Originally posted by angel7030:
why not call my PowerPuff gals??
har i thought their mother ban you liao
u still can call them meh
Originally posted by noahnoah:
har i thought their mother ban you liaou still can call them meh
that one is Durian Puff gals lah, me also got Papaya Puffgals from China, now living in Paya Lebar
Originally posted by skythewood:yawn....
medicine time...
When you take your medicine, you do not need to inform us. Just take it.
...even the "go on the internet to inform people when he takes his medicine despotic ass-licking dog" encourages you to send the emil for he agrees that while this movement might affect employment in the retail sector....
Originally posted by skythewood:hhmmmmm... imagine a world with no retrenchment...
so many ah tiongs, ahhhh!!!!
so you know what to do... be part of the 2008 movement to transform Singapore and like, as "go on the internet to inform people when he takes his medicine despotic ass-licking dog" suggested, it will kill two birds with one stone.
Today is a public holiday. If you have some time, do something for the country. Do yourself, your friends and the country a favour. Send them this email (do it again as a reminder even if you have sent it to them before).
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
Originally posted by angel7030:
that one is Durian Puff gals lah, me also got Papaya Puffgals from China, now living in Paya Lebar
har papaya puffgirls?
then watermelon gal stay where
simei har?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Send this email to everyone you know:
Dear fellow Singaporean,
The way to stop the relentless rise in Singapore's cost of living is to stop spending. Now is a good time for it to work. There is an economic downturn and this is the best time to exercise Singapore's People Power - stop spending, except for essentials (and cut down on essentials as well).
You will benefit from the lower prices. You lose out if you buy now and the prices drop later. When everyone cooperates and stop buying the prices will come down and those that refuses to cooperate lose out, buying at higher prices now instead of waiting for lower prices later.
Save your money. Hoard it! Don't just complain about the 21% rise in electricity and the erection of more ERP gantries. The power is in the hands of the people but individuals cannot achieve much and only the People Power of a massive number of Singaporeans can do the trick. You will see costs coming down! STOP spending for two months until the end of the year. Then we see again after that.
Settle all your loans and do not take up loans for when prices fall, the amount of money you have to pay back will buy much more in the future. What you borrow today, you will have to pay back much more in terms of goods and services. Don't be enticed by low interest rates, for the amount you will have to pay back will be much more in terms of goods and services over and above the interest rates.
If you worry about affecting employment in the retail sector, remember that there are many foreigners here.
Let the year 2008 be the year that Singaporeans exercise our uniquely Singapore style people's power, even as the historic elections took place in the USA.
Thanks for reading and regards,
Your fellow Singaporean
(Please forward this email to as many others as possible)
Please, really, go learn your fundementals of economics before you start telling us what to do. This has nothing to do with PAP or CSJ, if we all do this, believe me, the economy is screwed. Ever heard of stagflation? What happens if we all stop spending? Firms lose money, they cut down on production, they retrench more workers. And believe me prices WILL NOT go down, remember firms still have to cover their costs of production. Smaller firms will shut down leaving only the bigger firms to monopolize. And once they become price setters, prices will go only one way. UP
Originally posted by Chris88110:Please, really, go learn your fundementals of economics before you start telling us what to do. This has nothing to do with PAP or CSJ, if we all do this, believe me, the economy is screwed. Ever heard of stagflation? What happens if we all stop spending? Firms lose money, they cut down on production, they retrench more workers. And believe me prices WILL NOT go down, remember firms still have to cover their costs of production. Smaller firms will shut down leaving only the bigger firms to monopolize. And once they become price setters, prices will go only one way. UP
Do you even know the cause of stagflation? If oil prices go up, yes there might be stagflation. The prices in Singapore are articially manipulated by the despots. When times are booming, Singaporeans have no say and no power to do anything about it.
When this works, and rentals start coming down, more entreprenuers will be able to start businesses with less risk and less costs and this will further push down prices due to the competition.
Remember how the despots arreested and charged in court Dr Chee Soon Juan and friends/supporters that protested the high cost of living... remeber they were arrested and charged in court???!!!
Now is a good time for all Singaporeans to do something about the dishonorable despots' policies of manipulating prices up and arresting people that protests against it.
Any intelligent thinking Singaporean will take this opportunity to push down what the despots pushed up.
When a million Singaporeans send this email out, I want to see the despots arrest one million Singaporeans for sending out emails just to satisfy their greed for massive amounts of public money.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:When you take your medicine, you do not need to inform us. Just take it.
...even the "go on the internet to inform people when he takes his medicine despotic ass-licking dog" encourages you to send the emil for he agrees that while this movement might affect employment in the retail sector....
so you know what to do... be part of the 2008 movement to transform Singapore and like, as "go on the internet to inform people when he takes his medicine despotic ass-licking dog" suggested, it will kill two birds with one stone.
remember to take your medicine
... when rentals start coming down, more entreprenuers will be able to start businesses with less risk and less costs and this will further push down prices due to the competition....
...and increase employment... the despots do not want this because they want to take as much public money for their pockets as possible...
....my solution is most unpalatable to despots greedy for public money... it is good for Singaporeans, but Singaporeans must work together for it to work.
Originally posted by skythewood:remember to take your medicine
Do you even know the cause of stagflation? If oil prices go up, yes there might be stagflation. The prices in Singapore are articially manipulated by the despots. When times are booming, Singaporeans have no say and no power to do anything about it.
When this works, and rentals start coming down, more entreprenuers will be able to start businesses with less risk and less costs and this will further push down prices due to the competition.
Remember how the despots arreested and charged in court Dr Chee Soon Juan and friends/supporters that protested the high cost of living... remeber they were arrested and charged in court???!!!
Now is a good time for all Singaporeans to do something about the dishonorable despots' policies of manipulating prices up and arresting people that protests against it.
Any intelligent thinking Singaporean will take this opportunity to push down what the despots pushed up.
When a million Singaporeans send this email out, I want to see the despots arrest one million Singaporeans for sending out emails!
break the law and get charged. sounds really fair.
spread propaganda to destroy the economy of singaporeans... take more medicine.
... delusional... how would you know I am taking medicine or not, you hear a voice in your head talking to you?... eeeeeeeeee....
....but thanks for bumping up my thread... I can do with more coolies bumping up my threads even if they do it because they hear a voice in their head telling them to do it..... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
nah, i am curious to how crazy people react.
1. argue with flawed logic
2. lose
3. call people names, with repeated mention of personal fetish (licking ass and growing breast)
4. thanking people for bumping thread.
Originally posted by skythewood:break the law and get charged. sounds really fair.
spread propaganda to destroy the economy of singaporeans... take more medicine.
Make laws that arrest and charge people for protesting against the cost of living that they push up to enable themselves to satisfy their greed for public money and you call that fair?
I call that deserving of the worse curses on themselves, their children and grandchildren to suffer from the worse form of cancer...
You support evil, the curse will leak onto your person... have you been checking your breasts every night before you sleep?
Dear fellow Singaporean,
The way to stop the relentless rise in Singapore's cost of living is to stop spending. Now is a good time for it to work. There is an economic downturn and this is the best time to exercise Singapore's People Power - stop spending, except for essentials (and cut down on essentials as well).
You will benefit from the lower prices. You lose out if you buy now and the prices drop later. When everyone cooperates and stop buying the prices will come down and those that refuses to cooperate lose out, buying at higher prices now instead of waiting for lower prices later.
Save your money. Hoard it! Don't just complain about the 21% rise in electricity and the erection of more ERP gantries. The power is in the hands of the people but individuals cannot achieve much and only the People Power of a massive number of Singaporeans can do the trick. You will see costs coming down! STOP spending for two months until the end of the year. Then we see again after that.
Settle all your loans and do not take up loans for when prices fall, the amount of money you have to pay back will buy much more in the future. What you borrow today, you will have to pay back much more in terms of goods and services. Don't be enticed by low interest rates, for the amount you will have to pay back will be much more in terms of goods and services over and above the interest rates.
If you worry about affecting employment in the retail sector, remember that there are many foreigners here.
Let the year 2008 be the year that Singaporeans exercise our uniquely Singapore style people's power, even as the historic elections took place in the USA.
Your fellow Singaporean
hey andrew, arent u the one who always call us silliporeans?? why all the niceties and courtesy now in that message....hmmm......time to be nice to us so that we do yr bidding??
Originally posted by Bentsb05:
hey andrew, arent u the one who always call us silliporeans?? why all the niceties and courtesy now in that message....hmmm......time to be nice to us so that we do yr bidding??
... do my bidding to benefit me or benefit you and fellow singaporeans? you are really a typical silliporean...
hehe...so shall i see u around at the mrts distributing flyers to get silliporeans support? hehe.....come on.....just do it!!! we need entertainment during these bad times......
*chuckles*
hehe...so shall i see u around at the mrts distributing flyers to get silliporeans support? hehe.....come on.....just do it!!! we need entertainment during these bad times......*chuckles*
hahahaha... right we need the entertainment you provide... hahaha just because you are a silliporean, you assume that everyone in singapore is a silliporean.... hahahaha... how silly.
Silliporeans, f-off, Singaporeans, send the email.
Dear fellow Singaporean,
Your fellow Singaporean
hehe...so shall i see u around at the mrts distributing flyers to get silliporeans support? hehe.....come on.....just do it!!! we need entertainment during these bad times......*chuckles*
have you tried spamming your friend's email with bullshit? it is a good way to lose friends.
Originally posted by skythewood:have you tried spamming your friend's email with bullshit? it is a good way to lose friends.
Right, you should lick his sh!t-hole and taste his sh!t.... one email more or less does not make a difference.
Please withdraw all your money and spend, to counter the effects of the Singaporeans withholding their spending.
Remember to put your money where your mouth is or else just put your mouth in his sh!t hole.
Right, you should lick his sh!t-hole and taste his sh!t.... one email more or less does not make a difference.
Please withdraw all your money and spend, to counter the effects of the Singaporeans withholding their spending.
Remember to put your money where your mouth is or else just put your mouth in his sh!t hole.
hhmmm.. the insult is starting. reccomend medicine to be taken in short notice.
propaganda is bad
so bad
LKY is bad
propaganda is lame too