Originally posted by charlize:Damn those subliminal messages.
It's ok, so long as it doesn't entail any messages that tell me to TT money into their bank accounts. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
It's ok, so long as it doesn't entail any messages that tell me to TT money into their bank accounts.
Wei, since when I tell you all to TT money to charlize?
Got ask you to TT money to charlize meh?
I will never ask you to TT money to charlize.
Never ever TT money to charlize. ![]()
But but but.......GST is to help the poor, what will happen to the poor if GST is reduced?
yah yah, please don't reduce GST, please ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:yah yah, please don't reduce GST, please
hey how can like that? u eat my $ away like that sia
Originally posted by AEW5001:
hey how can like that? u eat my $ away like that sia
they need the money to save the poor, how noble u know ![]()
reduce gst other will increase.
Originally posted by charlize:Wei, since when I tell you all to TT money to charlize?
Got ask you to TT money to charlize meh?
I will never ask you to TT money to charlize.
Never ever TT money to charlize.
Originally posted by rockfire:reduce gst other will increase.
Maybe they should change their name to LPPL instead of PAP. ![]()
LPPL is a longer palindrome, just like PAP.
Maybe they should change their name to LPPL instead of PAP.
LPPL is a longer palindrome, just like PAP.
hahaha serve them right
Count your blessing if Go Squeeze Them rates will be braked at 7%. Dun be suprise after the BUDGET2009, Go Squeeze Them will shot up to 10%. Same excuse will be used like the last one for increasing to 7%.
Maybe this time new excuse will be like this: Our neighbor country which got 10% VAT can survive why not our WORLD CLASS country and economy cant make it? Must show to the world that our TAX also WORLD CLASS high just like our car prices in Sillypore is WORLD CLASS EXPENSIVE.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Count your blessing if Go Squeeze Them rates will be braked at 7%. Dun be suprise after the BUDGET2009, Go Squeeze Them will shot up to 10%. Same excuse will be used like the last one for increasing to 7%.
Maybe this time new excuse will be like this: Our neighbor country which got 10% VAT can survive why not our WORLD CLASS country and economy cant make it? Must show to the world that our TAX also WORLD CLASS high just like our car prices in Sillypore is WORLD CLASS EXPENSIVE.
if GStax go up 10%, wow buying a car for 100k must paid 10,000 to the govt + COE $2...wha, govt very clever hor...no wonder lower COE, tax alone can kill you liao, and tax got no rebate unlike COE...hmmm...talent lots, deserve high paid..i propose to increase their salaries, any seconder??
agreed. I propose add another couple of Zeroes to their pay cheque. But wait.... Pay cheque belonging to the 18th level underground. They belongs there.