Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Tighten you belts!!!!
Warn all your friends to stop spending.
Morning Uncle,
Yawn...!!!! sian...I make sandwiches for you, got beacons, honey baked ham, fresh celery, my favorite cucumber, kraft cheese and honey mustard,,,...sure you like it ya...
OOps, tighten belts??? what belts...saftey belts or taekwado black belts..anyway, me got good waist, no need belts. Only those fat fat and need to work in a job hv to wear belts.
But Uncle, my Marine Parade Goh ching Tong said that we must spend, eat, party to get the engine of economy moving..so how, spend or dun spend.
Ok lah, since you follow that DBS economist adviser employed by Ho Cheng, who was also a former Mini bond head of DBS, u tighten your belt ya..dar..give you one piece of bread can already, the rest i feed my dog better.
Remember hor, after food, must take your
must take yr medicine hor..guai guai ok, i go market
Hope u like the bumping
Originally posted by angel7030:
Morning Uncle,
Yawn...!!!! sian...I make sandwiches for you, got beacons, honey baked ham, fresh celery, my favorite cucumber, kraft cheese and honey mustard,,,...sure you like it ya...
OOps, tighten belts??? what belts...saftey belts or taekwado black belts..anyway, me got good waist, no need belts. Only those fat fat and need to work in a job hv to wear belts.
But Uncle, my Marine Parade Goh ching Tong said that we must spend, eat, party to get the engine of economy moving..so how, spend or dun spend.
Ok lah, since you follow that DBS economist adviser employed by Ho Cheng, who was also a former Mini bond head of DBS, u tighten your belt ya..dar..give you one piece of bread can already, the rest i feed my dog better.
Remember hor, after food, must take your
hahaha, you are so going to be banned if you continue doing this....
Today is a public holiday. If you have some time, do something for the country. Do yourself, your friends and the country a favour. Send them this email (do it again as a reminder even if you have sent it to them before).
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
Don't trust me, use your brains... when everyone stops spending, the cost of living will come down and this is the best time to do it...
Your friends will thank you for reminding them, yes it is only a reminder of something that everyone already knows.
If nothing, do it for the next generation, the children. You can do something about it. You do not want them to suffer living with such high costs and the resultant stress, do you?
Send a simple email:
Subject: "Buy Later, Pay Less 2008" - Stop spending for two months to bring down the cost of living
Hi
Join everyone and stop spending, hoard your money, cut down on essentials and help lower the cost of living. Buy later, pay less. (There are rumours that the government will be giving away vouchers to spend soon, so stop spending for now.)
Regards.
(Forward to as many people as possible)
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Send a simple email:
Subject: "Buy Later, Pay Less 2008" - Stop spending for two months to bring down the cost of living
Hi
Join everyone and stop spending, hoard your money, cut down on essentials and help lower the cost of living. Buy later, pay less. (There are rumours that the government will be giving away vouchers to spend soon, so stop spending for now.)
Regards.
u typed one ah?
hahaha, you are so going to be banned if you continue doing this....
u more worst than me also never get banned, how can i??
not fair to ban me, if they ban me, i go hong lim park and protest...!!! unfair!!!
u more worst than me also never get banned, how can i??
not fair to ban me, if they ban me, i go hong lim park and protest...!!! unfair!!!
I dont want you to be banned and that is why I gave you a "gentle reminder"
Last time there was a "panty sniffer" (I think skythewood is his clone) that was banned for similar offences.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I dont want you to be banned and that is why I gave you a "gentle reminder"
Last time there was a "panty sniffer" (I think skythewood is his clone) that was banned for similar offences.
You run this forum?
Originally posted by yamizi:You run this forum?
You ask that question because your are
1. An idiot
2. A delusional
3. All of the above
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I dont want you to be banned and that is why I gave you a "gentle reminder"
me banned, omg!!, i am order by them to watch over you and make the forum more vibrant ya...
You ask that question because your are
1. An idiot
2. A delusional
3. All of the above
I think you should be banned.
Since you have no balls to join CSJ in real life and all you could do is to irritate people with many of your twisted logic; if not with your curse and swear to people who don't buy your ideas, I wonder how would life be for you when you can't even participate in this forum.
Hmm...
Originally posted by yamizi:You run this forum?
he THINKS he run this forum... like he THINKS he has a book to publish....
me banned, omg!!, i am order by them to watch over you and make the forum more vibrant ya...
hahaha... they order you to watch over me or be my cooolie?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
Thanks for reminding people to look out for my book. Good coolie.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
he has a...
...book?
what's in it? his cursing and swearing? some kinda cultic scripture to make people to be as angry as he is?
Originally posted by yamizi:he has a...
...book?
what's in it? his cursing and swearing? some kinda cultic scripture to make people to be as angry as he is?
hahaha... they order you to watch over me or be my cooolie?
They told me to remember to buy your medicine and ensure that you take it on time. And the most important thing they told me is that if you are gone or ban by them, i will be the next one on the line, so they warned me to watch your back tight tight...
And i argued back,...i said that without my Uncle Andrew, these forums may not survive, and if you ban us,,,,we still got STOMP
Uncle, i saw your book leh, just now at the market lady's toilet, i saw one ah soh torn three pages for 10 cents before she go inside the toilet n pu pu.
so you're really writing a cultic scripture
be careful people!
They told me to remember to buy your medicine and ensure that you take it on time. And the most important thing they told me is that if you are gone or ban by them, i will be the next one on the line, so they warned me to watch your back tight tight...
And i argued back,...i said that without my Uncle Andrew, these forums may not survive, and if you ban us,,,,we still got STOMP
Please don't act on your delusions, ... remember, don't waste your money buying medicine on your delusional impulses,
STOP SPENDING MONEY FOR TWO MONTHS TO BRING DOWN THE COST OF LIVING
and
Send a simple email:
Hi
Regards.
...or just bump up my threads, thank you very much.
Andrew are you ever employed? Stop spending = more unemployed = more crimes = lower standard of living. Yes the price will drop but the quality u get will also drop.
Originally posted by Uncertain:Andrew are you ever employed? Stop spending = more unemployed = more crimes = lower standard of living. Yes the price will drop but the quality u get will also drop.
The price will drop because of the despots will have to cut rentals and GST due to the drop in demand and the foreigners will have to go home. An ideal situation.
I am providing IT consultancies to MNCs so yes, I am gainfully employed.