[GLGT] Ah Tiong SG scholars in AJC - take $$$ and run away to US! Here's the link:
http://topmleehsienloong.blogspot.com/2008/11/2-china-scholars-run-away-from-jc.html
2 China scholars from Anderson Junior College were found absent from class for several days. When school staff checked their hostel, they found that the students had packed up and gone to USA!
Apparently these 'smart' students found out that they don't need A level results to gain entry into US universities. They secretly applied for an American University. When they got accepted by one, bought their air-tickets and then run!
What can the Singapore Government do? Sue them? Recover our money? They were not bonded wor.
Many more foreign students will follow their example.
Caught on audio : 世上没有å…�费的å�ˆé¤�?有ï¼�åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡ï¼� ç»™ä½ å�ƒï¼Œç»™ä½ ä½�ï¼Œç»™ä½ ä¸Šå¦ã€‚念完了,咱æ‹�æ‹�å±�股走人ï¼�一分钱也ä¸�用还。 æ–°åŠ å�¡æ”¿åºœï¼Œ 笨ï¼� 哈哈哈ï¼�
Aiya, just 2 chinese scholars only...small problem lah...Our sg Uncles and Ah peks also contributed and sponsored alots to Chinese gals who are taking scholarship at Geyland University. Recently, got sg one ah pek sponsored 200k to a PRC gal for a 3 month scholarship stint here...now she gone back and shake legs liao
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, just 2 chinese scholars only...small problem lah...Our sg Uncles and Ah peks also contributed and sponsored alots to Chinese gals who are taking scholarship at Geyland University. Recently, got sg one ah pek sponsored 200k to a PRC gal for a 3 month scholarship stint here...now she gone back and shake legs liao
lol i always saw angel talking abt PRC, geylang and ah pek.... her hobby? you have something against them? no offense jus curious ^^
Originally posted by actualization~:
lol i always saw angel talking abt PRC, geylang and ah pek.... her hobby? you have something against them? no offense jus curious ^^
Check her home address in her NRIC.
what angel said is correct what..
SG men will sponsor these PRC gals as long as they open their legs wide wide..Whats a few hundred K to these rich old men?
So even if SG govt don't sponsor these PRC..SG men will =)
what angel said is correct what..
SG men will sponsor these PRC gals as long as they open their legs wide wide..Whats a few hundred K to these rich old men?
with their cpf and life savings...
I live there mah, outside already got PRC gals standing plying their trade, dunno wan to call police or not...
i really dun understand the theory of supporting non sgrean for study.. you really think they will grew to love and be grateful to the country thus become a PR? come on sg leaders..... the citizen of other countries is not like singaporean they hav a sense of belonging to their mother country thus they wun leave easily and stay loyal no matter wat... and those who sway to you will easily sway elsewhere so theres no point... we are pathetic in another hand.. most of the singaporean nv felt belong..
Originally posted by angel7030:
I live there mah, outside already got PRC gals standing plying their trade, dunno wan to call police or not...
only saw ah pek? got young guys go anot? wa seh i nv go before maybe i should try... some of them look hot rite?
Ha ha ha ha, my foot are laughing, hee hee hee! congratulations to incompetent leehsienloong, senile heartless lee kuan yew! Hallelujah!
i am reading more and more china people come here on bond, scholarship but did not complete and escape. Ha ha HA, Pay and Pay, if you use the money to good use we will appreciate it but in this case boo to you!
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:what angel said is correct what..
Hello, this topic is not about Ah Pek sponsor PRC's mei meis. Angel just wanna have fun at the expense of disrupting discussion, that is all. She loves doing it, and enjoying doing it.
She is having fun here at the expense of disrupting discussion.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Hello, this topic is not about Ah Pek sponsor PRC's mei meis. Angel just wanna have fun at the expense of disrupting discussion, that is all. She loves doing it, and enjoying doing it.
ya lol~ i reading around the forum then i will surely came across her post with ah pek prc or geylang LOL~ if theres a search engine for post here u type in those words sure flooded with angel's post
only saw ah pek? got young guys go anot? wa seh i nv go before maybe i should try... some of them look hot rite?
Huh, u want young guys, then u go Boy boy club lor. why come here for what, me live here since young, studied at haig gals, mother taiwanese, papa singaporean and grandma Malaysia Baba.
As a Singapore young gal, i just couldn't stand PRC gals conning away our old unkers money, this is just ridiculous, a top class laughing stocks in PRC...I so pity those Uncle wives, how they feels if husband giving hard earned money to PRC gals instead of them and families. Even PRC men are laughing at our Sg men ignorant, PRC gals can never con a PRC men, only Sg Men are easily Conned.
When are they going to open up their eyes?? What a waste of after so many years of working and saving and then just throw and dump it here for the purpose of a hole.
how can a scholar not be bonded? like a contradiction. and the source is... a blog? that is not even working? and people actually believe it?
news to be veirfied, but it sounds more like an anti-china or anti-PAP propaganda. with non working links somemore.
ya lol~ i reading around the forum then i will surely came across her post with ah pek prc or geylang LOL~ if theres a search engine for post here u type in those words sure flooded with angel's post
may be she is kept by one of the ah peks, ha ha ha!

Originally posted by Fantagf:She is having fun here at the expense of disrupting discussion.
No lah, I am having fun at the expense of telling the truth picture of our society and i am rite that we are giving hard earn money to China, not only the govt get conned, even our uncles and ah peks are also conned. I call upon all gals in Singapore, to rise these issue to govt or opposition.
Sometime these PRC gals outside my gate also chat with me, they told me they can make at least a minimium of 6k for a month stay here and in good time, 12k. If you look at People Park's complex chinese money remmittance business, per day 1/2 million of sg dollars are sent to BOC in China by all these Chinese Pro Conn gals
Originally posted by skythewood:how can a scholar not be bonded? like a contradiction. and the source is... a blog? that is not even working? and people actually believe it?
news to be veirfied, but it sounds more like an anti-china or anti-PAP propaganda. with non working links somemore.
hey, there are cases like that. If you are in doubt of this case, you can feel free to go find proofs.
The link is not working .
Stop making up stories cause ur bored.
haha... i waiting for people to prove it to me.
there are also china kids who come here, can't adapt, and runs home. and people will assume they are scholars because... they are from china.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
may be she is kept by one of the ah peks, ha ha ha!
no lah, i really sayang those ah peks, blur blur kenna seduced, u tell me, how can a 21 yo gal love a 60++ old guy. Please lah, ah pek, dun you think of his daughter, granddaughter??
We are suppose to be an educated and gracious society, where the old spread their experiences and wisdom to the youngs, but today, you at the old ones,...no eye see see lor.
link is working now
old cow eat soft grass? this is not conned its retribution LOL