Today is a public holiday. If you have some time, do something for the country. Do yourself, your friends and the country a favour. Send them this email (do it again as a reminder even if you have sent it to them before).
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Please don't act on your delusions, ... remember, don't waste your money buying medicine on your delusional impulses,
STOP SPENDING MONEY FOR TWO MONTHS TO BRING DOWN THE COST OF LIVING
Sori Uncle, that is IMH policy. U need to be delusion inorder to post in a IMH patient thread.
The price will drop because of the despots will have to cut rentals and GST due to the drop in demand and the foreigners will have to go home. An ideal situation.
I am providing IT consultancies to MNCs so yes, I am gainfully employed.
Huh, cut GST??? Uncle, i think u took the wrong medicine leh..
The despots are adament in clinging on top power even when it is obvious that they cannot do they job (in order to grab as much public money for themselves as possible);
They cannot lower the cost of living and they even arrest and charge people protesting the high costs in the courts.
They have brough the country to the brink of disaster and yet they claim that the people have to continue to trust them (and their renewal) when the old despot is there up there (what renewal?).
If the cancer patient steps down with his father and the holy goh, yes, maybe it can be considered. Since that possibility is non-existent, Singaporeans need to do it by themselves.
Send the email.
The despots are adament in clinging on top power even when it is obvious that they cannot do they job (in order to grab as much public money for themselves as possible);
They cannot lower the cost of living and they even arrest and charge people protesting the high costs in the courts.
They have brough the country to the brink of disaster and yet they claim that the people have to continue to trust them (and their renewal) when the old despot is there up there (what renewal?).
If the cancer patient steps down with his father and the holy goh, yes, maybe it can be considered. Since that possibility is non-existent, Singaporeans need to do it by themselves.
Send the email.
Disaster??? where where...got maid serve me food, me go joggin with my dog, later go look for new car, hv lunch with bf, then come back sleep, post sg forum, chat with frens, back to my pub n count money...where where got disaster??
Originally posted by angel7030:Disaster??? where where...got maid serve me food, me go joggin with my dog, later go look for new car, hv lunch with bf, then come back sleep, post sg forum, chat with frens, back to my pub n count money...where where got disaster??
wow u so good life sia
somemore later look for new car
can i be your PA?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow u so good life siasomemore later look for new car
can i be your PA?
How old are you, my ah Pa 40++ liao leh.
Originally posted by angel7030:
How old are you, my ah Pa 40++ liao leh.
I 30 plus leh
still young
Originally posted by yamizi:he has a...
...book?
what's in it? his cursing and swearing? some kinda cultic scripture to make people to be as angry as he is?
yes, he has a book... but maybe in his mind....
http://www.casinogamblingprevention.com-a.googlepages.com/bookcover-insightsintoxasinoandstockmark
but he has a book cover, that's for sure.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I 30 plus lehstill young
my Dad said, for a man, life begin at 40s, u still baby lah, baby uncle lor...hehehehe///....
Originally posted by angel7030:Disaster??? where where...got maid serve me food, me go joggin with my dog, later go look for new car, hv lunch with bf, then come back sleep, post sg forum, chat with frens, back to my pub n count money...where where got disaster??
So wait until you are eating sh!t then do something about it? No wonder you love the old senile so much, he in July also said that Singapore is expecting the best years the next 5 - 10 years.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
yes, he has a book... but maybe in his mind....http://www.casinogamblingprevention.com-a.googlepages.com/bookcover-insightsintoxasinoandstockmark
but he has a book cover, that's for sure.
Don't over do it, people might thinlk I pay you to advertise for me.
So wait until you are eating sh!t then do something about it? No wonder you love the old senile so much, he in July also said that Singapore is expecting the best years the next 5 - 10 years.
Huh! only 5 to 10 years..but uncle,
last time, when he preached in my campus, he told us that we can enjoy our life forever here if only we strive and study well, so far he never let me down leh,...
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! only 5 to 10 years..but uncle,
last time, when he preached in my campus, he told us that we can enjoy our life forever here if only we strive and study well, so far he never let me down leh,...
Just like, you wait until you eat sh!t then you worry, you will only worry AFTER he has destroyed Singapore then you curse him. Wait until then, it will be too little, too late. People curse him now so as to avoid the disaster.
Even with all the curses for his nepotism, cronyism and persecution of dissidents and opposition, he still appoints his somn and daughter in law and his cronies and lose billions supporting foreign banks.
Can you imagine if no one cursed him? Yes you will be the one cursing him but it would be too little too late. I rather curse him with the worse curses now and hopefully prevent the disaster than to curse him AFTER the fact.
Just like, you wait until you eat sh!t then you worry, you will only worry AFTER he has destroyed Singapore then you curse him. Wait until then, it will be too little, too late. People curse him now so as to avoid the disaster.
Even with all the curses for his nepotism, cronyism and persecution of dissidents and opposition, he still appoints his somn and daughter in law and his cronies and lose billions supporting foreign banks.
Can you imagine if no one cursed him? Yes you will be the one cursing him but it would be too little too late. I rather curse him with the worse curses now and hopefully prevent the disaster than to curse him AFTER the fact.
Aiya, Uncle, curse for what, after all your cursing, he become more and more powerful, more and more rich...i think u stop cursing him lah...the more u curse, the better he become. Guess u are not the man to curse him...wrong selection.
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, Uncle, curse for what, after all your cursing, he become more and more powerful, more and more rich...i think u stop cursing him lah...the more u curse, the better he become. Guess u are not the man to curse him...wrong selection.
As long as it is only me, it is rather useless but I will add my one curse to the multitude of curses and when enough people curse him, change will come. If everyone says, it is just my voice, just my curse, it is no use, then it will be useless. If everyone thinks, I will add my one voice, my one curse to all the curses, then it is very powerful.
...he becomes more powerful and rich and so... so what? He has a wife that cannot die peacefully and a son with cancer and soon his grandchildren will too... rich and powerful for what, when people are cursing him for his dishonorable shameless greedy for public money character?
wow signing up to this cause can really save you money. I spend about $100 or more for happy hours almost everyday except weekends but after I signed up to this "Stop Spending" cause, the motivation not to spend is so strong I have not done happy hours since I started this thread. I spend my time on my hobby instead.
You want motivation to hoard your money, send the email!
Add this to the email you send:
Stop Spending, wait for the Shopping Vouchers
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, Uncle, curse for what, after all your cursing, he become more and more powerful, more and more rich...i think u stop cursing him lah...the more u curse, the better he become. Guess u are not the man to curse him...wrong selection.
actually, the "curse" will work.... someday, LKY will pass on, GCT will pass on... and maybe LHL will be sick again.....
just like the cock which think that because of his cockadoodaadoo that brings the sun up....
this cock WILL CLAIM that his curses work because these folks pass on....
.... but this cock can only throw "curses" because this cock got no balls to do anything more affirmative.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
actually, the "curse" will work.... someday, LKY will pass on, GCT will pass on... and maybe LHL will be sick again.....just like the cock which think that because of his cockadoodaadoo that brings the sun up....
this cock WILL CLAIM that his curses work because these folks pass on....
.... but this cock can only throw "curses" because this cock got no balls to do anything more affirmative.
When one has no balls, he can only opt to talking cock.
But I think there's actually a charge for this right? Like inciting the public to feel resentment towards the authority or something?
Just when I was thinking, "Where are my coolies to bump up my threads..."?
Lo and behold the two delusionals, one christian, one buddhist, turn up....
You can always count on Silliporeans and Delusionals to do stupid things.... hahaha..
Tighten you belts!!!!
Warn all your friends to stop spending.
Send a simple email to your friends and see the cost of living fall:
Subject: "Buy Later, Pay Less 2008" - Stop spending for two months to bring down the cost of living
Hi
Join everyone and stop spending, hoard your money, cut down on essentials and help lower the cost of living. Buy later, pay less. (There are rumours that the government will be giving away vouchers to spend soon, so stop spending for now.)
Regards.
(Forward to as many people as possible)
If everybody listen to you then SIngapore will have an Inflation the size of Alaska>LOL
How is not spending link to inflation?
---
If everybody listen to you then SIngapore will have an Inflation the size of Alaska
Add this to the email you send:
Taiwan plans to issue shopping vouchers to boost GDP - Yahoo ...
TAIPEI, Nov 18 - Taiwan plans to give $2.5 billion in shopping vouchers to consumers to help boost its export-dependent economy, suffering in the global ...
malaysia.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20081118/tbs-taiwan-vouchers-b8dd11d.html - 13 hours ago -Stop Spending, wait for the Shopping Vouchers
wait for shopping vouchers?, ok you wait ah, don't let anyone see you spending hor
seriously, you're really down right despicable, on one hand talk about how you give advice , how you're against vice. then take advantage of people with grudges against govt and ask them to send email with things which might get them sued for libel if it gains momentum and if crackdown starts it might even be revealed you never send them yourself judging by how you show your "support" for your "hero"
always ask for action but shy away when called. you're only willing to give support when it comes to lip service but once asked to make a stand in public who can say you won't be the most fervent PAP support we know?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:wait for shopping vouchers?, ok you wait ah, don't let anyone see you spending hor
seriously, you're really down right despicable, on one hand talk about how you give advice , how you're against vice. then take advantage of people with grudges against govt and ask them to send email with things which might get them sued for libel if it gains momentum and if crackdown starts it might even be revealed you never send them yourself judging by how you show your "support" for your "hero"
always ask for action but shy away when called. you're only willing to give support when it comes to lip service but once asked to make a stand in public who can say you won't be the most fervent PAP support we know?
...you are a despicable ass-licking dog trying to spread fear... unfortunately your bark is much louder than your bite; send emails to your friends asking them not to spend can get you sued?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Idiotic ass-licking dog with a loud bark alert!!!!!!