Originally posted by gorby107:Debate until the cows come home...
cannot debate with mr yap lah..... everyone else is delusional except those who agree with him.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Let the foreign workers bear the brunt... so I take it you are a foreign worker? Sorry lah, times are bad, please take care of yourself in your own country.
Hoho. I am a foreign worker?
My my, I am probably more Singaporean than you are.
Your delusion has reached a new height which even Dr CSJ failed to scale to. Not bad.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Behaving honorably does not benefit the despots, I doubt they ever will behave honorably. They always do whatever that benefit them only.
...benefit them and their ass-licking dogs.... daughter-in-law, cronies... Singaporeans and Singapore come last....
Originally posted by teraexa:Hoho. I am a foreign worker?
My my, I am probably more Singaporean than you are.
Your delusion has reached a new height which even Dr CSJ failed to scale to. Not bad.
Oh, you are a Singaporean but you do not think lower costs will benefit Singaporeans and Singapore businesses and this email sending initiative is essentially unbeneficial to foreign workers? One word, idiot.
...and don't forget the despots arrested Dr Chee Soon Juan for protesting the high costs of living/doing business... long before this economic crisis...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
cannot debate with mr yap lah..... everyone else is delusional except those who agree with him.
...it has been proven many times you are a delusional in this forum... don't be shameless.
...and before I forget...
....the despots are not doing anything to cut business costs!!!! They are only thinking of cutting wages... not rentals, not electricity, not transport costs!!!
Businesses, too, will benefit from lower costs.
As long as the despots refuse to lower the prices and cost of living in Singapore.... The despots have damaged the economy and for self interests, they are reluctant to do the necessary.
Singaporeans have to stop spending and cut down on spending on essentials to save the country from total destruction.... and send the email reminding their friends to do the same.
Singaporeans need to do something about this recession themselves.....
send the email:
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
...benefit them and their ass-licking dogs.... daughter-in-law, cronies... Singaporeans and Singapore come last....
Seems like the Lees, father, son, daughter in law exist in singapore to work to serve their selfish interests. The sick Mrs Lee is inclusive.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Seems like the Lees, father, son, daughter in law exist in singapore to work to serve their selfish interests. The sick Mrs Lee is inclusive.
...the biggest ass-holes in the world are those that gain political power and instead of using the power for the good of the country, they use the power for the good of their relatives and cronies... and their ass-licking dogs...
That is why it is imperative to vote the PAP out. Other countries without the PAP can survive sure Singaporeans can survive without them. One good example of what you said above is Durai. He has commited such a sinful crime yet he was allowed to travel. Ridiculous! Wong Kan Seng should step down or resign after the Mas Selamat escaped but the bloody arrogant selfish hopeless Lee hsien loong said to move on. If it is the ordinary singaporean in these positions they would have been penalised. Shit you PAP!
when 2 anti PAP proponents get together, they tends to add salt and peppers more....Uncle...time for MEdICATION!!! too much delusion..!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:when 2 anti PAP proponents get together, they tends to add salt and peppers more....Uncle...time for MEdICATION!!! too much delusion..!!!
as usual, you doing your project zx again! ah mui, go help singapore flyer to get back their licence, you waste time talked about pepper and salt here. I am stating facts if you don't like it then don't read. It is perfectly nothing wrong to speak up on facts. This is not adding salt and pepper, you simply love misinterpretation. You so heartache then go hug your "charming" lee hsien loong.
i wanted to hug him, but his wife now there looking lah. Facts??? u stating facts?? the very fact that you are still in singapore, wonder what facts are u talking about.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i wanted to hug him, but his wife now there looking lah. Facts??? u stating facts?? the very fact that you are still in singapore, wonder what facts are u talking about.
u don't sound that happy that I am in singapore. hey, everyone has the freedom to voice out, don't deprive people of doing that. Like you love to talk rubbish and zx so much, nobody stop you. U think I rich like you ah - I rich I won't be in sg liao lor.
How different are you from the regime if all you know about debate is running the other person down to the worst possible state?
Talk about change. It's like replacing a rotten apple with a rotten orange. Both rotten. In the end, it doesn't even matter. We tried so hard and lost it all.
In the end, it doesn't even matterrrr...
It's time to buy cheap and good stuffs. Cheers!
Originally posted by kira.sg:It's time to buy cheap and good stuffs. Cheers!
It is cheaper now... but it will get even less... hoard your money!
this is singapore,lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RK_h5MrGu5I&NR=1
Originally posted by kira.sg:It's time to buy cheap and good stuffs. Cheers!
it's also time to cut staff pay and sack them!! Cheers...
an opportunity for me to remove all those unwanted and old bumps
Originally posted by teraexa:How different are you from the regime if all you know about debate is running the other person down to the worst possible state?
Talk about change. It's like replacing a rotten apple with a rotten orange. Both rotten. In the end, it doesn't even matter. We tried so hard and lost it all.
In the end, it doesn't even matterrrr...
run run run? run what head???? yeah, it does not matter, so you no need to post here.
now now, little boy, shall i teach you some simple grammar?
(idiomatic, transitive) To criticize someone or an organisation, often unfairly.
Whatever the company says, the media is going to run them down.
My sister is always running me down in front of my friends.
Don't run yourself down so much!
hey, i give you a suggestion, why don't you stop posting here because you just fail to even possess the tiniest bit of grammar knowledge to construct a pitifully-thin argument?
hit back if you want. going personal is even better. i already have my flame-thrower locked and loaded.
just one favour yea - please don't cry or whine or beg for forgiveness when the bombardment comes. if you have the guts to hit back, i expect you to have a skin that's at least as thick as our minister of home affairs who refused to quit after the mas selamt debacle.
oh yes. i am comparing you to the regime. feeling pek cek?
go ahead.
i am waiting.
Originally posted by teraexa:now now, little boy, shall i teach you some simple grammar?
(idiomatic, transitive) To criticize someone or an organisation, often unfairly.
Whatever the company says, the media is going to run them down.
My sister is always running me down in front of my friends.
Don't run yourself down so much!
hey, i give you a suggestion, why don't you stop posting here because you just fail to even possess the tiniest bit of grammar knowledge to construct a pitifully-thin argument?
hit back if you want. going personal is even better. i already have my flame-thrower locked and loaded.
just one favour yea - please don't cry or whine or beg for forgiveness when the bombardment comes. if you have the guts to hit back, i expect you to have a skin that's at least as thick as our minister of home affairs who refused to quit after the mas selamt debacle.
oh yes. i am comparing you to the regime. feeling pek cek?
go ahead.
i am waiting.
hey shit, you have failed to make me pek cek. why cannot meh, i purposely don't want to be bothered to be grammatically correct to talk to a shit like you. Go bang yourself if you are frustrated, you come to the wrong channel here to vent frustration, shit!
That is why it is imperative to vote the PAP out. Other countries without the PAP can survive sure Singaporeans can survive without them. One good example of what you said above is Durai. He has commited such a sinful crime yet he was allowed to travel. Ridiculous! Wong Kan Seng should step down or resign after the Mas Selamat escaped but the bloody arrogant selfish hopeless Lee hsien loong said to move on. If it is the ordinary singaporean in these positions they would have been penalised. Shit you PAP!
which is why they're not the pm or mp in the first place. but seriously though i don't believe singaporeans can do well without pap for the moment. if pap were to get eliminated overnight it would only create a vaccum leading to infighting.
at least thats what i feel when i look at the people around me, the moment no one press from the top a lot of people start thinking they can do whatever they want.
Originally posted by Fantagf:hey shit, you have failed to make me pek cek. why cannot meh, i purposely don't want to be bothered to be grammatically correct to talk to a shit like you. Go bang yourself if you are frustrated, you come to the wrong channel here to vent frustration, shit!
"... i purposely don't want to be bothered to be grammatically correct to talk to a shit like you..."
Now now, let's compare this sentence to what our dear LKY often says about Dr CSJ "...can't be bothered to argue with someone who is stupid..."
Isn't it kinda... similar?
Venting frustration? I've got better and more constructive avenues to do so and I have done so. Venting my frustration on you is simply an insult to my frustration.
I've come here to attempt to construct a coherent platform for debate and argument about the issues but what I got was pure antagonistic feedback just because I happen not to like Dr CSJ .
In that respect, showing pure hostility to anyone who does not agree fully with your views is just so similar to the regime which you seek to topple in the first place.
Is there any wonder why people just fear to replace the regime with Dr CSJ? He and his group of people are hardly any better.
If you want us to replace rotten apples with your oranges, please look through if your oranges are rotten first.