that any curses, even those curses for evil are bad.
Originally posted by yamizi:I think APKY's anger is so intense that he needs no voodoo doll. He can jolly well prick himself if he has to. =)
I have "anger is so intense"? You are even more of a delusional than I first thought. No wonder you get along so well with the other delusional liar. One Christian delusional and one Buddhist delusional getting along so well is a sight to behold.
So what's your religion? Religion of cursing?
Angel,
Never bring your uncle medicine is it?
Originally posted by yamizi:Angel,
Never bring your uncle medicine is it?
Run out liao, i am trying my best, his state of mental illness cannot be treated by GP doctor here, the specialist who treated him had gone back to Nepal for a stress release retreat.
I am searching at pharmacies looking for alternatives...if really no choice, hv to go back lane and look for illegal drug peddlers just to put him to sleep.
So please hor, dun agitate him further, hv mercy ya. thank you
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:What an idiot, curses are positive when it is right to curse, when you curse evil and negative when it is wrong to curse.... (curses are neither negative or positive)...
here we go again, how many times do we have to tell you, 2 wrongs don't make a right? somehow you have a crackpot thinking that what wrong everyone else does is wrong but any wrong you do in the name of your cause is correct and instantly justified?
seriously lah, does your family know you're here spewing all this crap? or you're just trying to join parn's private club also?