Why nobody mentioned Tharman?
bcos he not as cute as vivian? ;)
heh but seriously, he's less high-profile and somehow doesn't come across as someone who's very popular and capable...
Originally posted by parn:
No Malay or Indian PM please, Eurasian PM maybe ok?
if malay become PM they just thinking of kawin lagi,,,,
The kind of Malay who can become PM of Singapore will probably be thinking of much better things that what the typical Chinese uncle is thinking.
If he's good, let him be the PM. I don't see why race has anything to do with it.
If they cant even let go the GRC policy,it is still too early to talk about non-chinese PM.
I am firmly against and opposed to the GRC policy.
Any fucker just free rider with GRC and get into parliament.
This type of fucking system I won't support.
School project 4 people do, three contribute, one sleeping but when grading comes, all four get A.
Do nothing also get A.
This type of bullshit system you don't come and sell to me PAP.
You want to sell me bullshit system, might as well go fuck off.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I am firmly against and opposed to the GRC policy.
Any fucker just free rider with GRC and get into parliament.
This type of fucking system I won't support.
Dun worry, you are excused from voting, you only vote dogs ya
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:School project 4 people do, three contribute, one sleeping but when grading comes, all four get A.
Do nothing also get A.
This type of bullshit system you don't come and sell to me PAP.
You want to sell me bullshit system, might as well go fuck off.
anyway, i was one who slept and got A too, if u say i free raider or lazy or pillion raider, i dun give a damn, cos I am smarter...shake legs also can get A hor.
Originally posted by iveco:Why nobody mentioned Tharman?
that botak got no style lah, Lim Swee Swee better then him lor
Originally posted by eagle:Seriously, I don't give a damn now
Notice the change of attitude some time back, what triggers this? Care to share?
Originally posted by charlize:People should understand that the general public doesn't choose the PM.
The PM is supposedly chosen by the party members of the winning political party after the elections ie. the MPs themselves.
So whose fault?
yeah u are right... their choose the PM, why involved the public? If malay MP for the PM wait long2 arr, When is the last Malay President ? Maybe 1000 years down the road we can talk about it again.
pls think positive, it happening here.
next President Sidek sanif?
Originally posted by youyayu:no.. no malay PM
i don't want singapore to merge with malaysia
no.. no chinese PM
i don't want singapore to merge with china
The idea was stirred up by the media to distract the crowd about the true incompentance of the poodles.
I am actually quite sad that people are falling for this useless issues.
I hope the forumers can spend more time to read up on what is actually happening around the world through the internet.
2009 is going to be a very very rough ride for you and your family.
Better curb your spending and start adding value to your jobs and your company.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:The idea was stirred up by the media to distract the crowd about the true incompentance of the poodles.
I am actually quite sad that people are falling for this useless issues.
I hope the forumers can spend more time to read up on what is actually happening around the world through the internet.
2009 is going to be a very very rough ride for you and your family.
Better curb your spending and start adding value to your jobs and your company.
OMG, '09 not even tiger year already times are hard. What about '10?
Originally posted by angel7030:this country is base on meritorcracy, anyone who is capable and qualifiy can alway be the next PM, if not the next MM
this post says it all...
Meritocracy ^^