Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:nope.. I delete my post because I do not want to waste my time explaining what is the importance of cash flow calculation versus income statement; and how for listed companies, the income statement is a measurement for earnings per share.
I figure that I do so, I would then have to explain to you the impact on business if a company's EPS is affected. Seeing that you quote POA tells me that your knowledge of accounting is probably limited to basic balance sheet you briefly touch on in secondary school; which means your capacity for understanding advanced accounting for CPA is limited.
your reply was a bet to me and I was correct that you would pounce on the chance.. just like some typical kid whose maturity stops advancing when his brain stops developing.
from your other postings, I have expected more from you...sad
Please try to refrain yourself from agitating my Uncle again. Thanks in Advance.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Take a bow is Madonna lah...please Uncle, Rihana is Umbrella lah,
Aiya, retrench, retrench lor, what can you do, do you know that under the laws, every companies in Singapore can retrench workers without any consultation, retrenchment is one of the perogatives right of employers ya.
In the same album, there is a song called Take a Bow
Originally posted by Agenda:In the same album, there is a song called Take a Bow
ya lah, i know, but i wan my Uncle to listen to more smoothen song than those hiphop singers...his temper may rise when the hip get higher..
Good morning angel
I unker listen to slow songs one leh
old liao listen to fast songs
later heart beat beat too fast
i up lorry leh
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Good morning angelI unker listen to slow songs one leh
old liao listen to fast songs
later heart beat beat too fast
i up lorry leh
Now where got up lorry wan, now only up the van with full glass panel view
van with full glass panel?
dun want glass leh
i want open air one de
more airy u know
It is pretty obvious that the poodle appointed for the position did not do its job at all.
It have let the 900 staffs down and make them DISAPPOINTED.
The worse case is that the disappointed one was the advisor for the company union.
No one care whether the poodle is disappointed or not.
I am surprised that it have the face to come forward to tell the world that it did not step forward and do its job.
I wondering who else will be "disappointed" for not doing their job in the near future.
Why are we wasting precious money paying these poodles who can lots of rots and cannot perform their basic task ?
van with full glass panel?dun want glass leh
i want open air one de
more airy u know
Cannot the Ministry of Environment not approve, especially for people who died from Aids.
Originally posted by angel7030:Cannot the Ministry of Environment not approve, especially for people who died from Aids.
aids dun spread throught air one leh
but yr that one still standing, anytime can sphew out white fumes..so better be cautious
har wat standing white fumes
i am not a factory leh
me not transformer u know
can suka suka transform into factory de
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:It is pretty obvious that the poodle appointed for the position did not do its job at all.
It have let the 900 staffs down and make them DISAPPOINTED.
The worse case is that the disappointed one was the advisor for the company union.
No one care whether the poodle is disappointed or not.
I am surprised that it have the face to come forward to tell the world that it did not step forward and do its job.
I wondering who else will be "disappointed" for not doing their job in the near future.
Why are we wasting precious money paying these poodles who can lots of rots and cannot perform their basic task ?
Your post it worth quoting...
No coolie to bumpz up my thread... so sad... ![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
AFTER they have done the dirty deed ....
"Labour chief Lim Swee Say disappointed with DBS' sudden retrenchments
Channel News Asia, Singapore - 11 hours ago
In a statement, Mr Lim said that the bank had not consulted with the DBS Staff Union on other alternatives to cutting costs. As a result, the perception on ...
DBS slammed for layoffs Straits Times"
Putting on a show... But quite a show... Really had Singaporeans going.
Someone was asking me if they are doing the wayang wayang. ha ha ha!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Someone was asking me if they are doing the wayang wayang. ha ha ha!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
No coolie to bumpz up my thread... so sad...
coolies are busy with retrenchment exercise at DBS. Hold on uncle, i already ordered your medicines.
You can't even do a coolie job properly... now then you bumpz up this thread.. tsk tsk tsk.
i tot DBS is suppose to be a government bank? or just a government related bank?
Originally posted by playmemory:i tot DBS is suppose to be a government bank? or just a government related bank?
DBS does not stand for Damned Bloody Stupid even though they are but Development Bank of Singapore.
You see you cannot use the word "Singapore" in your company's name unless....
That is why it is so wayang for them to express disappointment. It is like your right hand stabs someone and your left hand tries to save him