Today is a public holiday. If you have some time, do something for the country. Do yourself, your friends and the country a favour. Send them this email (do it again as a reminder even if you have sent it to them before).
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:Stop this nonsense! Stop giving out advice when you have no clue what this will do. Your idiotic advice is only going to hurt Singapore's economy.
Geeze, how foolish and self destructive you are!
Where were you when the despots arrested Dr Chee Soon Juan and Co for protesting the high cost of living (and doing business)?
Licking their assholes and tasting their sh!t?
I am trying to undo the dishonorable deeds of the despots.
Send the emails, get some foreigners out of the country, lower the cost of living in Singapore and save the country!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Send the emails, get some foreigners out of the country, lower the cost of living in Singapore and save the country!
Uncle, why u so stupid one, let the foreigners stay lah, let the cost of living goes up and up and up till peoples all cannot tarhan liao then one time the opposition gather all together and shout....1, 2, 3...DESPOT!!!!
why we need to save the country, we should let it melt down by itself, remove the govt, then start again new. Re-engineering a Nation by Angel
How narrow minded you guys are? Save the country??!!
Even if your feeble and mediocre does work in getting the uneducated to hoard money, the only significant effect is massive unemployment. If you think this will bring down the PAP, you're sadly mistaken, foolish and childish to believe so.
CSJ? How is he related to me??!! Who gave him the right to self proclaim that he represents me or the anyone else in Singaporean? Where are you then since you so support him? Why aren't you arrested with him or with the kangaroo T-shirt gang?
Stop yapping like a mad dog; pretending to be knowledgable.. you can complain all you want and you're entitled to your opinion. But when you start dishing out insensible and foolish advice, this is sedition and you deserve to burn in hell.
Singapore does not need people like you to further destroy the reputation of those who is against the behaviors/act of the current administration.
Where were you when the despots arrested Dr Chee Soon Juan and Co for protesting the high cost of living (and doing business)?
Licking their assholes and tasting their sh!t?
I am trying to undo the dishonorable deeds of the despots.
I was at home laughing when CSJ and Co. were protesting.
Why?
Cos they were barking up the wrong tree!
Have your pea-brain-in-a-thick-skull ever realised that the prices went up because of those fund managers and speculators who poured money into commodity futures and drove prices up relentlessly? Now the party's over and the prices came down.
Is it thanks to CSJ and Co. for precipitating this credit crisis and bringing down prices?
If yes, omg, I think the world will hate them to unknown limits.
If no, they are useless anyway.
Besides, stop having a personality cult here. CSJ is not everything. I respect JBJ but CSJ doesn't even hold a candle to him. If you ask me, mentioning CSJ in the same breath as Mandela, Gandhi and Martin Luther King is terribly insulting to the inspiring trio.
Somehow, Mandela was able to forgive those who persecuted him and called for national reconcillation. Has CSJ done that?
Hardly so.
Not everyone who disagrees with CSJ is a PAP dog.
Because there are actually people who are smarter than to follow the dumb dog called CSJ and bark up the wrong tree.
Does your pea-brain truly understand this?
I don't think so. Maybe osmosis or quantum tunneling may assist. Slightly.
May God forgive your intelligence. Or the lack of it.
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:How narrow minded you guys are? Save the country??!!
Even if your feeble and mediocre does work in getting the uneducated to hoard money, the only significant effect is massive unemployment. If you think this will bring down the PAP, you're sadly mistaken, foolish and childish to believe so.
CSJ? How is he related to me??!! Who gave him the right to self proclaim that he represents me or the anyone else in Singaporean? Where are you then since you so support him? Why aren't you arrested with him or with the kangaroo T-shirt gang?
Stop yapping like a mad dog; pretending to be knowledgable.. you can complain all you want and you're entitled to your opinion. But when you start dishing out insensible and foolish advice, this is sedition and you deserve to burn in hell.
Singapore does not need people like you to further destroy the reputation of those who is against the behaviors/act of the current administration.
Who said anything about bringing down the PAP? Are you a delusional, hearing voices in your head?
It is save the country and save the PAP from their own stupidity.
Who said anything about Dr Chee Soon Juan representing you? Are you a delusional, hearing voices in your head?
...and sending the email to all their friends....
...and what is new? When I said that the situation will be dire more than a year ago, the asslicking dogs of the despots jeered and sneered and now they have registered a new nick and are jeering and sneering...
so... what is new?
Just as they were wrong and I was right since more than year ago, these asslicking dogs of the despots... are wrong again.
, to save the country and save PAP's ass, by stopping spending.
but, uncle, Uncle Goh CT said at my Marine Parade CC is that to save PAP's ass, one must spend. And do we really need to save asses??? or PAP??
Uncle Goh also said that inorder to save the country, we must spend, stop playing politics and listen to the right peoples at the right time.
...and sending the email to all their friends....
...and what is new? When I said that the situation will be dire more than a year ago, the asslicking dogs of the despots jeered and sneered and now they have registered a new nick and are jeering and sneering...
so... what is new?
Just as they were wrong and I was right since more than year ago, these asslicking dogs of the despots... are wrong again.
a pathetic attempt at self-vindication to push forward your own agenda.
so what if you were right?
i could have said that the incumbents will bring about a recession in Singapore. What's new? it will be accurate to say that they will bring about a boom too since recessions and booms appear in a cyclical manner.
your solution of hoarding money smacks of a lack of basic economic principles.
if your solution had been wiser, i wouldn't have uttered any word of disagreement.
after all, i, unlike you, don't oppose for the sake of opposing only.
Originally posted by teraexa:a pathetic attempt at self-vindication to push forward your own agenda.
so what if you were right?
i could have said that the incumbents will bring about a recession in Singapore. What's new? it will be accurate to say that they will bring about a boom too since recessions and booms appear in a cyclical manner.
your solution of hoarding money smacks of a lack of basic economic principles.
if your solution had been wiser, i wouldn't have uttered any word of disagreement.
after all, i, unlike you, don't oppose for the sake of opposing only.
yo, please stop barking at that guy and dun make him angry, he will be needing more medications
without him around, there will be no more fun here
please shaft your economic principles in other blogs
Originally posted by seyKai:yo, please stop barking at that guy and dun make him angry, he will be needing more medications
true. he's pretty gd as an ignorant version of Saturday Night Live.
Originally posted by teraexa:true. he's pretty gd as an ignorant version of Saturday Night Live.
sometime igorance is bliss
Life is a bore without some nonsense
Originally posted by seyKai:yo, please stop barking at that guy and dun make him angry, he will be needing more medications
Let's see,
Ass licking clone of a dog.... enough said....
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:
If CSJ is not related to me and does not represent me, why the f* did you bring him up in the first place? Why are you contradicting yourself? Or are you so stupid or senile that you cannot follow your own thread of thoughts?
You are really and truly delusional. The cost of living coming down because of Singaporeans who stopped spending??!!
Are you a numb skull? What proof do you have to co-related the two events? In fact, when did cost of living came down? If it did, I would attribute it to the decline in oil prices, not CSJ.You're a joke. Do yourself a favor, stop posting and f* off. Imbecile.
Just because the despots let you lick their assholes and let you taste their sh!t, you think that nobody can bring up Dr Chee Soon Juan's name and if somebody brings up his name for any reason it means that Dr Chee is representing you?
Asslicking dog that thinks you are so great because you taste despots' sh!t.
Singaporeans stop spending will not bring the cost of living down?
An asslicking dog that thinks tasting sh!t is great and stupid to boot.
you are a ungrateful dog,
Originally posted by seyKai:you are a ungrateful dog,
I know you are so grateful the despots let you lick their asses...
Just because the despots let you lick their assholes and let you taste their sh!t, you think that nobody can bring up Dr Chee Soon Juan's name and if somebody brings up his name for any reason it means that Dr Chee is representing you?
Asslicking dog that thinks it is such a great thing to taste sh!t.
Singaporeans stop spending will not bring the cost of living down?
An asslicking dog that thinks tasting sh!t is great and stupid to boot.
You were the one who asked me where was I when CSJ was arrested, numbskull. You're a pathetic excuse for a person and I feel sad for you. Please pick up more vocabulary before you try to insult me again. Your boring rant about dogs licking ass is old and retarded.
Go find out what imbecile means then look into the mirror.. yes, that's you. Follow my post and you'll realize I seldom resort to personal insult but for you, it's special because you've crossed the line with your stupidity.
And your dog licking ass? Well, studies show that people relate with incidents in their life they are familiar with. Poor thing...
Oh yes, your theory of "stop spending and it'll bring down the cost of living".. right.. brilliant.. grow up and get an education.
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:You were the one who asked me where was I when CSJ was arrested, numbskull. You're a pathetic excuse for a person and I feel sad for you. Please pick up more vocabulary before you try to insult me again. Your boring rant about dogs licking ass is old and retarded.
Go find out what an imbecile means then look into the mirror.. yes, that's you. Follow my post and you'll realize I seldom resort to personal insult but for you, it's special because you've cross the line with your stupidity.
And your dog licking ass? Well, studies show that people relate with incidents in their life they are familiar with. Poor thing...
Oh yes, your theory of "stop spending and it'll bring down the cost of living".. right.. brilliant.. grow up and get an education.
That's right, I asked you where you were when he was fighting to lower the cost of living in Singapore. He was not sucessful in his protest and was even arrested and charged in court with his fellow activists. The cost of living stayed high and contributed to the burden on the people and businesses, resulting in Singapore being pone of the first countries in recession.
If Dr Chee was successful in his protests, then the despots would have to stop their dishonorable push up of prices to benefit themselves and to fund their gambling addiction.
So knowing that the despots will continue to raise prices (think electricity price rise of 21%) it is apparent that the despots will continue to take more to feed thier gambling addiction
Singaporeans have to do something and what is that?
STOP SPENDING AND SEND THE EMAIL TO ASK THEIR FRIENDS TO FOLLOW SUIT - anyway, if people stop spending now, they will be paying less later (good for country, good for self).
Well someone is keeping pretty quiet w.r.t. my arguments...
kids, remember that spamming your friends with propaganda makes you lose friends
and people asking you to spread propaganda?
They need you, a complete stranger to help spread the propaganda because they have lost all their friends.
if you want to spread propaganda, remember to do it for a good cause, not randomly spread it, causing pain and suffereing to others.
remember, friends are forever, politics is not.
large spaces distracts people
when you see some guy throwing insults around, you know he is losing the argument.
hahaahhahaha
Originally posted by teraexa:Well someone is keeping pretty quiet w.r.t. my arguments...
thats normal, he does that to me too
Originally posted by teraexa:Well someone is keeping pretty quiet w.r.t. my arguments...
w.r.t. to what? you call those "arguments"?
With coolies like "angel7030"
and "Chris88110"
bumping up my threads, there is no need for me to entertain fools.
Come up with something logical and in topic or at least interesting and I might reply to your posts.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:thats normal, he does that to me too
"ditto"