Here we have scholars and talent on the one side; imbeciles and losers on the other.
Which side is PAP then?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Which side is PAP then?
I think one can find smart people and idiots in ALL sides of the game.
Originally posted by angel7030:
fools do breed genius offspring, but our govt said fool will breed more fools and genius breed more and better genius...do u believe in this??
hahahaha... talent man like the master masturbator got a genious son...wat ya think?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think one can find smart people and idiots in ALL sides of the game.
but only one side can dominate while the other side of the toast is really like toast. kena toasted liao.
To the TS:If u are talking about Young Lee saying the above statement,u can totally ignore him.Why?Becoz he is a silver-spooned kids,Thats Why!!!
I mean what does he knows?I remember some days back,he still got the guts to teach Singaporeans how to save money.LOL!!!!
Does this LHL ever has the experience of learning his bank account amount only got less than $10?No!!!
Does he know what is it like to travel public transport,whether by MRT or buses,after a long hard days work?No!!!
Does he ever experience what is it like to really work under a boss or under someone supervision?Without the influence or help from his father?No!!!
And then,he got the guts to teach Singaporeans how to save money?Its like a bald man trying to teach other ppl how to use a comb to comb their hair lol.
Originally posted by Dave2000:And then,he got the guts to teach Singaporeans how to save money?Its like a bald man trying to teach other ppl how to use a comb to comb their hair lol.
but bald man last time also got hair mah, so he teach the young ones to do it right, so that the young ones dun get balded like him.
LHL dun teach us, he guide and gives advices accordingly to the market situation, and as you know the market got lots of uncertainties, so you can say he changed his teaching +++, if u dun like him, dun vote for him lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
but bald man last time also got hair mah, so he teach the young ones to do it right, so that the young ones dun get balded like him.
LHL dun teach us, he guide and gives advices accordingly to the market situation, and as you know the market got lots of uncertainties, so you can say he changed his teaching +++, if u dun like him, dun vote for him lor.
bald man no need to change hair style also no see ah tiong saloon girls so duno what lastest trend so cannot teach mah
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:no conditions friend. no conditions at all. the papees will not have someone threating their fat salaries positions. Leegime will fight to the end to ensure no competitor. They only allows a few weak oppositions in the parliament seat to show the world that we are demonic society based on kangaroo jumping and fat scale salaries so as to achieve their prosperity and progress for their children. Damn it.
when i said pre-condition i am refering to depths such as in the parliments such as lower house vs upper house or with the UK it has the House of Lords vs House of common.
There has to be a depth within the parliment. Where bills can be throw out by lower house and are not restricted by 2 political parties.
aiya... here no upperhouse or lowerhouse or house of lords etc... here is only THE ONE and ONLY Papees and kangaroos ruling.
yes and that is why i said some precondition must take place prior to talking about 2 party system. or even get President veto power.
You don't need a bicameral legislation to have a 2 party system lah...
Bicamerals can be very troublesome sometimes, especially when the upper and lower house dun agree. Bills can get deadlocked.
as mentioned before.. the last thing the ghamen will allow is to let their powers got diluted...................
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What about Lee monarchy?
Can it work in Singapore?
The way Singaporeans celebrate NDP each year is a reminder to all that it has so far.
NDP is a joke. Aiya... take it as a holiday only mah...... can celebrate NDP 10 times a year for all I care..... Better still got 10 public holidays