god, how hard is it to fix a link?
Originally posted by skythewood:god, how hard is it to fix a link?
Most Chinese students here come with their mother one lah
Originally posted by Karma88:The link is not working .
Stop making up stories cause ur bored.
link is working now
koop from hwz one
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:link is working now
no.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Most Chinese students here come with their mother one lah
that's the younger ones. my china friends from NUS is all alone.
i guess the young ones must educate the old ones on the world.
How come? I though it is the other way round?
from what i know no China girl can con me.

Originally posted by Fantagf:
Hello, this topic is not about Ah Pek sponsor PRC's mei meis. Angel just wanna have fun at the expense of disrupting discussion, that is all. She loves doing it, and enjoying doing it.
so this topic is about what?
so garmen sponsor parents to have kids, kids grow up, migrate, how?
at the end of the day, even if the story is true.... there are still plenty of foreigners staying put in singapore...
still.... this place quite funny hor...?
pap man walk about... fall down.....oh-bee-good.... he deserve it.
sdp man walk about... fall down.... oooorrrr, despot garmen, don't know how to make road good for walking....
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
so this topic is about what?so garmen sponsor parents to have kids, kids grow up, migrate, how?
at the end of the day, even if the story is true.... there are still plenty of foreigners staying put in singapore...
still.... this place quite funny hor...?
pap man walk about... fall down.....oh-bee-good.... he deserve it.
sdp man walk about... fall down.... oooorrrr, despot garmen, don't know how to make road good for walking....
don't need to be so damn sacarstic. Come on, just admit you support PAP. YOu simply love showing your displeasue when people speak negatively about PAP. Come out of your shell. If you are not happy reading such posts, I suggest you go surf PAP's website, guarantee you will be very happy.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:Relax, you've just been tionged
and you have no idea how to post a link.
try as i might, cannot find any scholarship with no bond. maybe they exist, but if they do, it is a great deal. anyone has any idea what scholaship is that?
Please Ah Tiong also know where got quality education and where to con the money to get that education.
don't need to be so damn sacarstic. Come on, just admit you support PAP. YOu simply love showing your displeasue when people speak negatively about PAP. Come out of your shell. If you are not happy reading such posts, I suggest you go surf PAP's website, guarantee you will be very happy.
ok... you can be sarcastic? and I can't? again, so much for being objective.
you remind all to stick to the topic, yet your too sway from the topic, dumb ass.
herein the topic is about ah tiongs running away.... but herein too, everything will inevitably get tied down to a certain lee family.... again, that's objective?
don't forget about the whole bunch of ah tiongs in singapore that may be after YOUR job.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Please Ah Tiong also know where got quality education and where to con the money to get that education.
tiong or no tiong... it is each individual's prerogative to get the better deal, by hook or by crook.
but since the scholarship has no bond... than we don't expect them to stay anyway.
if the scholarship has bond, than they are breaking the contract.
scholarship with no bond... why?
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:i guess the young ones must educate the old ones on the world.
How come? I though it is the other way round?
from what i know no China girl can con me.
becos u got nothing to con mah. So the govt con you lor
I suggest you go surf PAP's website, guarantee you will be very happy.
are you declaring that sgforums' speaker's corner is an anti-PAP website???
The owner of the blog is an education agent of some sort i think. So this news could be reliable.
Originally posted by skythewood:and you have no idea how to post a link.
try as i might, cannot find any scholarship with no bond. maybe they exist, but if they do, it is a great deal. anyone has any idea what scholaship is that?
NUS Scholarship -- no bond
Asean scholarship, I not so sure, but I can't find anything about a bond:
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/scholarships/asean/faq/
Maybe I missed it. Anyway, this is not applicable to Singaporeans.
ok... you can be sarcastic? and I can't? again, so much for being objective.you remind all to stick to the topic, yet your too sway from the topic, dumb ass.
herein the topic is about ah tiongs running away.... but herein too, everything will inevitably get tied down to a certain lee family.... again, that's objective?
don't forget about the whole bunch of ah tiongs in singapore that may be after YOUR job.
not happy, please go to PAP's website. Hey, you are targetting me now, now that andrew is not in today. You simply love to victimise forumers who are not to your fancy and this makes you no different from andrew. If you are full of frustrations, too bad, this forum is not for you to vent frustrations, dumb ass (I am giving it back to you).
I did not sway away from topic, only to respond to forumer, other than that I am on the right track. If you have in mind and determined to find fault with me, whatever I post you will find fault. So afterall you are being very vindictive.
herein the topic is about ah tiongs running away.... but herein too, everything will inevitably get tied down to a certain lee family.... again, that's objective
If you can prove to me that the scholarship is not supported by the lee family members then I will not discuss about this topic. Come on, the above in red showed that you are very defensive about lee family. You hate me for exposing you. You just trying to hang around here be a wolf in sheep's clothing to defend the PAP, the lees. Anyone you don't fancy talks negatively about the lees, they will get it from you.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:are you declaring that sgforums' speaker's corner is an anti-PAP website???
Don't try to be such a pain. I know Andrew is not in today for you to attack, so you conveniently pick me. Fuck you!
ow!
tiong or no tiong... it is each individual's prerogative to get the better deal, by hook or by crook.
trying so hard to defend your beloved PAP. PAP is not well received though they are the ruling party. If you can't stand people talking negatively about the PAP you can always request the owner of this forum to ban them from talking.