Originally posted by (human):Therefore, thru such external exposure, i hv come to apprecaite our CPF system, it is one of it kind that help us in a social economical way. Others are just envy of it, and envy alway come with jealousy.
Be inspire
-angel7030
Jealous and some trying to copy us? Please don't make us laugh. If the CPF system is so great other first world countries cannot implement? Or is it because CPF policy is against human rights? Remember to compel a man to furnish funds for the propagation of ideas he disbelieves and abhors is sinful and tyrannical. Sounds familar?
But howcome our business counterparts in other countries always said our CPF frameworks is good, they find is hard to believe that it can work in a tripartite ways. ie Employees contribute, Employers contribute and Govt input interest and medical insurance into it. They find hard to believe that how come Employers from foreign countries are willing to invest here when their are liable to contribute to the employees CPF, which is a sustaintial sum that hv no return for them.
Originally posted by angel7030:
But howcome our business counterparts in other countries always said our CPF frameworks is good, they find is hard to believe that it can work in a tripartite ways. ie Employees contribute, Employers contribute and Govt input interest and medical insurance into it. They find hard to believe that how come Employers from foreign countries are willing to invest here when their are liable to contribute to the employees CPF, which is a sustaintial sum that hv no return for them.
they need money
for temasick holdings
later no money
ar ching the rich rich auntie hor can fall sick one
Originally posted by noahnoah:
they need moneyfor temasick holdings
later no money
ar ching the rich rich auntie hor can fall sick one
they need money is their business,...but they never fail in their obligation to paid you your CPF when the time is up for you to collect rite??? So?
Unless you up lorry, then they may give it to your childrens or wivies that you nominated. If u think you want to put my Name, you are most welcome.
they need money is their business,...but they never fail in their obligation to paid you your CPF when the time is up for you to collect rite??? So?
Unless you up lorry, then they may give it to your childrens or wivies that you nominated. If u think you want to put my Name, you are most welcome.
nominate your name o ok
you pm me your full name and particulars
I go CPF board tom ya
Originally posted by noahnoah:nominate your name o ok
you pm me your full name and particulars
I go CPF board tom ya
U really desperate Uncle..hmmm! me dun wan yr money??? scare dirty one.
Originally posted by xtreyier:Human rights? To deny providing to a saving funds, of which you will get back the principal with interests, which is used to help the disadvantaged and for social spending to elevate our society, is the right of a human?
Sounds more like animal rights than human rights! It's frightening to see how haywired your thinking processes had become! Where did our education system went wrong with you?
Thought you said you can't judge you are still here. To deny? No i did not deny. There's bank if you want interests. To help disadvantaged and social spending? There GST and taxs of various form isn't it? Remember PAP's 'GST is to help the poor.' remember?
Education must has gone wrong some where that you are contradicting and could not think properly at this moment. But never mind you can't judge but at least i hope you have some term of memory.
U really desperate Uncle..hmmm! me dun wan yr money??? scare dirty one.
money where got dirty one
is cashless transfer one leh
Originally posted by (human):
It 's like chewing gum. Some people do not know how to dispose properly and they came out with law to ban it completely which is like punishing those who like to eat chewing gum who would dispose it well. Why pay million when even fools can come out with that?
But if you consider the ratio of those who do and those who don't? And if you consider the fact that the younger generation are less thrifty and lack financial discipline? I can fully understand why the govt would rather sacrifice a few good sheeps to protect the flock.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
money where got dirty oneis cashless transfer one leh
nevermind, i can do the laundry for you,,..yr money gain thru laudering one, very dirty you know.
why do we need CPF?
to provide our gahmen with extra source of income lah.
Originally posted by skythewood:dude, everyone lost money. and i am quite sure they made billions of money too. more importantly, they will guarantee the return of your capital, and the inclusion of 13% bonus from your boss.
Actually, thats may not be a bonus. I have a hunch that your employer would have factor the cost of providing that extra 13% into your salary, thereby reducing it.
You already said other countries how can they know the difficulties here when they are else where or they are not in Singaporeans shoes?
Originally posted by (human):Therefore, thru such external exposure, i hv come to apprecaite our CPF system, it is one of it kind that help us in a social economical way. Others are just envy of it, and envy alway come with jealousy.
Be inspire
-angel7030
Jealous and some trying to copy us? Please don't make us laugh. If the CPF system is so great other first world countries cannot implement? Or is it because CPF policy is against human rights? Remember to compel a man to furnish funds for the propagation of ideas he disbelieves and abhors is sinful and tyrannical. Sounds familar?
Hmm... I think I get what you're trying to say.
However, do allow me to list a scenario out for you. Singapore is a safe country. Mr H feels that its crap to pay taxes for sercurity. One day when he was out walking in the park, a gay rapist suddenly jumped out of nowhere and rammed the end of his alimentary system. Do you think that he will regret not having paid the taxes in the first place?
Ok, how about something more relevant. Its like when we're kids, our parents usually would apply us for swimming lessons. Most of us would tend to be quite reluctant to join it if not for our parent's constant nagging. However, when we grow older, we appreciate the lessons our parents sent us to as it taught as an important skill. Those who didn't get to learn when they were younger most likely will regret either not being able to or not listening to their parent's advice.
Must we wait till we're in peril before seeing the light? I would rather furnish funds which i disbelieve in but which will not cause me to regret in the later part of my life.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:But if you consider the ratio of those who do and those who don't? And if you consider the fact that the younger generation are less thrifty and lack financial discipline? I can fully understand why the govt would rather sacrifice a few good sheeps to protect the flock.
So you think to kill all than to let a few escape's policy is justified? This is how you being educated?
You already said other countries how can they know the difficulties here when they are else where or they are not in Singaporeans shoes?
Our world is increasingly globalised.
Most of them did study mission in Singapore, they studied our system, do their research and give their views too. They noted that Singapore infrastructure, social system, business environment and the peoples are good, just that we are very fragile, due to lack of natural resources, we are liable to external influences, however they noted that the govt continue pursue of good education, skills, reskill and developments, train and retrain, good welfare system, housing and job for everyone, had over the years make Singapore one of the most peaceful place to live, work and play.
So you think to kill all than to let a few escape's policy is justified? This is how you being educated?
OH! You're from Bangladesh!
FYI, I'm educated in SG not Bangladesh. So i don't quite understand your english. Please do understand my inability to unravel your mysterious language.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Hmm... I think I get what you're trying to say.
However, do allow me to list a scenario out for you. Singapore is a safe country. Mr H feels that its crap to pay taxes for sercurity. One day when he was out walking in the park, a gay rapist suddenly jumped out of nowhere and rammed the end of his alimentary system. Do you think that he will regret not having paid the taxes in the first place?Ok, how about something more relevant. Its like when we're kids, our parents usually would apply us for swimming lessons. Most of us would tend to be quite reluctant to join it if not for our parent's constant nagging. However, when we grow older, we appreciate the lessons our parents sent us to as it taught as an important skill. Those who didn't get to learn when they were younger most likely will regret either not being able to or not listening to their parent's advice.
Must we wait till we're in peril before seeing the light? I would rather furnish funds which i disbelieve in but which will not cause me to regret in the later part of my life.
You are treating yourself like kids? You are kid?
Originally posted by (human):You are treating yourself like kids? You are kid?
While, at least i'm not gay.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:While, at least i'm not gay.
Ok kid.
Ok kid.
Ok gay.
Thought you said you can't judge you are still here. To deny? No i did not deny. There's bank if you want interests. To help disadvantaged and social spending? There GST and taxs of various form isn't it? Remember PAP's 'GST is to help the poor.' remember?Education must has gone wrong some where that you are contradicting and could not think properly at this moment. But never mind you can't judge but at least i hope you have some term of memory.
IS your maths so poor that you cannot fathom how much that 7% GST and income tax paid by only 30% of our well-heeled population, and other revenue is not enough to meet the needs for our growing and aspiring population, that we need to tap on CPF without raising tax?
You have yet to answer to what you mean by 'human right'. Twisting your words or resorting to insults to evade is the mark of a fool. So once again, what 'human right' do you specifically mean, since you insist on being argumentative for ego's sake instead of rationality.
"Human rights? To deny providing to a saving funds, of which you will get back the principal with interests, which is used to help the disadvantaged and for social spending to elevate our society, is the right of a human?
Sounds more like animal rights than human rights! It's frightening to see how haywired your thinking processes had become! Where did our education system went wrong with you?" - xtreyier
Most of them did study mission in Singapore, they studied our system, do their research and give their views too. They noted that Singapore infrastructure, social system, business environment and the peoples are good, just that we are very fragile, due to lack of natural resources, we are liable to external influences, however they noted that the govt continue pursue of good education, skills, reskill and developments, train and retrain, good welfare system, housing and job for everyone, had over the years make Singapore one of the most peaceful place to live, work and play.
They wanted to please you? Or they have only seem the surface but not beneath? If it's so good you think they are not having it themselves? The exposed of rotting of the recently event have they taken note too?
Originally posted by xtreyier:IS your maths so poor that you cannot fathom how much that 7% GST and income tax paid by only 30% of our well-heeled population, and other revenue is not enough to meet the needs for our growing and aspiring population, that we need to tap on CPF without raising tax?
You have yet to answer to what you mean by 'human right'. Twisting your words or resorting to insults to evade is the mark of a fool. So once again, what 'human right' do you specifically mean, since you insist on being argumentative for ego's sake instead of rationality.
"Human rights? To deny providing to a saving funds, of which you will get back the principal with interests, which is used to help the disadvantaged and for social spending to elevate our society, is the right of a human?
Sounds more like animal rights than human rights! It's frightening to see how haywired your thinking processes had become! Where did our education system went wrong with you?" - xtreyier
Hey PAP government has big miscalcalated misshot of budget surplus of 6.4B when they decided to up from 5 to 7%. Do you think 6.4B not enough help social spending or is it better to throw it away in oversea by GLC? You can't judge but i did not known you don't even have the required short term memory for discussion. I pity you and we can't blame it even with our education system then.
You still want to carry on with human rights issue?
Originally posted by eagle:Gazelle is probably taking O or A levels, that's why need to study and became so quiet nowadays.